Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 282 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excelente servicio

By

10 February 2016

club

Muy buen hotel, el personal muy atento y educado. La habitación era muy cómoda, solo que el secador no funcionaba. Los tragos del bar que estaba al lado de la piscina no estaban muy ricos.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de excelencia

By

07 February 2016

club

Cada vez que me he alojado en el Hotel Crowne Plaza mi percepción ha sido la misma: cordialidad y servicio de excelencia.
Se nota en el ambiente una preocupación de todo el personal por hacer que el pasajero sienta una experiencia de cordialidad y atención.
Volvería de todas maneras a quedarme en este hotel, si lo requiero.
Felicitaciones a todos.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Estimado Huésped : Muchas gracias por su preferencia y compartir sus amables comentarios acerca de nuestro hotel y su estadía. Nos alegra saber que cada vez que se ha hospedado con nosotros, el servicio y hospitalidad recibido por parte de nuestro staff , han sido excelentes . Gracias por su recomendación y esperamos recibirte pronto nuevamente, Cordiales saludos., Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

mejorar la calidad de los alimentos del buffet primero y principal

By

07 February 2016

club

mejorar la calidad de los alimentos del buffet imprecindible ....variedad para la gente naturista y los diabeticos y veganos que hay muchos hoy en dia cuidandose la salud mediante la buena y sana alimentacion....fundamental ... hacer un cambio de muebles y alfombrado e iluminacion ....para dar una vision mas moderna atractiva que llame la atencion y actualizada al hotel ...fundamental...

tambien uniformes nuevos y mas modernos practicos y funcionales y con disenos y colores mas alegres ...para los empleados de todos los departamentos desde las mucamas los mozos conserjes y los bell door ...y ademas ...arreglos florales y pinturas que son la firma registrada de un hotel ....

atte

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Estimado Huésped: Muchas gracias por el tiempo que se ha tomado en compartir su opinión, acerca de su reciente estadía en nuestro Hotel. Así también apreciamos todas sus observaciones y le comentamos que nos encontramos en período de remodelación de nuestras instalaciones, para generar efectivamente, una visión más atractiva a nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos nos visite muy pronto nuevamente. Saludos cordiales., Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

nice bed

By

05 February 2016

club

all good nice convenient place to stay for a couple days. not impressed overall withte immediate location surrondings but a short walk placed one in a nicer area

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Guest Mr. Samson915: Thank you very much for sharing your impressions about your stay with us. These comments are very important for us, because it help us improve our services. I hope you can visit again in the future. Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Descanso

By

03 February 2016

club

Tuvimos la oportunidad de utilizar prácticamente todos los beneficios del hotel y el trato del personal fue muy agradable. Las habitaciones preciosas y un restaurant con una buen buena carta y relación precio calidad.
Lamentablemente estaban reparando el sector de restaurant y eso hacía que fuera un poco menos agradable la vista, imagino que una vez que terminen la sensación de lujo será mejor.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Estimado Huésped: Muchísimas gracias por hospedarse en Crowne Plaza Santiago y tomarse el tiempo para manifestarnos su impresión. Nos alegra saber que tuvieron un excelente descanso, además de disfrutar del Restaurant , nuestras habitaciones y de un agradable servicio por parte de nuestro personal. En cuanto a los trabajos en el hotel, estamos reparando nuestras instalaciones, para brindar un mejor servicio a los huéspedes. Esperamos vuelvan en un futuro cercano. Cordialmente., Alejandra Sanguinetti Sales & Markeging Director
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y calidad

By

02 February 2016

Como en otras ocasiones que he visitado este hotel, la calidad y el profesionalismo en la atención de todo el personal es excelente.

En mi última estancia, el hotel se encontraba en remodelación. Obras en las salas de reuniones y escalera principal.
A pesar de este inconveniente, las molestias fueron prácticamente nulas.
Se notaba una muy buena planificación y extraordinaria preocupación del personal en evitar inconvenientes a los huéspedes.

¡Enhorabuena!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Estimado Huésped: Muchísimas gracias por sus amables comentarios. Precisamente estamos remodelando nuestras instalaciones, para brindar un servicio de mejor calidad a nuestros huéspedes. Nos alegramos que su permanencia en el hotel, resultara excelente. Esperamos vuelva pronto a hospedarse con nosotros. Cordiales saludos., Alejandra Sanguinetti Sales & Marketing Director
Read More
Read Less

Atención excelente

By

24 January 2016

club

Excelente servicio. Muy cómodas las habitaciones y la cama excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Estimado Taruguin, Agradecemos sinceramente sus comentarios, nos complace saber que disfrutó de nuestro servicio y habitaciones. Esperamos vuelva pronto a hospedarse con nosotros. Cordialmente, Alejandra Sanguinetti Directora de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

23 January 2016

Nice staffs and good location. I will stay at this hotel again when I visit Santiago.

I hope you could make some improvement in your club lounge in term of food selection and fruit.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Mingming, Thank you so much for posting a review of your stay with us, we are pleased to know that you liked our location and staff. Also, we appreciate the candid feedback about our club lounge, we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We hope that you can visit Santiago and Crowne Plaza very soon. Kind regards, Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Internet nos quartos

By

23 January 2016

club

A internet no quarto é muito fraca, poderia ser melhorada.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Prezado Ivvleo, Agradecemos pelo tempo tomado em enviar seus comentários, são muito importantes para que possamos melhorar e fornecer a melhor experiência para os nossos hóspedes. Esperamos recebê novamente no futuro. Atenciosamente, Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Magnificent stay

By

22 January 2016

platinumelite

The Crown Plaza Santiago is outstanding.

The building meets all expectations.

The staff exceeds all expectations.
We were especially impressed with Antonio , the manager on duty,
He made every attempt "please".
Three other employees that were exceptional were
Victor at the front desk ; Victor in reservations ( incredibility polite);
And Hector in the Executive Lounge on the 22nd floor.

The manager knows how to find a staff that has the spirit of
hospitality . We will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Lardcake, Thank you for your wonderful comments, we are delighted that you had a great experience in our hotel. We will forward your comments to Antonio and the rest of the team, they will be pleased to hear that they go beyond your expectations. We look forward to welcome you again! Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

19 January 2016

club

Excelente servicio, comodidad en la habitación, ambiente de tranquilidad, seguridad y respeto entre las personas.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Estimado juanca31, Agradecemos sus buenos comentarios, nos alegra saber que recibió un excelente servicio y pudo disfrutar de su estadía en nuestro hotel. Esperamos poder recibirlo nuevamente en un futuro. Cordiales saludos, Alejandra Sanguinetti Directora de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

16 January 2016

platinumelite

We're town for leisure and the location is good (close enough to the old town), and we had good sleeping there.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Dear WhaleN17, Thank you very much for your review, I am glad to know that you enjoyed our location and you had a good sleeping experience at Crowne Plaza Santiago. We look forward to welcome you again! Kind regards, Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less