Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1102 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    372
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    36

朝食バイキングのお出迎え

By

26 January 2020

platinumelite

毎朝、朝食を食べにレストランへ行きますが
出迎えてくれるスタッフが笑顔で対応してくれたことがとても印象的でした。
やはり笑顔で対応してもらうと心地よく、気持ちよく一日がスタートできます。

Read More
Read Less

All right and perfect

By

10 January 2020

Very friendly personal. Competent staff. Location is very good. Many restaurants are nearly .......

Read More
Read Less

最低の朝食

By

26 December 2019

ビジネスで利用。初めての瀋陽であったがクラウンプラザ滞在で安心していた。しかしながら、部屋などが汚く、風呂のアメニティのレベルが低かった。リワードサービスのアメニティもなく、このようなクラウンプラザははじめて。朝食ブッフェは最悪。ドリンクがソフトドリンクだけ。食器不潔。立地で選んだが、今後は泊りたくない。

Read More
Read Less

Location is good

By

15 December 2019

When arrived I have appointed to my room. They never see my preference that I have sent an email.prior to arrival. They appointments a smoking room..thanks to appoint me to their superior suite on 11th floor. Room looks very aged and with smell. I opened the window to have fresh air coming. Because I couldn't sleep with heather and felt very stuffy.

They have less to zero English ability. They try to avoid me to speak.

Breakfast was good for Asian preferences. For Westerners, the choices was less.

Because of good location, I see as a bright choice to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour décembre 2019

By

15 December 2019

platinumelite

Bon hôtel, très bien bien situé.
Chambre un peu vieillotte mais propre, fonctionnel et confortable.
Personnel à votre service.
Petit déjeuné très bon et très varié.

Read More
Read Less

服务非常不好

By

29 November 2019

1. 预定的大床房,到店办理入住时才被告之换成了双床房。问前台为何不提前通知,前台表示这是“升级”。
2. 设施较为老旧,但尚可理解。
3. 办理退房时有出租车司机候在大堂内招揽生意,与前台确认后前台表示是正规出租车,且是酒店常规合作的出租车司机。但该司机送我们到机场后未按计价器显示,加价收费。

Read More
Read Less

Top Lage

By

04 November 2019

Die Location ist sehr optimal und sehr gut
Sehr viele Möglichkeiten ..........

Read More
Read Less

駅からは少し歩きますが、周囲に飲食店が多く便利。

By

03 November 2019

瀋陽駅からなんとか歩いて行ける距離のところにあります。プラチナアンバサダー会員ですが、一番下のランクの部屋からスイートにしてもらえました。ウエルカムフルーツはカットフルーツで、まるごとよりも食べやすくてありがたかったです。ウエルカムドリンクは冷えてない缶飲料をくれました。コンセントがベット周りになくて延長コードがあったもののちょっと不便でした。朝食はヌードルバーなどありましたが、瀋陽の名物らしき料理はなかったように感じました。フロントの対応もよかったです。周りにはレストランやケンタッキーやスターバックスなどありました。地下鉄駅まで行くのは少し歩きます。

Read More
Read Less

Needs Upgrading/Renovation

By

20 October 2019

This location has been our favorite for several stays because of location. But this time, the A/C was broken and various excuses given but not fixed. The Club level food was cold and boring. Staff needs to learn English. Smoke in lobby from time to time.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

03 October 2019

platinumelite

friendly staff. clean and comfortable rooms. good location.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

01 October 2019

老牌五星 设施老旧 不给服务很好 提供行政待遇。不错的入住体验。

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

18 September 2019

platinumelite

This is my hometown. I had a friend came to visit me that I had the pleasure to book a room in Crown Plaza near China Medical University Hospital in Shenyang this September. I was amazed by the experience in this hotel. This was the best breakfast I had in my all IHG hotel stay. And I had not mentioned the luxury of the facility. The best ever IHG experience!

Read More
Read Less