Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 509 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

床铺舒适

By

19 February 2017

club

房间配置齐全,舒适。服务周到,虽然酒店装修比较久些,但总体舒适度很不错!无线网络连接有时候会断断续续,这方面需要加强。

Read More
Read Less

入住感受

By

17 February 2017

酒店地理位置十分便利,但硬件设施相对而言较为陈旧,虽然很贴心的提供了一个插线板来缓解手机、iPad等智能设备无法就近充电的尴尬,但我觉得完全可以通过添加多孔USB接口设备的方式改善。此外床垫应该也是用了很久,所以睡眠质量不好,和我印象中的高品质皇冠假日酒店有差距,所以亟待装修提升形象和入住的舒适度。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

13 February 2017

酒店硬件实在是有些旧了,不过服务还不错,尤其是前台和礼宾部,因为服务,而且酒店位置很好,交通方便,以后也会入住吧

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您一直以来选择并支持沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,感谢您提供的反馈。非常感谢您对我们酒店前台及礼宾部员工服务的认可。您提到的问题也在我们酒店计划中,我们目前正对酒店部分设施进行装修升级,以便为我们所有的客人提供更舒适的入住体验。 我们希望能有机会在您下次光临时看到我们逐步的变化。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,温馨舒适

By

13 February 2017

club

入住时前台的态度很好,主动打招呼,认真倾听我的入住要求,酒店的早餐也很好,不仅丰富而且美味,整体给我的感觉仿佛回到了家。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您一直以来选择并支持沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,感谢您提供的反馈。非常感谢您对我们酒店前台员工服务的认可及对酒店餐饮的喜爱。期待你再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

13 February 2017

酒店在靠近中山广场,离步行街和火车站都很方便,床铺舒适,服务一流。晚餐自助餐驻店客人可以在前天购买优惠券,很划算。品种很多。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您的选择入住沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验。您的称赞是对我们服务的最大肯定!感谢您的详细讲解,希望我们提供的丰盛美味令您的旅程更添滋味。我们衷心期待您的再度光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

11 February 2017

设施虽然较为陈旧,非前台员工的服务还是非常热情且周到。之前在餐厅用早餐时会收到会员水果,此次没有。感觉该酒店对于会员的服务较其他ihg 旗下的酒店差距还是较大。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。您提到的没收到会员水果问题,我们酒店早餐会为会员提供一系列特殊礼遇,餐饮部也会详细调查此件事情,避免此类事情再次发生。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

离火车站近,服务一流

By

01 February 2017

离沈阳站比较近,可以步行前往,服务不错,就是暖气差一些,声音很大,还不暖和。早上洗澡有点凉。早饭也不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您提供的反馈。您提到的问题酒店非常重视,工程部也会对您提到的热水及空调问题进行调查,再次感谢您的意见和建议,期待您再次光临沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

简单评价一下入住

By

31 January 2017

总体来说服务态度还是不错,但是时间久远设施太过陈旧,每次都是因为地理位置原因入住 性价比其实一般 建议改善

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您一直以来选择并支持沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,感谢您提供的反馈。您提到的问题也在我们酒店计划中,我们目前正对酒店部分设施进行装修升级,以便为我们所有的客人提供更舒适的入住体验。 我们希望能有机会在您下次光临时看到我们逐步的变化。
Read More
Read Less

装修太老,浴缸看着太脏。

By

26 January 2017

装修太老,应该重新装修了,早餐也很难吃,可不好吃,也没有游泳池。淋浴喷头水流也不大。应该重新装修了,并且电视太小,床距离电视太远了

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您提供的反馈。您提到的设施问题也在我们酒店计划中, 我们目前正对酒店部分设施进行升级,以便为我们所有的客人提供更舒适的入住体验。酒店游泳池位于酒店3楼健身中心,对住店客人可免费使用,您下次来的时候可以询问员工具体位置。 关于早餐问题,餐饮部非常重视您的反馈,将不断推出各式菜品以满足不同客人的需求。我们希望能有机会在您下次光临时看到我们逐步的变化。
Read More
Read Less

ホテル全治の雰囲気

By

26 January 2017

club

ホテル全体の雰囲気もいいですが、立地面でもよかったです。これからも利用したいホテルの一つです。他の地域でも快適に過ごせるの出れば利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

设施有点久

By

21 January 2017

设施有点久,别的没什么,早餐还行。 停车比较成问题。其它没什么想说的了。 比旁边的Inn 略好一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择下榻沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,感谢您对酒店服务人员的认可,对于您提到的酒店设施问题,我们将进一步完善酒店设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施的保养,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。期待您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable at morning breakfast

By

20 January 2017

club

The smell in morning breakfast restaurant is terrible, oil mist especially from the "fried eggs pant" would make your attire smell for whole day.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are very sorry that you experienced inconvenience due to the breakfast problem. Rest assured that we are looking into it, ensuring that we address and improve the necessary services to provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We hope you'd give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is, and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less