Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 337 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excelenete relación costo beneficio

By

22 April 2017

Gran hotel con muy buena ubicación cerca a locales y restaurantes de comida con muy buenos servicios y gran comodidad en sus habitaciones

Read More
Read Less

Bonito detalle!!

By

19 April 2017

club

El día que estuvimos en este hotel mi esposo cumplía años y la señorita de la recepción se percato de ello con el documento de identidad. A los 30 minutos de estar en la habitación llamo a la puerta un camarero con un plato grande que decía feliz cumpleaños y un pequeño flan. Bonito detalle. Algo que no me gusto mucho fue la ducha, el agua sale para todos lados menos para donde yo estaba!!!! Por lo demás, todo bien.

Read More
Read Less

My One Stop Stay!

By

17 April 2017

club

This hotel was definitely one of my top hotels I'll be looking forward to staying in when I visit El Salvador. Great service and the staff makes you feel like home. They are very friendly and charismatic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17 April 2017

club

I had not anticipated such a high quality sleep time while at the Crown Plaza at San Salvador. Nice plush pillows, very comfortable mattress, noiseless room.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility and Customer Services

By

12 April 2017

club

I was very surprise with the quality of the Customer Services and also for the prompt attention of the staff

The facility was excellent clean and comfortable bed and convenience Restaurant and Bar

Food excellent quality and available options to enjoy your emal

Read More
Read Less

Good location and amenities

By

10 April 2017

The best amenity, personally, was its location, the hotel is located in a quiet area of the city, however, is surrounded by restaurants and other businesses. The rooms overlooking the Picacho of San Salvador volcano are extra nice.

Rooms are spacious and comfortable, however, bathroom area needs a little updating.

I would recommend this hotel for its location, amenities and quietness, even tough is very busy with conventions and gatherings still keeps its rooms quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel not 5 star quality

By

04 April 2017

club

Good location
Poor bell desk and not international quality service.
Was not even recognized as IHG member on arrival
This is an average city hotel with a great location in San Salvador with decent room quality.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness, meal variety, comfort and reliable Internet

By

03 April 2017

club

This is the best hotel you can find in San Salvador. Highly recommended for business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Fin de semana ...Mal lugar para descansar

By

03 April 2017

Estuve el fin de semana, habían 2 bodas y 1 fiesta en el hotel. Pensé que hubiera podido descansar , me quede en el piso ejecutivo pensando que hubiera sido una buena opción, lo cual no lo es, ya que el ruido no te deja dormir , las habitaciones no tienen ventanas anti-ruido.

Baje a las 2am para hacer el checkout, y me dijeron que no podrían reembolsar mi tarifa ya que no era reembolsable... y que culpa tiene el huésped de que en el hotel hayan tantas fiestas.. lamentablemente no estan preparadas las instalaciones con habitaciones a prueba de ruidos.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay

By

30 March 2017

I highly recommend. Breezy open lobby, lots of outdoor seaing, cozy modern room, good food, good internet. Cracking open my window in the morning let in the sounds of tropical birds and wind it palm trees. Friendly staff. Everything was clean and classy. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Estacionamiento

By

27 March 2017

Todos los estacionamientos a los huespedes tiene un cono anaranjado. Nadie se molesta en removerlos cuando queria estacionar mi carro. Mi padre de 80años de edad tenia que salirce del carro, remover el cono para yo estacionar mi carro. Los guardias no intentaban removerlos.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación y desayuno

By

25 March 2017

club

En la habitación, hay mucho ruido de aire acondicionado y en un viaje anterior había una cucaracha .
En el desayuno no habían pupusas y no muy amable me indicaron que debia esperar el problema no era la espera si no el modo.

Read More
Read Less