Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 293 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Exceente hotel

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Solo considero que cumple perfectamente con un hotel para hacer negocios y habitaciones muy comodas

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Estimado gengolden007 Muchas gracias por sus aportes, nos da mucha alegría el saber que sus reuniones de negocios, como las habitaciones cumplieron sus expectativas. para nosotros sus comentarios son muy importantes. Lo esperamos en su próximo viaje a San Salvador, sera un placer atenderlo. Atentamente, Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

13 January 2017

Muy cómodas habitaciones y personal muy amable, habiente familiar y muy limpio lugar

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Buen Viajero 2017 Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros! nos llenas de mucha alegría que disfruto de las instalaciones de nuestro amable y atento personal. En espera de su pronta visita a San Salvador Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and clean rooms

By

12 January 2017

Nice helpful staff and wonderful overall hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Renegade 33 Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate your comments and are glad to learn you enjoyed our service. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to San Salvador. Sincerely, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atencion

By

10 January 2017

club

Acostumbro a hospedarme en el Crown Plaza, siempre que viajo a San Salvador; me da gusto observer las monta'as cercanas desde el restaurant, principalmente durante el desayuno, degustando las populares Pupusas Salvadore;as. La atencion qe siempre me brindan ha sido muy buena, en esta oportunidad encontre nuevo personal que aunque aun le faltaba un poco de entrenamiento en la atencion en el registro, mi estadia fue placentera.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Estimado JAMCH Muchas gracias por compartir su mas reciente comentario en Crowne Plaza San Salvador, para nosotros sus comentarios son muy valiosos, nos llena de mucha alegría el saber que llenamos sus expectativas Esperamos verlo de nuevo en su próximo viaje a San Salvador Atentamente, Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

03 January 2017

club

Overall great place to stay. I have stayed several times and each time am welcomed and am satisfied with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Nena5780, Thank you for reviewing us! We feel really happy to know that you enjoy the stay in our hotel! Thank you so much for your loyalty!!! It was wonderful to have you as our guest. Thank you for preferring us! We hope to see you soon in your next trip to our country!. Kind regards, Alejandra Rivera
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

28 December 2016

Enjoyed staying at this hotel and loved the location, close to everything

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Anonymous Thank you so much for your must recent post! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, our location the best in town Hope to see you on your next trip to San Salvador Best Regards Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great City View

By

28 December 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed this hotel very much and would strongly recommend it to any one.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear Shaughn Thank you for this fantastic review. Our staff strives to create memorable experiences; we are overjoyed to learn you had a pleasant stay. We appreciate your comments and will share them with everyone in our team. We enjoy to know that you liked the great city view. Thank you so much for recommend us!! . We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to San Salvador. Sincerely, Alejandra Rivera
Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Services

By

20 December 2016

Excellent Services as IHG Member

The way the concergie services handled my issues was just outstanding

I felt as at home

I definetly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure

If you have any problem, be sure you contact the concergie services, they will handle and solve the issue very quick and with an excellent attitude

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear Mr. Ealeros Thank you for your review! We are very Happy to know that your stay was so comfortable and our staff always attentive and kind to all your needs. Hope to see you on your next Trip To San Salvador Best Regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

09 December 2016

club

Great location, very nice and clean, room was a bit noisy as I was next to elevators, and I wish I could have opened my windows more at night. But overall very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2016
Dear Darian123 Thank you for your recent post, we are so glad to know that you had a wonderful stay, our great location, staff. Hope to see you on your next trip to San Salvador Best Regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

06 December 2016

club

Excesivo ruido, muy mala atención en el check inn, pésima señal de televisión

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Estimado Sr. Jaud En nombre de Crowne Plaza nuestras más sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes ocurridos durante su estadía, me gustaría nos ampliara un poco más acerca de la mala atención en el check inn, y ruido excesivo, para nosotros sus comentarios son muy importantes. a su vez aprovecho para informarle que hemos mejorado nuestra señal de cable . En espera de oír pronto noticias Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly hotel for Business meeting

By

29 November 2016

club

This hotel is spacious and comfortable with well trained and helpful staff. Breakfast is a special treat with a wide variety of selections including custom pupusas. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Dear newarkboy Thank you for your recent post at our hotel, our kind staff and our variety of selections at El Mirador Restaurant including Pupusas our traditional food from El Salvador makes your stay enjoyable ! Hope to see you on your next trip to San Salvador Best Regards Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Ambiente Moderlo y Limpio

By

29 November 2016

club

La pase bien en las instalaciones modernas, pantalla de tv grande y rico desayuno buffet

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Estimado Luis MTZ Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios en su mas reciente estadía en San Salvador nuestro increíble y variado desayuno buffet es muy variado y sobretodo delicioso con nuestras tradicionales Pupusas el plato típico Salvadoreño, En espera de su pronta visita a San Salvador Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less