Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 347 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good service

By

12 May 2017

The only thing I did not like is the time waited for my room to be ready for check in

Read More
Read Less

No hay desayunos

By

11 May 2017

club

Antes regañaban dos desayunos por la misma habilitación

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

10 May 2017

club

This is my hotel of choice all the time. They treat me as family and make my stay very comfy. The place is beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall

By

07 May 2017

club

Very nice hotel.
Felt very safe with the outdoor security and the direct connection to the restaurants across the street at the World Trade Center.
Bed, bath and room was great.
24 hour gym was nice and clean. It could use some more equipment.
Woke up one night to a car alarm going off a couple of times. Not sure if it was on the hotel property or not.
Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

05 May 2017

club

Muy Buen Hotel, y Excelente atencion al Huesped.

Lo recomiendo porque sus instalaciones son acogedoras, muy buena atencion en el restaurante y rica comida

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

04 May 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff welcome you and tend to your every need.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y comodidad

By

02 May 2017

Aprovechamos para estar en familia la estadía en el hotel Crown Plaza supero nuestras expectativas. Mi nieta fue quien mas disfruto de los espacios verdes y de la piscina

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep and great service

By

01 May 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable hotel that helped me have a productive trip. Excellent internet, comfortable bed, nice patio space for informal meetings, nice view from restaurant patio, full and modern gym.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

01 May 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Carpet was a little worn out and bedroom could use a fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente centro para reuniones

By

24 April 2017

club

Buena ubicación, ambiente seguro y personal atento

Read More
Read Less

Excelenete relación costo beneficio

By

22 April 2017

Gran hotel con muy buena ubicación cerca a locales y restaurantes de comida con muy buenos servicios y gran comodidad en sus habitaciones

Read More
Read Less

Bonito detalle!!

By

19 April 2017

club

El día que estuvimos en este hotel mi esposo cumplía años y la señorita de la recepción se percato de ello con el documento de identidad. A los 30 minutos de estar en la habitación llamo a la puerta un camarero con un plato grande que decía feliz cumpleaños y un pequeño flan. Bonito detalle. Algo que no me gusto mucho fue la ducha, el agua sale para todos lados menos para donde yo estaba!!!! Por lo demás, todo bien.

Read More
Read Less