Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 768 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

卫生,舒适,服务到位

By

30 August 2016

皇冠一直是我的第一选择,因为它安全,卫生,舒适,满足我外出住宿的要求,希望能参与更多的促销活动。同时希望能增加接机送机服务。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

29 August 2016

platinumelite

前台及服务人员热情,入住体验好,房间干净整洁,安静舒适,用餐环境好。周边交通便捷。 床铺舒适,服务一流。

Read More
Read Less

酒店设施不错

By

29 August 2016

酒店位置在罗湖繁华地段,周围很方便。酒店房间比较大,服务周到。行政楼层Happy Hour 然人恨放松。

Read More
Read Less

房间清洁程度较好

By

29 August 2016

房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好房间清洁程度较好

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and to the point

By

27 August 2016

Lovely IHG property. Met my needs and easily accessible to nearby shopping complexes and Metro system.

Read More
Read Less

整体不错,早餐种类变少

By

26 August 2016

每年都会入住的酒店,但今年与去年相比,早餐种类明显变少,水准下降,希望能有所改善,谢谢。
但整体体验效果还是不错的,对会员有果盘和小玩偶,礼宾部员工服务很好!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并给予酒店服务团队高度的肯定和赞许,大家为此倍受鼓舞。我们会秉承洲际集团的承诺,一如既往地为客人提供专业细致的服务,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。关于您提到的早餐问题,我们会根据您的反馈意见对酒店早餐进行查看,希望可以做出相应的改进工作,力求让每一位客人拥有满意的用餐体验。诚挚邀请您再次选择我们酒店,给我们一个充分展示深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店一贯服务标准的机会。 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

综合指数高

By

26 August 2016

房间宽敞,家具豪华大气。酒店周边配套齐全,餐饮、交通方便。价格也实惠。性价比高。酒店虽然有点旧,但维护得不错,感觉很舒适。今后深圳住宿首选。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并在这个平台上给予我们好评。我们非常荣幸您对酒店的地理位置及餐厅感到满意。酒店位处罗湖商业区,从酒店驾车40分钟可到达深圳宝安国际机场,30分钟到达皇岗口岸,仅5分钟可到达罗湖火车站及罗湖口岸,靠近东门步行街及大型购物商场,周边配套商业设施应有尽有,出行十分便利。作为深圳老牌五星级酒店,虽然酒店开业很多年了,但我们一直都很注重酒店设施的保养和完善,同时我们也积累了丰富的待客经验,希望为客人创造超乎所值的感受。诚挚邀请您下次光临,我们期待为您提供更满意的服务。 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

白金卡别忘记早餐

By

25 August 2016

platinumelite

没告知 虽然没有去使用 但感觉很差 退房才偷听到隔壁办理入住有免费早餐 瞬间觉得这个酒店专业程度真的不行 非常不满意

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并抽时间同我们分享您的入住体验。得知您是IHG酒店集团的会员,我们感到非常荣幸,对您长久以来对我们的支持,我在此向您表达最诚挚的谢意!同时,作为IHG酒店集团的白金卡会员,您在入住我们酒店客房是可尊享多重专属礼遇的,其中包括尊享次日自助早餐。然而,由于在您办理入住手续时,前台同事跟您的沟通存在疏忽,导致了您对我们的误解,为此我表示深深的歉意。我们会加强员工培训,希望给宾客提供舒适愉快的入住体验。再次感谢您选择深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

多次入住了, 每一次都非常滿意

By

24 August 2016

platinumelite

這間酒店差不多已經成為我每次到深圳的首選, 每一次入住都非常滿意, 近兩次還看到客房設施及備品有點改進. 這幾年來在深圳住過挺多大少星級不同的酒店, 能維持水準的已經少之又少, 能改進的更是萬中無一. 所以值得一讚. 將來還是會繼續入住的.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并同我们分享您的居停感受。很高兴得知您在我们酒店有一个愉快的入住体验,并对此给予我们如此高的评价。无论是环境、产品还是设施和服务,我们都力求至善至美,竭力为宾客创造满意的服务体验,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。再次感谢您对我们的支持和鼓励,我们一定会继续保持一贯的服务宗旨,让您及更多的客人将深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店作为在深圳的首选酒店! 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

23 August 2016

club

很棒的一次商务出行体验。房间舒适,餐饮可口,环境优雅,交通便捷,地处国贸附近,周围有商场,买东西也很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,非常荣幸得知您有个愉快的入住体验。酒店位处罗湖商业区,从酒店驾车40分钟可到达深圳宝安国际机场,30分钟到达皇岗口岸,仅5分钟可到达罗湖火车站及罗湖口岸,靠近东门步行街及大型购物商场,周边配套商业设施应有尽有,出行十分便利。客房平均面积达60平方米,配备高速无线及有线网络、便捷充电设备以及双层隔音玻璃等设施,在这里您可以享受静谧的感觉,度过舒适、放松的夜晚。作为洲际集团旗下的高端商务品牌,酒店一直以来奉行“先行一步,用心服务”的理念帮助宾客达到“功成旅就”,致力于打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。再次感谢您对酒店的支持,希望您有机会再次下榻我们酒店。 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

ゆったりとした、上質の心地

By

22 August 2016

club

ゆったりと、清潔で上質な設備と丁寧な対応に感心いたしました。
また、朝食の種類や味わいもよく、滞在期間中は、とてもリラックスできて、快適でした。
ありがとうございました。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬なお客様 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 ゲーリー・ワノック ジェネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

出乎意料的驚喜

By

21 August 2016

club

入住時前台告知房間比較緊張,問我介不介意升級房間,我淡然回答:完全不介意! ...這麼好的事,相信大家都能接受吧? 非常好的一次住宿體驗。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感謝您入住深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,並分享您的入住感受。為了感謝每位客人的忠誠惠顧,洲際酒店集團推出的優悅會獎勵計畫與您攜手共贏。您作為洲際集團優悅會會員,可以享受包括歡迎水果、延遲退房在內的多重優惠。在房間容許的情況下,還可為您升級房間。另外,我們還為每位優悅會會員提供歡迎飲品,您可以憑券到一樓大堂吧享用。能夠得到您的認可和推薦是我們的榮幸。我們將繼續努力為客人提供超乎期望的服務,熱忱期待您的再次光臨。 誠摯敬意, 駱嘉瑞 總經理
Read More
Read Less