Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2109 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1554
  • 4 Stars
    382
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    36

Happy Wanderer

By

24 September 2021

platinumelite

This is a very clean and quiet place to stay. Close to airport with reliable shuttle service. Good food in the restaurant and the staff there is amazing. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

cramped rooms. dirty shower. go elsewhere.

By

24 September 2021

platinumelite

What a dissapointment. This former HolidayInn is a tired "lipstick on a pig". Cramped rooms with a facelift. Windows rattle with every jet takeoff. This building should be demolished to make way for a hotel that deserves to charge top dollar rates.

Read More
Read Less

酒店非常安全方便

By

24 September 2021

酒店距离航站楼很近,可以坐免费巴士往还航站楼,行李不多的情况下,也可以走路到达。
酒店一楼的餐厅很棒,很惬意

Read More
Read Less

Good service and clean room

By

22 September 2021

club

The service at the front desk was good, The only thing would be to space out the restaurant tables and counters during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

20 September 2021

club

The location is good if you are tight on time and have limited transportation. You can walk from the airport:) Comfortable and has all you need to carry out your work obligations.

Read More
Read Less

Very good airport hotel

By

18 September 2021

Clean, well maintained, great location.
From the front desk to the restaurant to the shuttle driver, the staff were all excellent.

Read More
Read Less

A very good choice

By

17 September 2021

If you’re flying into/out of SeaTac Airport, this hotel is perfectly located to get you there or let you rest after arriving: a 5-minute walk from the terminal.

In addition to being a clean, presentable facility, the service staff is friendly and responsive—we mentioned an air crew member who was near us, unmasked, and the front desk staff immediately contacted her to remind her of the masking requirement. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied in Seattle

By

17 September 2021

I've stayed at this property before. I returned because the staff is always friendly and helpful and because the atmosphere is both professional and comfortable. Located adjacent to the airport, the site is convenient and central to everywhere I need to go in the Seattle area. The rooms are nice. The views are pretty spectacular as well. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza experience

By

16 September 2021

The crown plaza is a very convenient place to stay if you’re going to the airport the next morning. The hotel was clean; the room was nice; the only complaint we have is that it was very difficult to find how to get into the hotel itself. We went around and around several times trying to find the entrance.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

16 September 2021

club

The restaurant is wonderful - great food, and WONDERFUL staff. The room could have been a LOT cleaner. It certainly didn't have anything close to a "sanitized" feel or look based on the things I saw/found.

Read More
Read Less

SEATAC Airport's Best!

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

5 Min walk from airport and a great property overall.
Staff is the best

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and fun!

By

15 September 2021

Flew in from Texas… very long day! Shuttled right into hotel… staff was friendly…. Bar was great!!! Restaurant food was wonderful!!! We were just stopping for the night but it was quite refreshing!! Rooms were great and beds were comfortable!!’ Would definitely come back!!

Read More
Read Less