Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 534 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

泳池乾淨, 床舖舒适, 服務親切

By

03 February 2016

club

我在深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日住了3天2夜,泳池乾淨, 床舖舒适, 服務親切, 讓我留下美好的記憶.

房間由於有地暖,空調無法降溫,經我們反應後,立刻得到處理. 好的服務,讓我留下深刻的印象.

值得推薦給出差或旅遊休閒的朋友.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。您的好评是对酒店及员工最大的认可和鼓励,我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

酒店性价比高

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

一贯的水准,优点就不多说了。说点缺点,给我的房间对面是间酒吧,不是酒店的是临街的。但音乐低音部分造我十分的烦恼,房间隔音其实不错,但到了十二点睡觉,才发现那声音弄得根本没法入睡,但又已半夜要求换房还是比较麻烦,所以一直忍到深夜快三点才安静下来。 希望下次来的时候,不要分配给我临酒吧的房间才好。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。感谢您细致的点评,我们可以有针对性的跟进这些情况,并做相应的改进和提高,希望在您下次入住时可以看到我们的进步。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

esperienza

By

02 February 2016

club

ottima esperienza, la ripeterei. Servizio ottimo, cibo di qualità. stanze pulite e confortevoli. Offerta del centro benessere imbattibile per i prezzi.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. Your good comments will definitely motivate us keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests. Hope to see you soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

01 February 2016

Nice and great location.
The room is a bit hot since the air conditioning is under central controlled.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. Your good comments will definitely motivate us keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests. Hope to see you soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

服务太好

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

前台早就准备好房间,还告诉我不用付押金,这是对我们的信任。服务非常好.早餐的服务也很好,没有的东西问服务员他们会马上为你提供。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。您的好评是对酒店及员工最大的认可和鼓励,我们也会将您对前台员工的激励话语转达至他们,另外我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

第一次入住

By

01 February 2016

如前面所讲,软件服务等不错,但是硬件布局内外布环境感觉略糙……
综合来讲,下次如果去龙岗应该还会选择,也会推荐,但是如果能改进就完美了。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。感谢您细致的点评希望在您下次入住时可以看到我们的进步。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Noisy Partyzone outside the Hotel

By

31 January 2016

club

Make sur you get room which is not overlooking this area as the windows are to thin to keep the noise outside.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel that good enough

By

30 January 2016

platinumelite

This is a hotel good enough for what you pay .If uou look for an outstanding service or more comfort this is not the right place . this is in the town center so you can walk around , however did not find a good restaurant around the hotel but always went to Italian restaurant in the hotel , which is not bad

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. We will keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests. Hope to see you soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. we will keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests. Hope to see you soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的舒适

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

软硬件都不错。工作人员的友好与微笑令人印象深刻。游泳池水温适宜。据服务人员讲,因突然降温,他们特意将水温升高了一点,很是温馨体贴。

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。您的好评是对酒店及员工最大的认可和鼓励,我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

不错的皇冠,服务和酒店都是极好的

By

29 January 2016

服务员很好,当天去有个比赛,团体把双床房订完了,咨询前台服务员能否升级到套房,立马给我答应了! 很开心

酒店硬件比较好, 在龙岗区中心,紧邻龙岗区政府。 就是去市中心有点远

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。您的好评是对酒店及员工最大的认可和鼓励,我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Room Assignment

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

In my initial hotel room book, I did not really give too much detail other than a non-smoking room. After I checked in, a room was assigned. After I walked to my room, I found the given room was too close to the elevator lobby. As I personally did not like to stay in a room too close to the elevator lobby because traffic may make all kinds of noise. I requested the hotel to immediately change my room and the hotel receptionist immediately accommodated my special request to give me a new room away from the elevator lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. Your good comments will definitely motivate us keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests. Hope to see you soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in the Area and Great Food

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

Very good hotel choice if you stay at Longgang area. Please note that it's a bit away from Shenzhen city. The Italian restaurant offers great food with nice environment and you should not miss it!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. Your good comments will definitely motivate us keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests. Hope to see you soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less