Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 725 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

行政楼层很安静,床铺舒适

By

29 September 2016

platinumelite

很棒的一次体验,定的行政套房,升级了花园套房,还是王石下塌过的,真的很大,很值得。一楼大厅空间较大,但有时会有婚宴,这样显得比较拥挤,视觉效果不好。

Read More
Read Less

身份证遗失在前台,工作人员很耐心地解决

By

29 September 2016

club

房卡上电话的工作人员态度很好,很有耐心地回答问题,尽力地帮助我们确定身份证的位置。
回到酒店客服中心微笑恭候我们的到来,并亲切地表达抱歉,让身份证最终找回!
谢谢可爱的工作人员。。。

Read More
Read Less

generally ok but the front desk is pretty poor

By

28 September 2016

We booked totally 4 rooms. The check-in time shall be 2pm but the staff asked us to check-in again at 4pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. By investigating with our front desk staff, I get the information that due to the full house situation that day, we do not have proper rooms upon your check-in. According to the procedure, our colleague arrange the rooms and push for the cleaning at the first time. That's why you are requested to wait. Again, we are sorry for the long-time waiting, but we hope you can understand our situation. Hope to see you soon. Grace, Hotel Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境与服务与其他地方皇冠比起来差

By

28 September 2016

club

一进酒店就看到大厅一片乱哄哄的,行动成功的广告招贴宣传,给人有一种走错酒店的感觉,凡是去过的星级酒店,很少有这样乱哄哄的,加之第二天上午早餐进入餐厅,感觉和星级酒店的早餐厅,完全不在一个层次,餐桌上连最起码的餐垫及餐巾纸都没有,也没有餐厅服务员招呼,客人用茶或咖啡,早餐品种也非常稀少,整体感觉非常不好.感觉没有性价比,反正下次一定不会再预定此酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的评论。首先,对于您入住期间的不好的体验我们表示非常抱歉。另外,早餐质量,是酒店管理层一直关注并致力提高的一个关键点,经过前一阶段的努力,我们已经收到了很多顾客的好评,对于你的反馈,我们也将重点跟进和调查,并不断提高,谢谢您的细致的评论。期待您的下次光临,感受我们的进步。深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒经理Grace
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,员工贴心

By

27 September 2016

club

酒店地理位置很好,出行方便。前台办理入住的Yolanda专业高效热情,礼宾人员有礼貌思考周到,当时叫了出租车,礼宾部还善意提醒让我们在大堂等候,外面太热。客房宽敞舒适,推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的评论。首先,感谢您对酒店的好评,您的好评是对我们最大的肯定与支持。酒店一直以来致力于为宾客提供满意的产品和服务,助就宾客功成旅就。祝您生活愉快,期待您的下次光临。深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒经理Grace
Read More
Read Less

整体服务好

By

26 September 2016

club

客房干净整洁
服务人员专业
用餐环境舒适
洗衣服务及时
客房洗手间很大 有浴缸和淋浴 毛巾每天都换 很干净
整体客房照明很舒适 很温馨
唯一美中不足就是外面的KTV有点吵 尤其12点以后 入住12层仍然能听到 睡眠轻的会影响到
在hotel.com上预定并预付的不能开具正式发票 这点不好

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的评论。首先,感谢您对酒店的好评,您的好评是客房、餐厅最大的肯定与支持。酒店一直以来致力于为宾客提供满意的产品和服务,助就宾客功成旅就。其次,我们也要为外界的干扰向您致歉,酒店也正在找寻有效的方法来减少外界的影响给我们宾客更好的入住体验,希望在您下次入住的时候看到我们的进步。最后,您提及的开具发票的问题,我们向前台同事了解了具体的情况。如果您是在check-in的时候在前台自付的话,将会由酒店开具发票给到您。但如果您是在酒店的第三方合作网站如hotel.com、C-trip上面预订及预付的话,将由第三方给您开具发票,您可以联系对方客服。希望您的理解。祝您生活愉快,期待您的下次光临。深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒经理Grace
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

22 September 2016

club

leider nicht in Stadtmitte, dafür sehr ruhig gelegen.
Zimmer gut, Personal freundlich

