Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1665 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1128
  • 4 Stars
    386
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

QUICK SERVICE AND CLEAN

By

May 25, 2017

club

THE SERVICE WAS FAST AND EVERYTHING CLEAN. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND MODERN. THE STAFF KIND AND KNOWLEDGABLE. THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE OLD OUT DATED STYLE AND DARK DEPRESSING COLOR OF THE HOTEL. IT WAS BROWN; BROWN EVERYWHERE. IT WAS DARK, SAD, DEPRESSING.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great stay, lovely hotel and convenient .....................

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Aufenthalt zwischen zwei Flügen

By

May 24, 2017

club

Ich hatte mir das Crowne Plaza ausgesucht da ich nur eine relativ kurze Zeit in Singapur zu verbringen hatte zwischen zwei Flügen und sich der Weg in die Stadt nicht gelohnt hätte. Da mein Anschlussflug verschoben wurde konnte ich die Annehmlichkeiten länger genießen. Das Einchecken ging schnell und problemlos, man hat mir aufgrund des späten Fluges sofort einen Late Check out abgeboten, sowie die Möglichkeit Frühstück hinzuzufügen. Mein Zimmer war wie erwartet sehr sauber und modern eingerichtet. Große bequemes Bett, tolles Bad mit Pflegeprodukten etc. Abends ging ich zum Grill

Read More
Read Less

到机场无缝对接

By

May 22, 2017

下飞机就能入住,真的很方便,酒店整体非常好,设施齐全,还提供了一部手机作为当地联系使用,非常人性化!服务人员很专业,礼貌高效,总体体验很不错。

Read More
Read Less

Almost part of Airport

By

May 22, 2017

This is the most convenient airport hotel I have stayed at. Usually it is less than 15 minutes from collecting baggage at T1 to checking into the room. Even quicker from T3. No waiting for a shuttle bus only a walk or short rail shuttle connection. It is also very easy to connect to the MRT to the City.

I have stayed at the hotel many times over the last 5 years and the staff are consistently professional and friendly. The rooms are spacious and bright and well equipped. The Club lounge is better than most at Crowne Plaza's. The Fitness Center is well equipped. The sports bar is a bit more than an impersonal hotel venue.

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel is exceptional, it is modern , exceptionally clean and convenient, simply superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business stay

By

May 19, 2017

I was working at an exhibition and this hotel seemed like a good placed to stay close by. The facilities are fantastic - the pool, the gym, the breakfast - all worked very conveniently with my work.

The room was a perfect little haven after a busy day. The bath and shower are lovely and spacious and the bed is very comfortable.
Good wireless internet too!

Read More
Read Less

Superb room and bathroom.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Stayed for one night stopover. Very easy to find and well located. Room was superb with an excellent bathroom and extremely comfortable bed. Breakfast did not disappoint in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for late flights

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. Comfortable bed. Convenient for late flight arrivals and early departures.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service!

By

May 15, 2017

Big room, not noisy (i.e. away from runway) and cosy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent luxury short stay for transiting passengers

By

May 15, 2017

Arrived at 730p.m and early flight out- located at T3 so very easy access from terminal and only needed to wake 30 minutes before security screening for flight. Great dining options but if you fancy more local flavour only 5 minute walk to T3 basement food court. Shops also in T3. Check-in was smoothly done as IHG reward member and security good--needed to swipe card before could enter Jewel wing.
Jewel wing rooms require a long walk away from central building and room sizes are smaller than main building. That being said- it is extremely comfortable and well fitted out.
Instead of the awful Kerning devices- a proper kettle is provided and also free 1L of bottled water (so much better than terrible American hotels). Amenities are Orla Kiely- very nice. Bed was ok, sleep was not great as usual due to temperature in room very hard to control.
Bath was lovely and the shower is equipped with 2 shower head-- regular and waterfall.
Accessed the gym for a quick workout-- machines all working well, free weights and weight machine all in working order.
Would definitely stay here next time to break up my long terms from Europe to Australia- fantastic value and service.

Read More
Read Less

大きなバスタブで疲れが取れた

By

May 13, 2017

club

リラックス出来るアメニティーと大きなバスタブ、可動式のシャワーで、旅の疲れが取れました。
プールも清潔で、子供も安心して遊ばせることが出来ました。

Read More
Read Less