Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 313 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service and location

By

20 April 2016

club

This property is conveniently close to the colonial city and offer one of the best values for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear PioBaroja, Thanks for your review and we loved that you spend a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. Thanks for being part of IHG Family! We look forward to hosting you in your next trip to Santo Domingo. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Preis - Leistungsverhältnis überaus schlecht

By

18 April 2016

club

Entspricht nicht meinen bisherigen, guten Erfahrungen mit Crowne Plaza Hotels. Enttäuschung pur!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Geschätzte Skipper9, Wir freuen uns über Ihren Kommentar. Wir würden uns mehr Details über Ihren Aufenthalt gefallen, weil er sagte, dass seine Erfahrung nicht die beste war. Bitte schreiben Sie an santodomingo@ihg.com Unsere Kunden sind uns sehr wichtig, und warum ist es so wertvoll Kommentar. Wir hoffen, dass Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

buen hotel para viaje negocios

By

18 April 2016

club

tiene lo necesario para un adecuado viaje de negocios.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Estimado A.mt, Gracias por compartir su experiencia en el hotel. Nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Para nuestro Personal es muy importante ofrecer un servicio de calidad. Gracias por ser parte de la Familia IHG! Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Histórica Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Excelente

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

Excelentes disposicion del staff para los clientes. Excelente servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Estimado Egarciadz, Gracias por compartir su experiencia en el hotel. Nos encanta saber que ha tenido una estadía memorable. Para nuestro Personal es muy importante ofrecer un servicio de calidad. Gracias por ser parte de la Familia IHG! Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Histórica Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Cordialidad y Comodidad en un solo lugar

By

12 April 2016

Recomiendo al 100% el Hotel Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo, a todas las personas que quieran venir ya sea de vacaciones o de trabajo.. No se van a arrepentir, tendran todo lo que buscan de un Hotel y mucho mas...

Lo unico es que le recomiendo al Restaurante del Hotel incluir en el menu mas platos tipicos de la comida Dominicana..... Para que los turistas se deleiten con los mismos...

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Estimado Anónimo, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Nuestras habitaciones e instalaciones están especialmente diseñadas para el descanso y disfrute de nuestros clientes. Gracias por su recomendación. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and excellent front desk service and room service was great. I really appreciate the help from the front desk with my computer.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Mr. James 118, Thanks for your review and we loved that you spend a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. Thanks for being part of IHG Family! We look forward to hosting you in your next trip to Santo Domingo. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Manejo de controversias

By

11 April 2016

El servicio no fue el mejor cuando llegue pero tuve un problema y me resolvieron de forma excelente...un poco tarde, pero seguro.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Estimada Lizita7, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Nuestras habitaciones e instalaciones están especialmente diseñadas para el descanso y disfrute de nuestros clientes. Gracias por su recomendación. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for a quiet but enjoyable stay.

By

09 April 2016

This hotel offers very nice, clean rooms with an excellent pleasant staff. If you like to go out tour, go to the beautiful beaches, take care of business or simply explore but return to a very comfortable laid back setting, this hotel is for you.
They have a nice very clean pool with a pool bar and ocean views. I have stayed in this hotel several times and my only complaint is that the Jacuzzi is either not working at all or cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Salcera, Thanks for your review and we loved that you spend a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. Thanks for being part of IHG Family! We look forward to hosting you in your next trip to Santo Domingo. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

綺麗なホテルなのに

By

07 April 2016

club

レセプションのたいおうでぜんたいてきにイメージが悪くなった。
友人を連れ込むだけでなのに時間に問わず毎回$50払わなければならないなんて、ふざけてる!!そこまでして客から金取りたいのか?!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
親愛な Suzukimama, おかげであなたのレビューのために、我々はあなたが私たちと一緒に素晴らしい滞在を過ごすことを愛しました。 私たちのスタッフのために質の高いサービスを実現することが非常に重要です。 IHGファミリーの一部であることをありがとう! 私たちは、サントドミンゴへのあなたの次の旅行であなたをホスティングを楽しみにしています。 宜しくお願いします、
Read More
Read Less

excelencia y confort

By

06 April 2016

club

excelente atencion y confort
cuenta con un servicio de Club privado, exclusivos para huespedes especiales con atencion muy esmerada
Lo recomiendo ampliamente

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Estimado Melul2016, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Nuestras habitaciones e instalaciones están especialmente diseñadas para el descanso y disfrute de nuestros clientes. Gracias por su recomendación. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Calida Atencion

By

28 March 2016

Me da mucho placer recomendar este hotel, su personal muy atento y educado sus instalaciones son muy comodas y brinda mucha seguridad.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Estimado Carbos, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Nuestras habitaciones e instalaciones están especialmente diseñadas para el descanso y disfrute de nuestros clientes. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Getaway

By

27 March 2016

club

I traveled to Santo Domingo with my family and we were all very impressed with the accommodations. Our rooms were amazing with a beautiful ocean view and the kids loved to be able to use the pool. The only thing that was kind of disappointing was the hot tub did not get hot, it was the same temperature as the pool. However, the jets were very strong so once you got used to the temperature everything was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear Santiago Traveler, Thanks for your review and we loved that you spend a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. Thanks for being part of IHG Family! We look forward to hosting you in your next trip to Santo Domingo. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less