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Liebe gäste, danke, dass sie das Crowne Plaza Hotel longgang Pearl River und ließ ihre Anerkennung.Erstens tut Mir leid nur durch den übersetzer zu antworten sie, in der hoffnung, sie zu verstehen.Zweitens IST sehr glücklich, sie in unserem Hotel einen schönen aufenthalt erleben, ihr lob ist für uns die größte Hotel - und Mitarbeiter Fördern und unterstützen, und WIR werden weiter um die gäste noch MIT Guten Produkten und DIENSTLEISTUNGEN.Endlich, ich Wünsche Ihnen Viel Glück und Erfolg.Freuen sie Sich auf ihren nächsten Shenzhen, China - Reise.Pearl River Hotel Crowne Plaza - markt - Medien - manager Grace
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

21 September 2016

club

环境很好,前台服务好,人很漂亮。环境很好,前台服务好,人很漂亮。环境很好,前台服务好,人很漂亮。环境很好,前台服务环境很好,前台服务好,人很漂亮。环境很好,前台服务好,人很漂亮。环境很好,前台服务好,人很漂亮。环境很好,前台服务好,人很漂亮。环境很好,前台服务好,人很漂亮。环境很好,前台服务好,人很漂亮。环境很好,前台服务好,人很漂亮。环境很好,前台服务好,人很漂亮。好,人很漂亮。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。酒店一直奉行“先行一步,用心服务”,帮助客人“功成旅就”。从您的评论,我知道我们做到了这一点,非常感谢您的评价。您的好评是对我们最大的肯定与支持。我们会继续努力创造更好的产品和服务,期待您的下次光临!祝生活愉快!深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理Grace
Read More
Read Less

Good bedding and good amenities

By

21 September 2016

club

The bed are comfortable and the bathroom is clean. Not too crowd in the hotel area. Overall, it is a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear guests, Thanks for staying in Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. we are glad that you are satisfied with our service, hope to see you soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

GOOD HOTEL

By

20 September 2016

club

床很好睡
枕頭可自己選擇很好
房間夠大
浴室的設施很好
旁邊有商場, 購物和吃東西也很方便
3樓的按摩服務很好, 手法正宗
3樓的茶樓東西很好吃, 不過服務慢了一點, 希望能改善

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您细致的点评。酒店中餐厅的早茶出品一贯是我们的骄傲,非常荣幸您认可我们的早茶出品。另外,我们也将根据您反映服务慢的情况,向中餐厅同事进行反馈及督促,以期为我们的宾客带来更好的入住体验。感谢您的宝贵意见,希望在您下一次入住的时候能看到我们的进步。期待您的下次光临,祝生活愉快!深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理Grace
Read More
Read Less

首次入住cp,给我感觉很好,性价比非常高

By

20 September 2016

用的周末六折预定,给了待遇,非常不错,唯一不好的就是酒廊食物有点少,当天酒廊人员较多,没主食,凑合吃饱吧

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您细致的点评。酒店一直以来奉行“先行一步,用心服务”的理念为宾客提供服务,我们会向行政酒廊同事反映你所描述的问题,将在日后的工作中更加关注食品补给情况,为宾客带来更好的入住体验。感谢您的宝贵意见,希望在您下一次入住的时候能看到我们的进步。期待您的下次光临,祝生活愉快!深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理Grace
Read More
Read Less

IHG會員服務不佳

By

19 September 2016

依原訂計畫入住豪華大床房, 入房並無見到應有之迎賓水果. 入住當日立馬電話要求補送, 經過約一小時, 無任何人員到房服務. 後下樓至前台要求, 外出一小時後回房, 仍無服務. 再次電話要求, 當日完全無反應.
直到隔日向銷售人員投訴過後, 才見改善.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的賓客,感謝您選擇深圳龍崗珠江皇冠假日酒店並留下您的點評。非常抱歉因為我們的工作疏忽給您旅程帶來的不美好體驗。壹般情況下,我們會在客人入住前將歡迎水果擺放在客房裏,表示我們的歡迎和感謝。酒店非常重視您反饋的情況,經與前廳值班經理溝通後,對整件事情進行了追蹤和了解:因酒店最近入住率高,負責歡迎水果的同事在工作上出現了疏忽,當他們收到通知之後盡最快能力為您準備了水果,但因房間顯示的是:DND,故沒有給您送到水果。我們為此再次表示深深的歉意,同時,我們會加強對員工工作技能及服務意識的培訓,給我們賓客百分百完美的服務。希望在下次您入住的時候能看到我們的進步。期待您的下次光臨!祝商祺!深圳龍崗珠江皇冠假日酒店市場傳媒部經理Grace
Read More
Read Less