Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 207 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

servicio excelente

By

06 August 2015

Tuvimos una estadia muy agradable. El personal es muy atento. Realmente fue un buen lugar de descanso y distracción. Considero recomendable el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice in Santiago

By

06 August 2015

club

Great stay at hotel Crowne Plaza. Very attentive and helpful staff, confortable and clean room. Assorted and delicious breakfast, with eggs station and very good service. I will definetely come back and recomend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Service out of any 5 star hotel standard

By

03 August 2015

club

The hotel was nice in the web-site. Nevertheless, once there, is just a very simple hotel, like any 3 star hotel. the price is really far away from what any reasonable customer should really pay.

I would recommend move this hotel to 3 star hotel.

Room service is bad, and some time staff from the hotel just lie to explain their low quality service...with some nice sentence like: "this is not for you, only for air-flight company staff"....when they don't have prepared for attend guests properly.

Really bad everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments, we much appreciate it. It’s regrettable that you have had a bad experience at our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies . We have seen your observations and and we are taking action on them in order to improve our service standards. I hope you come back to our property in the future , so you can give us a second chance to offer a real service. Sincerely yours., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not up to expectations.

By

23 July 2015

platinumelite

Good hotel but not great staff attitude can improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us to identify areas in need of improvement. We apologize for any inconvenience you have had and we hope you come back to our property in the future. Sincerely., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel y servicio

By

20 July 2015

club

un gran hotel en donde el personal te hace sentir como en casa, y gran ubicación.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Estimado Huésped: Muchas gracias por contarnos su experiencia de estadía. Es un agrado saber que ha disfrutado de un excelente servicio durante su permanencia en nuestro Hotel. Esperamos vuelva a visitarnos. Saludos cordiales.,
Read More
Read Less

Servicio destacado

By

18 July 2015

club

Es un hotel muy bien ubicado dentro de la ciudad y el personal brinda un excelente servicio, son ejecutivos, respetuosos y cálidos. Las habitaciones son cómodas y amplias. Sirven un excelente desayuno.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Estimado Huésped: Muchas gracias por enviarnos su opinión de su reciente estadía en Crowne Plaza Santiago. Es un placer saber que ha destacado nuestro servicio y hemos estado de acuerdo a sus expectativas. Con gusto estaremos esperando su retorno. Saludos cordiales., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

15 July 2015

club

Excelente hotel, com funcionários atenciosos e prestativos, quarto confortável e excepcional café da manhã.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Prezado Hospede: Muito obrigado por ter respondido da sua recente visita ao Crowne Plaza Santiago. Estamos muito felizes que tenha desfrutado de sua estada e que tenha gostado dos nossos serviços, instalações e café da manhã . Atenciosamente., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar

By

14 July 2015

platinumelite

Por varias razones solicito que me reserven en el Hotel Crowne Plaza Santiago, estas son la cama la Habitación, cena, desayuno, seguridad, entorno, personal,solo espero solucionen el tema del ruido exterior, se soluciona colocando doble vidrio , espero volver pronto

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Estimado Huésped; Muchísimas gracias por tomarse el tiempo y enviarnos sus amables comentarios sobre su experiencia de estadía en nuestro Hotel. Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros, pues nos impulsa a continuar trabajando y mejorando el servicio para nuestros huéspedes. Saludos Cordiales., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy bien en general

By

14 July 2015

club

Cama, baño y habitación en general bastante cómoda, rápida atención de room service, buen bar, rápido check in y check out, buena atención de todo el personal. Buena experiencia.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Estimado Huésped: Gracias por brindarnos sus comentarios sobre su estadía en Crowne Plaza Santiago. Nos alegra saber que su experiencia ha sido buena y que pudo disfrutar de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Estaremos esperando su próxima visita. Saludos Cordiales., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

08 July 2015

club

Excelente servicio.

Desde la recepción hasta las mucamas, todos están muy orientados a mejorar la experiencia del huésped.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2015
Estimado Huésped: Muchas gracias por darnos su opinión sobre su experiencia en Crowne Plaza Santiago. Estamos muy contentos de que todo nuestro personal haya cumplido con sus expectativas de servicio. Estaremos esperando su próxima visita. Saludos cordiales., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poeira, cheiro

By

08 July 2015

club

Se você tem rinite alérgica, principalmente à poeira, não recomendo a estadia neste hotel. Caso contrário, não sofra de nenhum tipo de problema bronquio-respiratório, com certeza terá uma excelente estadia. A equipe é extremamente cortês e atenciosa.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2015
Prezado Hospede: Muito obrigado por escrever os seus comentários sobre nosso hotel, estes são muito importantes para nós. Vamos agir sobre ele. Atenciosamente., Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

07 July 2015

club

Awesome place, friendly staff, nice accomdations. Will stay again if oppertunity presents itself

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2015
Dear Guest; Thank you very much for your review, I am glad to know that your experience at Crowne Plaza was good! We hope that you can visit Santiago and Crowne Plaza very soon. Kind regards, Eduardo Fahrenkrug RDO & General Manager
Read More
Read Less