Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 147 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay

By

27 July 2015

club

Made me feel at home. Excellent, attentive staff. Felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Mr. Ruin Thank you for reviewing us! we are glad to know that you really enjoy your stay with us. our courteous staff ready to assist you and help you. once again thank you for sharing your thoughts! We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to San Salvador. Sincerely, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente menos la comida

By

19 July 2015

La atencion es excelente pero la comida y el desayuno es malo. No tiene variedad para personas que esten haciendo dieta o sean diabeticos.
Para room service no habia lo basico que es una pizza y eso que el chef es italiano

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Estimado Lopesito , Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Sus comentarios han sido transmitidos a nuestro equipo; estamos muy contentos de saber que disfruto de nuestra atencion, comodidad y tranquilidad. Sus observaciones nos ayudan a encontrar oportunidades para servirle mejor. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Supera todas las expectativas!

By

14 July 2015

El servico y la atención recibida provocaba mudarse en este lugar. Todos los empleados están muy comprometidos a una experiencia sin quejas y optimizan la experiencia de un lugar cómodo y elegante.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Estimado Sr. Quisqueyano, Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros! Nos complace saber que disfruto de nuestras comodas habitaciones e instalaciones y sobre todo de nuestro servicio. Nos esmeramos en lograr la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes, por lo que su opinión es muy importante para nuestro equipo. Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelent stay

By

08 July 2015

club

Wonderful welcome with friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds and room. Complete and savory breakfast with attentive waiters. Was offered late checkout for being IHG Rewards Member. Had a great stay with my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2015
Dear LuciaJ, Thank you for sharing your awesome review. We love to learn about your experience with us and appreciate your comments. It has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to El Salvador! Sincerely, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

06 July 2015

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The guest room and bathroom was clean and comfortable. The business center did not have ink for printer and that was difficult as I was here on business. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to El Salvador. Great location right next to the World Trade Center. The breakfast is amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2015
Dear Mr. Plazahappy Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate your comments and are glad to learn you enjoyed our service.Your comments regarding not having ink for the printer at our business center will be shared with the related departments in an effort to provide you with a better service. We hope you will prefer Crowne Plaza San Salvador on your next trip to El Salvador. Best regards, Sincerely, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 June 2015

platinumelite

Great Hotel, people were really nice, I would say that the only thing that I would recommend would be the breakfast, which was ok, but that is moreso me being picky.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2015
Dear Tex21 Thank you for sharing your thoughts! we are so happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. our friendly staff, and our location best in town near Torre Futura and World Trade Center is very convenient .Your comments regarding the Breakfast will be shared with the related departments in an effort to provide you with a better service. We hope you will prefer Crowne Plaza San Salvador on your next trip to El Salvador. Best regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

21 June 2015

club

Overall, a great stay for a business trip away from the USA.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2015
Dear Blackjack300, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed our great services service. Your comments are an invaluable instrument to continue working towards guest satisfaction and will be shared with our staff. It has been delightful to have you as our guest. We hope to have the opportunity of having you with us in the future. Regards, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service!!!!!!!!!!

By

20 June 2015

club

For every need that I encountered, every question I had the staff responded with a genuine caring smile. The staff ensured my needs were met and exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2015
Dear delrio77 Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our rooms, atmosphere and service. It was wonderful to have you as our guest. we are committed to delivering memorable experiences to our guests. Thank you for preferring us; We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Stay at San Salvador

By

19 June 2015

club

If ever traveling to San Salvador I definitely recommend staying at this hotel. They really make you feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2015
Dear RoyalStar Joe Thank you for this great review! We are ecstatic to learn that you had a pleasant experience with us. It was delightful to have you as our guest; We will be happy to assist you we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to El Salvador. Kind regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Everything you need!

By

19 June 2015

This hotel has everything you need for a relaxing stay. The beds, the staff, the location are great. The Lobby is wide open with great views. There is plenty of seating throughout for meetings or just getting together. I love the little coffee shop and stopped by each day to enjoy frozen mochas and cappachinos. The food is excellent in this hotel. You have to try the dinner Buffett. Reasonably priced and delicious food, including salads and desserts. The staff and Bellmen are very accommodating. No problem getting safe reliable transportation here. I travel to San Salvador several times a year and don't plan on staying anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2015
Dear Frequent flyer57 Thank you for reviewing us! We are happy to Know that you really enjoy your stay with us, our relaxing rooms and facilities, with out missing our delicious buffet and our El Mirador Restaurant with a lot of variety plates to choose from, and the price very reasonable! . It was delightful to have you as our guest; we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to El Salvador. Kind regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comida en la habitación

By

09 June 2015

club

Solicité comida a la habitación y la experiencia fue muy mala ya que la comida era de mala calidad. Solicité un club sandwich y el pollo tenía mal olor, el huevo estaba duro y frio.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2015
Estimado a2606gt Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros!Nos esmeramos en lograr la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes, por lo que su opinión es muy importante para nuestro equipo.Sus observaciones con referente a la comida fueron trasmitidas a nuestro chef a su vez nos ayudan a encontrar oportunidades para servirle mejor. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Lugar con Vista al Volcán

By

01 June 2015

platinumelite

La Vista al Volcán es muy agradable, la zona se mantiene con corrientes de aire que mantienen el lugar muy fresco, agradable comparado con el calor de San Salvador

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2015
Estimado Alejandro LH Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros,Nos complace saber que disfruto de nuestra ubicación y nuestra vista especular al volcan de San Salvador, así como de nuestro servicio. Nos esmeramos en lograr la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes, por lo que su opinión es muy importante para nuestro equipo. Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less