Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 441 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice place to stay

By

16 January 2017

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and within easy walking distance of everything we wanted to see/do. The only drawback was the over priced water we ordered at the bar to take to our room - $15.00 per large bottle of water was totally insane. When we realized how much they charged and had the audacity to add a tip, we went to the corner store and bought the same item for $2.00. It would have been nice if they had told us that we could go next door before we purchased this overpriced water twice. The pool was really cold in spite of the fact that it was in the summer. We only used it once for a few minutes. Way too cold even on a hot day.

Read More
Read Less

professional front desk

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

the people work in the front desk are nice and speak English well. I didn't encounter communication difficulties! If you are only able to speak English, you should stay in this hotel, you will get services which other local hotels might be not be able to.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

13 January 2017

Appreciated the small touches, that made this hotel so nice. Blackout curtains were awesome, considering we stayed for new years celebrations (slept in late). Room service was also very accommodating about this. The outdoor jacuzzi was a very nice touch. Would have been nice to have a heated pool, which wasnt getting much use as the water was quite cold even in the summer. Another suggestion is allowing later use of the jacuzzi. The 9pm shut out time of pool/jacuzzi facilities seemed a bit early.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

09 January 2017

club

I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were accommodating, friendly, and helpful. The room was great, and the amenities were clean and accessible. Would definitely recommend and stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

07 January 2017

Everyone at the hotel was extremely helpful with any queries we had, from late checkout to restaurant suggestions, getting us a taxi to ensure our safety. Even the pool staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Ótima localização e equipe de atendimento muito amável

By

05 January 2017

club

Hotel excelente, com ótimo atendimento. Os quartos devem ser modernizados para melhor desfrute.

Read More
Read Less

Großes, konfortables Zimmer, Crown Plaza Club

By

05 January 2017

Das Upgrade für den Crown Plaza Club war sehr gut, wurde beim Checkin angeboten. Das Zimmer war groß und sauber und das Frühstück war gut aber einfach.

Read More
Read Less

Комфортабельный удобный номер

By

05 January 2017

club

Останавливаемся в этом отеле 3-й раз в течение 7 лет (каждый раз, когда приезжаем в Сантьяго) и ни разу еще не были разочарованы.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and freindly staff.

By

03 January 2017

club

The hotel has great staff but is showing its age and could use some upgrading.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing...food, service, hotel, staff!!!

By

02 January 2017

club

Arrived after 15 day cruise to visit santiago... starting with the porter at front door, to Victor at the reception desk , to the executive level manager Patrizia, to the servers felipe and Sebastian, to the room attendant... professionalism, pride, and service met and exceeded IHG guarantee. Cudos....

Read More
Read Less

Navidad en Chile

By

01 January 2017

platinumelite

La categoría del hotel es como se espera de un Crowne Plaza. La atención y cortesía del personal es excelente. Los servicios y atenciones del personal en el IHG Club del piso 22 son insuperables. Qué calidad de gente!! Una estadía inolvidable. Gracias!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel and Great Location

By

31 December 2016

Hotel was clean and staff was excellent - most spoke English which was very helpful. We ate at the dining room twice and the food and service was very good. The breakfast buffet is over-priced at about $18, but there were many options of things to eat.

The hallway carpeting and wall paper was dated and could use replacing on the 13th floor - but the rooms were very spacious (we had 2 queen beds) and comfortable.

Best part was location of the hotel. Supermarket 2 blocks away. Bus and metro also 2 blocks away. Walking to city center (Plaza de Arms) and down to Funicular and other parks was easy.

Note: The city has a LOT of smog. We lucked out and it rained on Xmas day morning so we had beautiful skies by the afternoon - but there is a lot of smog without the rain.

Read More
Read Less