Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 694 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

服务一流

By

30 August 2016

platinumelite

非常棒的服务!非常感谢酒店的合理安排。有舒适的床铺,整洁的环境,安心的多样化的食物,带来非凡的入住体验

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

29 August 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and staff members were very friendly and attentive. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

入住经历愉快

By

29 August 2016

商务需要近半年入住该酒店频率非常高,整体而言,酒店符合商旅预期,设施齐全,服务意识强,服务人员态度友善,尽量解决问题,总体入住满意

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

29 August 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

29 August 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务确实不错!可能与深圳的天气有关,床铺略有潮气,本人害怕潮气,会影响个人的睡眠质量,这一点是唯一感觉美中不足的地方。

Read More
Read Less

CHECKIN CHECKOUT時間非常長

By

29 August 2016

club

CHECKIN 和CHECKOUT的時間很長,經常CHECKIN的時候會告訴我們沒有的大床房,但我們是預定好的,爲什麽會聯係多次到了又告知沒有大床?

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

29 August 2016

club

We were delighted by an amazing room, attentive staff and wonderful breakfast. The staff even delivered a cake on my wife's birthday.

Read More
Read Less

早餐很好

By

27 August 2016

club

早餐很丰盛,欢迎水果非常不错。电话预定很方便。因为只住一晚,很多设施没有体验到。希望下次有机会体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。您的好评是对酒店及酒店工作人员最大的鼓励和支持,我们将继续努力为宾客提供更满意的产品和服务。我们期待您的下次光临。深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒经理Grace
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

26 August 2016

club

Best Place to Stay in Longgang.
Great Breakfast and Dinner Choices in Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. We are so glad that you are satisfied with our food and beverage. We will keep going and providing more better products and service for our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Grace, Hotel Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

25 August 2016

platinumelite

入住一晚,体验很好,床很舒服,happy hour吃的也很多,早餐也很好吃,满意,推荐,以后还会再次选择入住

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。很开心您在酒店度过了愉快的入住时间,同时,感谢您对我们餐饮、客房以及服务的肯定,您的好评是我们一直以来不断努力的动力。我们期待您的下次光临,希望在下次入住的时候您能有更多的surprise。 Have a nice day! 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理Grace
Read More
Read Less

room

By

24 August 2016

room too noise, service is ok .
room is clean ,food is good

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. We are so sorry for the disturb from the outside and our engineer department is trying to find the efficient method to decrease the impact of noise. And hope you can get a better experience next time. At the same time, your good comments will definitely motivate us keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests. Hope to see you soon. Grace, Hotel Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

总体来说不错

By

24 August 2016

周末特惠订的比较划算,整体感觉挺好,早餐很丰盛,味道也不错,房间有DVD和音响,音响如果有蓝牙就更好了,同时建议酒店可以准备些CD和DVD供客人借阅,不然房间DVD也是摆设。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您细致的点评。您的好评是对酒店及工作人员最大的鼓励和支持,我们将继续努力。客房里的音响是来自美国的Harman Kardon,除了用USB线连接之外,亦是可以连接蓝牙的。如果在连接蓝牙中遇到问题,您可以找客房部的同事进行帮忙,我们很乐意为您提供服务。另外,经与客房部沟通,酒店目前没有DVD影片可供客人借阅,我们将与相关部门讨论沟通这个问题,感谢您的建议。酒店一直致力于为宾客提供满意的产品和服务,希望在您下次入住的时候能有更好的入住体验。祝您生活愉快!深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理Grace
Read More
Read Less