Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 362 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

camera confortevole - spa poco atrezzata

By

26 August 2016

club

in generale una permanenza accettabile, non con prestazioni eccezionali.
camera confortevole, SPA con pochi servizi a costi elevati.
Aria condizionata rumorosa in camera.
Non ci sono adattatori per apparecchiature europee.
Casdrow non funzionante.
Internet lenta.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

23 August 2016

club

Excelente hotel, servicio y calidad humana. La comida es excelente. Los empleados se esmeran que uno se sienta bien y en familia.

Read More
Read Less

Superb hotel

By

23 August 2016

A fabulous waterfront hotel, so nicely decorated and furnished with breathtaking views.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear Mr. MarcoPolo41449: Thanks for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable location and great service.

By

22 August 2016

club

The location was comfortable and inviting. The bed was a good night sleep and the food was excellent. Customers are treated well.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear SamG18: Thanks for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our staff is very important to bring a quality service. you deserve and make it possible "an memorable experience" We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

15 August 2016

club

Great place to stay. Did not necessarily care to use the room key to access the elevator. It's a great concept but did not always work. Security is thorough. I misplaced my Ipad had to go through quite a lot to retrieve it. In general personable staff, great location, nice rooms, good food. I'd recommend the hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear Knickee57, Thank you for sharing your comment. We love to know that you spent a memorable stay. For our staff it is very important to offer a quality service with professional and friendly attitude. We will be an honor to welcome you on your next visit to the Historical and Cultural City of Santo Domingo. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

10 August 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo. Friendly staff and beautiful views from my room. Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Chulinda77, Thank you for sharing your comment. We love to know that you spent a memorable stay. For our staff it is very important to offer a quality service with professional and friendly attitude. We will be an honor to welcome you on your next visit to the Historical and Cultural City of Santo Domingo. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

10 August 2016

All hotel employees truly care about every guest. Great experience overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Happy412, Thank you for sharing your comment. We love to know that you spent a memorable stay. For our staff it is very important to offer a quality service with professional and friendly attitude. We will be an honor to welcome you on your next visit to the Historical and Cultural City of Santo Domingo. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio y muy buenas instalaciones

By

03 August 2016

club

Confort en las habitaciones y atencion esmerada del personal en General

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Estimado Melul2016, Gracias por compartir su comentario. Nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Para nuestro Personal es muy importante ofrecer un servicio de Calidad con actitud profesional y cordial. Será un honor recibirle en su próxima visita a la Histórica y Cultural Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Okay, but not the greatest

By

02 August 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for a week. the hotel is clean, well maintained, and the guest room was very clean and nicely decorated. However; staff conversations in the hallway can be heard in the rooms, which is kind of annoying when you're trying to sleep (early am hours). Room service is pricey, but that's at every hotel. The room service was great, quick and beautifully arranged. The experience was not bad, but not the greatest for the rate charged. I would stay at this hotel again if I travel for business not pleasure. I do have to mention, there is a casino I did not visit. Clean, well maintained hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear AnaRM, Thanks a lot for your comments about your recent stay. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the problems you encountered at the Hotel. We care about our guests at Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo and will do everything to ensure it does not happen again. We invite you to stay with us again so please let me know the dates of your next visit to Santo Domingo city. I will personally take care of your request with a VIP treatment and will assure to offer the best of our services. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

31 July 2016

platinumelite

En general todo fue muy bueno, muy contenta con todo el servicio prestado.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Estimada Fpds, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Creamos "Hoteles Maravillosos que nuestros Huéspedes Aman." Nuestro Personal se complace en ofrecer un servicio de calidad con actitud profesional y calidez. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Barulho no quarto

By

28 July 2016

Barulho que vinha do quarto ao lado toda vez que o outro hóspede puxava a descarga do vaso sanitário.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Querido Anónimo, Agradecemos a sua revisão e nós amamos que você teve uma excelente estadia conosco. Lamentamos a barulho no seu quarto. Para a nossa equipe é muito importante para trazer um serviço de qualidade. Criamos "Grandes Hotéis clientes adoram." Estamos ansiosos para recebê-lo em sua próxima visita. Com os melhores cumprimentos,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

25 July 2016

Very nice experience. I have stayed here many times and it has always been excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Gators89, Thanks for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less