Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 753 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

前台服务良好

By

28 July 2021

主动询问,服务态度好,在沟通的时候能感觉到亲切感。入住整体体验优秀,值得推荐。

Read More
Read Less

空調系統不能接受

By

22 July 2021

platinumelite

酒店地點交通位置佳,早餐也是不錯的,但空調系統真的不敢恭維啊,制造不出來冷氣,浴室內的設備也有點陳舊老化了⋯⋯希望可以改善!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay at Shenyang

By

30 April 2021

Nice caring hospitability started immediately after arriving at the hotel. Smooth and fast check in - nice start for the stay. Comfortable and well equipped room allowed me not only to relax, but I could also have my travel office set up. Friendly service will make me to come again when visiting Shenyang. My home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room, broken lift and intrusive call at late night

By

05 December 2020

club

Stayed in the hotel for a night. Very noisy as the room was facing the main street even with window closed. My colleague was trapped in the lift for 10mins (after a free fall dropped over 3 floors) and have to come for rescue. Since the hotel missed getting my green barcode for COVID check, they called me 3 times with one at 12 midnight disrupting my sleep. I have a team of 5, planning to stay there for 10 weeks but decided to move to another hotel, even though the alternative hotel (non-IHG) distance is much further from the office that we need to go to.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

Overall quite satisified with my stay. Just a bit expensive compare to other hotels but it was worth every penny!

Read More
Read Less

性价比高服务不错 推荐

By

07 October 2020

一直都是万豪和洲际的忠实粉丝 选择这家皇冠是因为积分房性价比很高。也是来住过几次了,服务和硬件可以是中规中矩。大部分情况还是很好的。办理入住和退房速度也还是很快的,服务态度也很好。就是一点失望,在这住了几次了没有升级过一次套房,IHG在这点就很差,积分预定和现金预定区别对待。虽然也有朋友来住过积分房但也是升级过套房的,我问过前台很确定的告诉我积分房不能升级套房,这点我也不挑,毕竟IHG给酒店的补贴很少,所以酒店也没必要那么厚道。但还是很感激其他城市的皇冠假日,虽然也住过积分房但大部分时间都是给升级套房的。这家总体来说还算不错,性价比现金和积分都不错,推荐。入住中也有过小问题但不值得一提。

Read More
Read Less

前台服务态度参差不齐, 早餐员工不热情

By

05 August 2020

platinumelite

前台服务态度参差不齐, 早餐员工不热情, 没有任何儿提供主动服务, 知道宾客为多人, 备品都是准备2个人的

Read More
Read Less

服務態度不佳

By

18 July 2020

服務態度不佳、處理方式不佳!非常糟糕的住宿體驗,完全破壞對IHG的印象!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

23 December 2019

club

床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

03 December 2019

Love the place. Worth the stay. Excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Stay at Crowne Plaza parkview Shenyang

By

24 November 2019

It was an excellent stay and experience at this Hotel I was having medical situation where Housekeeping staff TINA XIA made sure that I have been taken care till I left the Hotel I say is a true example of real hospitality where Housekeeping team took care as family member and made me feel most comfortable.
every hotel will have plus and minus points but I believe hotel staff at every stage makes you feel home I really appreciate efforts put by Hotel to train their staff to be on top of Hospitality keep up doing good work See you all soon

Read More
Read Less

First time in Shenyang

By

24 October 2019

platinumelite

I needed to visit American Consulate in Shenyang and stayed at the Crowne Plaza. I was happy while I was at the hotel except I had little issue with breakfast. However, it was handled by manager right away. Overall, I was satisfied with stay.

Read More
Read Less