Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 740 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

服务优质,清洁方面有待提高

By

21 February 2017

前台以及礼宾部的服务超级好
很暖心

就是感觉房间还是脏了一些,拖鞋走几步鞋底就很脏了,并非很干净的感觉。

Read More
Read Less

服务态度

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

服务态度不错,早餐还不错,符合预期。设备有些老旧,白金会员没有赠送早餐,略有些失望,希望以后能给白金会员更多的礼遇。

Read More
Read Less

房间

By

20 February 2017

房间非常大也非常干净,网络非常流畅,床头的USB 充电插口非常方便,非常喜欢假日酒店,下次还会选择假日酒店。

Read More
Read Less

环境

By

20 February 2017

club

比较靠近办事地点,还不错,早餐品种不丰富,大堂吧和前台的服务态度一般,酒店的装修比较老旧,地下停车场不是很方便

Read More
Read Less

手续便捷,认真负责

By

20 February 2017

早餐领班及工作人员的服务一流,热情且温馨!
办理入住手续快捷,及时解决房间问题,帮助客人顺利安排房间。

Read More
Read Less

交通方便

By

19 February 2017

尚可 现在我我我 我

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

Everything was just perfect! Great staff.
Highly recommend for both business or pleasure stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for your recognation regarding our staff and service. Whether you are looking a place for business or leisure we are ideally located. What’s more, we offer a host of leisure venues and concierge-arranged tours, adding additional enjoyment to your Shanghai stay.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

17 February 2017

入住的这家房间大家合适,洗手间挺大。屋里装修风格还有点意思,较复古。位置略有一点点偏,在浦东那边,taxi出行倒也方便。早上周围吃早点的地方不多,建议预定的时候就在酒店用早

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的客人,您好! 感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店并且对酒店客房以及装修风格的肯定。上海世纪皇冠假日酒店位置优越,地处飞速发展的浦东新区心脏地带,距浦东国际机场和陆家嘴金融区仅需30分钟和15分钟车程。紧邻的世纪公园是上海市区最大的公园,从酒店信步可达。毗邻上海新国际博览中心、上海浦东展览馆、上海科技馆和东方艺术中心,交通便捷。真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Met Every Need I Had

By

16 February 2017

My flights to China were delayed and I arrived for my two-night reservation about 12 hours late. I had an advanced-purchase reservation so hoped my room would still be available at 5 AM, instead of the previous evening, and was gratified to be checked in to a wonderful, comfortable room without any problem with the schedule.\

I was recognized as an IHG Rewards member, took a shower in the spacious bathroom and fell asleep for a few hours before heading out to do some errands in Shanghai. This hotel is located in Pudong, about a $5US taxi ride from the MagLev station to the airport, so very convenient to get to. It also is only a 7 minute walk from Line 9 subway station.

Bed was comfortable and area was quiet. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback and giving us a full score. We are delighted to know how much you appreciated our wonderful room and our convenient location. Rest assured we are eager to welcome you back and do feel free to let us know how we can make your return stay a better experience. Thanks again for your high feedback. Wishing you safe travels and stay well.
Read More
Read Less

说好的房间升级却没有

By

15 February 2017

说好的房间升级却没有,环境一般,说好的房间升级却没有,环境一般,说好的房间升级却没有,环境一般,说好的房间升级却没有,环境一般,说好的房间升级却没有,环境一般

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!对于服务中的引起的不足,我们感到十分抱歉!此次入住未能让您感到满意,我们感到十分的歉意。有关您提出的相关反馈,我们已经反馈给酒店高层领导。我们已经对相应部门的员工进行了培训,以提高服务标准。期望阁下继续支持上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并在不久将来恭候阁下再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务用心

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

除了房间有一点点小,其他都很完美,酒廊很安静,早餐环境很好品种也足够丰富。服务员也都很热情,非常不错的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您对酒店如此高的评价!酒店员工服务热情,早餐品种丰富!绝对会为您带来不一样的入住体验!再次感谢您的认可,真诚起点您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

一般般吧,被罩上有污渍,刷卡信息酒店名不对

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

被子上有一小块污迹,影响体验,刷卡后发现pos机走的酒店名不是洲际,是其他酒店,我是洲际的联名卡刷的,导致我实际上损失了一半的积分,不开心

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!此次入住对您造成的不便我们深感歉意!有关您提出的被罩上污渍的问题,酒店目前正在调查,并且一定加强此方面的培训!此外,有关您提出的积分操作方面,酒店此后一定会注意此方面的操作!再次感谢您的反馈和建议,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less