Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 398 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ótima localização

By

27 September 2016

club

Ótima localização.
Ar condicionado do quarto não funcionava bem.
Poderia ter café da manhã incluído.
Boa internet wi-fi.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación y excelente atención

By

27 September 2016

platinumelite

Se destaca por su buena atención del personal de recepción y en especial en el desayuno.
Buena ubicación y disponibilidad de movilización.

Read More
Read Less

Ruído no corredor

By

22 September 2016

club

Devo ter ficado no mesmo nível onde ficam as camareiras, pois havia muito ruído nos corredores à noite.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Prezado Hospede: Muito obrigado por escolher o nosso Hotel para sua estadia em Santiago. Pedimos desculpas por sua estadia ter ficado abaixo das expectativas. Apreciamos seus comentários e iremos compartilhá-los com nossa equipe, para que possamos continuar sempre melhorando nossos serviços. Esperamos muito ter a oportunidade de recebê-lo de volta no futuro, para podermos oferecer-lhe uma experiência melhor. Atenciosamente, Ferney Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was so kind

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

The staff here is amazing. Willing to help in any way.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Guest: We are glad to know that your experience at Crowne Plaza Santiago was pleasant! We have a great team that everyday are working strongly to make your stay outstanding and memorable. I really hope you can come back to our property and enjoy again all our facilities and our staff. Yours sincerely., Ferney Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

21 September 2016

club

Location advantage is the biggest plus. But as this is one of the old properties in the city, I experienced many problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Mr. Chinni: Thank you very much for your feedback, these comments are very valuable for us in order to keep and improve our service and facilities. I would also like to apologise for any inconvenient that you had during your stay at our property. We are committed to provide all our guest the highest quality service and we were not able to meet your expectations, so we are reviewing your case for taking the corrective actions on it. I hope you come back to our property in the future , and give us another opportunity to see our real service. Sincerely., Ferney Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent option a Santiago

By

20 September 2016

excellent sejour dans cet hotel durant 3 nuits. Service tres aimable, personnel efficace. Tout etait parfait

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Monsieur PierreB57: Merci beaucoup de partager vos commentaires sur votre expérience dans notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis de saboir que vous avez eu un excellent séjour au Crowne Plaza Santiago. Merci beaucoup pour rester avec nous et nous espérons vous voir dans un proche avenir. Ferney Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My experience of staying in crowns plaza

By

19 September 2016

Overall it was a good experience. All services were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest: We really appreciate your review about our hotel. It is a pleasure to know about your experience with us, we are proud of our staff and service, and we will share your excellent comments with them. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Santiago and we´ll be pleased to welcome you very soon. Ferney Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy cálido y servicio excelente

By

18 September 2016

club

Es un hotel para recomendar a cualquier persona, la relación precio beneficio es excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Estimado Huésped : Gracias por elegir Crowne Plaza Santiago para su estadía y por sus amables comentarios acerca de su experiencia en el hotel. Es un placer saber que su estancia ha sido muy grata y que hemos cumplido con sus expectativas de servicio. Gracias por su recomendación. Estaremos esperando su retorno. Cordialmente., Ferney Garcia Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Piscina fechada

By

15 September 2016

club

Gostamos de tudo no hotel, é muito confortável, fácil de usar e pena que a piscina estava fechada, pois poderia ser 100%.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Prezado Hospede: Agradecemos sinceramente os seus bons comentários sobre a sua experiência em Crowne Plaza Santiago. Estamos satisfeitos que você tenha gostado do conforto do nosso hotel, com excepção para a utilização da piscina porque estamos fora de época, sendo inverno. Esperamos que logo possa nos visitar novamente no Chile. Atenciosamente., Ferney Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Un excelente alternativa

By

14 September 2016

club

Es un muy buen hotel del sector central de Santiago, de los mejores, buenas dependencias, cómodas y silenciosas habitaciones, buen servicio, estacionamiento amplio y seguro, buen restaurante y servicio a la habitación, en resumen es una hotel completamente recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Estimado Huésped: Muchas gracias por elegir Crowne Plaza Santiago y compartir su experiencia. Nos complace saber que nuestra infraestructura, habitaciones y ubicación lograron ser una excelente alternativa para su estadía, junto con la atención y servicio que proporciona nuestro personal a los huéspedes y que a diario nos apoya en nuestro compromiso " Great Hotels Guests Love". Gracias por recomendarnos y estaremos esperando su próxima estadía. Ferney García Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

14 September 2016

The hotel was very friendly and clean. The Club area was great. I felt very safe inside the hotel and there were always taxis available. The bed was very comfortable and the amenities were first class.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Santiago and for your valuable feedback. It's a pleasure to know that our hotel provides you a Great Experience. We certainly feel very satisfied when we are able to exceed our guest’s expectations as it is our aim to provide a personalized and quality service to our guests. It will be a big pleasure to have you back with us in the near future. Ferney Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicios de Restaurante

By

14 September 2016

club

El servicio de cena poco riguroso, muy bello comedor, pero atención muy fría, poca preocupación por comensal. No se ofrece las alternativas de la carta, solo toman pedido y ya está. La comida no estaba a temperatura, pero sabrosa, por lo que se notaba que los platos no fueron retirados de cocina en el momento oportuno.
Desayuno espectacular en comida y variedad, no así en servicio. Muy lento y despreocupado de los comensales en general.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Estimado Huésped : Gracias por compartir su opinión. Lamentamos que su experiencia no cumpliera con sus expectativas, por lo que agradecemos nos entregara sus observaciones y comentarios, que compartiremos con nuestro equipo para mejorar nuestro servicio. Esperamos volver a recibirlo pronto y brindarle una mejor experiencia. Saludos Cordiales., Ferney Garcia Gerente General
Read More
Read Less