Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

THE BEST HOTEL STAFF IN EL SALVADOR

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

WHAT AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE TO COME TO THIS HOTEL AND FEEL AT HOME EVERY WEEK. THANKS TO THE MANY KIND GESTURES AND SIMPLE ACTIONS BY THE AMAZING STAFF. FROM THE VAN DRIVER MR ALBERTO, THE CHECK IN CLERK MR STEVE M., THE RESTAURANT WAITRESS MS TERESA. AND THE MANY MANY MORE PEOPLE WHO WORK HERE AND GREET ME WITH GENUINE SMILES EVERY SINGLE TIME ...... THATS WHY I WOULD NEVER THINK TO STAY ANYWHERE ELSE WHEN I'M IN SAN SALVADOR. THANKS

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear DELRIOSAL Thank you so much for your comments ,Our staff is very happy to learn you enjoyed your stay; we are committed to delivering memorable experiences to our guests. It was wonderful to have you as our guest. Thank you for preferring us; we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

atencion muy correcta

By

18 September 2016

club

la atención de los empleados con alta eficiencia, y atención.

DEBEN MEJORAR ESTA ENCUESTA, NO ES FACIL NI SENCILLA, NO SE PUEDE ESTAR CONTESTANDO PREGUNTAS REPETITIVAS,
AHORA FOTOS... NO ES OPERATIVO ¡¡¡
EL RESULTAD SERIA EL MISMO (Y CON MAS CONTESTACIONES) DE SIMPLIFICAR EL CUESTIONARIO.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Estimado JJLS, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de contestar esta encuesta. Para nosotros son muy importantes cada uno de los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes, y que usted destaque el servicio de nuestro equipo es muy especial. Estamos para cada uno de ustedes. Gracias también por sus comentarios sobre nuestra encuesta, lo tomaremos muy en cuenta. Esperamos contar con su visita muy pronto!! Alejandra Rivera Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Secure Location

By

12 September 2016

club

Staff was very welcoming and approachable. Location is great to dine out and walk at night. My room was located on an upper level floor so no noise distractions at night or mornings, beds are extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Super Meli, Thank you for your review. Our staff are very happy to learn you enjoyed your stay; we are committed to delivering memorable experiences to our guests. Your comments about our comfortable beds and our location will be shared with the related departments. We hope you will prefer Crowne Plaza San Salvador on your next trip to El Salvador. Best regards, Alejandra Rivera
Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar para hospedarse

By

10 September 2016

club

El hotel en líneas generales es muy cómodo y completo, posee todos los servicios necesarios para experimentar una buena estadía. El personal del hotel brinda una excelente atención. La comida es muy buena, aunque podría existir mas variedad en el menú del room service.

La calificación baja por la calidad de sueño es motivado a que se están realizando trabajos de remodelación/construcción en el hotel y se realizan trabajos los días sábado a temprana hora de la mañana, lo que interrumpe el descanso de fin de semana.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Estimado lesnac 28 Agradecemos sus comentarios con referente a su más reciente estadía con nosotros! hemos enviado a nuestro chef sus comentarios para variar nuestro menú en el área de Room Service. Lamentamos el hecho de que nos encontramos en remodelación, estamos atentos a cualquier sugerencia, a su vez le comento que podemos cambiar ubicación de habitación para que el ruido no sea un inconveniente en su proxima estadia En espera de verlo de nuevo Atentamente Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y predisposición del personal

By

30 August 2016

club

Las habitaciones eran cómodas, y el personal del hotel demostró predisposición en todo momento.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Estimado hola 45324 Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios en su mas reciente estadía en Crowne Plaza nuestras cómodas habitaciones y sobre todo nuestro personal que está siempre amable y dispuesto a ayudar en lo que necesite. En espera de su pronta visita a San Salvador Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio - Ideal para coferencias

By

29 August 2016

club

Me hospedé durante 3 dias para realizar una conferencia en los salones pertenecientes al hotel. La atención recibida fue realmente excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Estimado aeg888 Estamos muy contentos de leer sobre su excelente comentario!! Nos complace saber que todo salió muy bien con su evento !! El servicio que brindamos tiene como finalidad siempre la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes y clientes. Esperamos contar muy pronto con una nueva visita a nuestro hotel!!! A sus ordenes Alejandra Rivera
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

23 August 2016

platinumelite

Good location and staff. Going through remodeling that is needed

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear eduardocamg Thank you so much for sharing your comments with us! as you said we are through remodeling at our hotel, we appreciate your comprehension in this matter. our location the best in town Hope to see you soon Best Regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

22 August 2016

ALWAYS top notch.
EXCELLENT, efficient and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear jps1066 Thank you for sharing your review. We love to learn about your experience with us and appreciate your comments. It has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to El Salvador! Sincerely, Guest Experience
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

01 August 2016

club

muy Buena, comoda, fresca, comfortable, excelentes condiciones de la ropa de cama

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Estimado huésped, agradecemos en gran manera su valioso comentario!! Créanos que nos ayuda mucho a seguir trabajando cada dia en nuestros detalles, para crear experiencias gratas en nuestros huéspedes. Nos alegra que haya disfrutado de nuestras cómodas camas y que esto pudiera ayudarle en su descanso. Esperamos que vuelva muy pronto a nuestro hotel!! A sus órdenes Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

mir

By

27 July 2016

club

very bad, hotel didn't have a pool it was under construction, nobody notified me and the room next door was extremely noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Mr. juke1234 Our sincere apologies for the fact not have our swimming pool, we are working to provide better service. we want to express that we have options to go to a recreation center which has a swimming pool for your convenience We are very grateful for Having had you with us, is always a pleasure to serve you! We hope you visit us again soon. Best Regards Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Secure Place to Travel

By

22 July 2016

club

I really enjoyed the hotel and have stayed there in the past. The hotel is clean and accomadating. The staff is super. I realize this is a non smoking faciity, and I can respect that, but I would like to see some accommadation be made for their smoking clientele. It would have been nice to sit down somewhere out of the way, even out of sight, as to not infringe on non smokers and enjoy a nice cigar while I worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear nctarheelfan We are grateful to have received you as a guest and that you enjoyed our excellent location , our kindness from all staff and our services. We do have areas to smoke but is not within the hotel like the restaurant or the coffee Shop open areas. Hope to see you soon Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff, Excellent location

By

18 July 2016

I had a very comfortable stay in this hotel. Safe and very conveniently located. Staff is very attentive and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Houstonian2016 We are grateful to have received you as a guest and that you enjoyed our excellent location with access to the best restaurants, our kindness from all staff and our services. Hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less