Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1296 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    878
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Too much light from open bathroom

By

09 February 2016

club

I loved stay but there was too much light coming from open bathroom at night. There is no way to shut off.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear se55, Thank you for sharing your honest and balanced feedback with us. I'm glad to hear that we helped make your stay in Singapore enjoyable and relaxing. I've noted your feedback on the bathroom light and I will convey this to our maintenance team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Singapore and hope you'll continue to choose us as your preferred hotel. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Ideal Stopover hotel

By

08 February 2016

Excellent facilities - well worth paying extra for a club room

The choice at breakfast was terrific

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear gaz12, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're pleased that you found us the ideal stopover hotel and that you found the club room of great value. We've also noted your comments on the choices available at breakfast and we'll be sure to convey that to the F&B department. Thank you once again. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

An excellent stopover for all in Singapore

By

07 February 2016

club

Easy to access from both arrivals or departures.The staff were the most polite and helpful I have encountered in a hotel. Nothing was too much trouble and always polite.
The room was clean, modern, comfortable, I had a good nights sleep, with no aircraft noise inspite if its position at the airport.
Good additional facility, e.g pool area, very clean, well cared for and a beautiful design.
I paid extra for access to the club lounge which was well worth the money with good service, quiet atmosphere and snacks and some drinks included.
My only criticisms are that check in was very slow, and being directed around a pillar in a tight line,was uncomfortable. I found some of the dark decor a little oppressive.
I would certainly recommend this hotel and would definitely use it again.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Grannypoppins, Thank you for your kind comments and balanced review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. We're pleased to hear that you had an excellent stopover in Singapore and that you found the facilities, room and service to your expectations. We've noted your constructive feedback regarding the check-in process and we're sorry to hear that we did not deliver seamless service. We'll continue to work hard on creating a Great Hotel Guests Love. Thank you for your feedback once again and we look forward to welcoming you back. Cheers, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good location, close to airport

By

06 February 2016

Very good location, Close to airport, MRT also many foods area.
ease to get access.

Great Staffs, good service.

Thanks Crown Plaza at Changi airport.

Will stay again when I am visiting Singapore

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Jusuf, Thank you for the heartfelt review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. I'm glad to hear that we helped make your stay in Singapore enjoyable and relaxing. Your encouraging compliments let us know what we're doing well at and we will continue to create a Great Hotel Guests Love. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Singapore and hope you'll continue to choose us as your preferred hotel. Cheers, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

I had a quick trip (30 hours), so chose this. Arriving at 01:30, it was really nice to walk to the hotel and not have the 30 minute taxi ride. Leaving at 05:30, it was also a great time saver. The hotel is suprisingly quiet, considering it is on airport grounds. The 30 m pool is great, though you breathe jet fumes. The price is high, though not unreasonable considering the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear optimator, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We're delighted that you found the location convenient and loved the outdoor landscaped pool. We hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport on your future visits to Singapore. Thank you once again! Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice at the airport

By

04 February 2016

Nice place right at the airport with everything we needed for a comfortable overnight stay. We have stayed here previously and always been impressed with the cleanliness and quality of service. I highly recommend this location if you have an early flight out of Singapore and want to be near the airport. It could not be more convenient. We received a complimentary room upgrade upon check in and this was much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Walt3, Thank you for your kind comments and excellent feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We're glad that you found us comfortable and suited your needs for an overnight stay once again. It's our pleasure to be of service and we hope to welcome you back again. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

02 February 2016

The staff at the hotel is very courteous and helpful. They always greet you with a smile and they remember me from past stays. They offer suggestions that are relevant and timely.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear sumbawaguy, Thank you for kind and encouraging comments. We are delighted that you found the service warm and intuitive and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport on your future visits to Singapore. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Modern Airport Hotel

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Chiangi before and after our cruise out of Singapore. Our flight arrived at 1:45 am and what a relief to simply claim our bags and walk about 5 minutes through a connecting passageway to the hotel lobby and check in. After our cruise 14 days later our flight left at the ungodly hour of 5:45 am. Again a simply walk to the check in counter. We had the breakfast buffet in the Azur restaurant, a standout buffet for a reasonable price. Our our way back we had an early dinner and again the food was delicious. The entire hotel is quite modern, but very functional and comfortable. Everything seems new and clean. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that wants or needs to stay at the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear bobolo333, Thank you for your positive five-star review of your recent stay with us. We're glad you found us a modern and convenient airport hotel. It is very heartening to hear that you found the buffet standout at a reasonable price and revisited the restaurant for dinner. We'll continue to work harder on creating a Great Hotel Guests Love and hope to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and clean room

By

02 February 2016

Location is convenient for travellers to have quick access to the airport and nearby area.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Manho0711, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We're delighted that you found the location convenient and that the hotel suited your needs. We hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport on your future visits to Singapore. Thank you once again! Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

12 days of comfort and professionalism

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

I recently stayed twelve consecutive days at the hotel. As per usual service was excellent, the staff professional and courteous, and the room was clean and comfortable. As per usual, no complaints. Consistently high standards.

If you are staying in a regular or deluxe room you may be annoyed by the air flow from the air conditioning duct, which blows directly onto your sleeping position. I usually divert the flow using a section of cardboard fitted into the grill.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Captain Stiv, Thank you for your heartfelt comments and encouraging feedback. We appreciate that time you've taken to write this review. We are so pleased that you found your twelve-day stay with us excellent, comfortable and enjoyable. I understand that you had an unpleasant experience with the air-conditioning in your guest room and I will convey this to my maintenance team for further investigation and action. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Singapore and hope you'll continue to choose us as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Best airport hotel

By

01 February 2016

Very convenient to Terminal 3, excellent buffet dinner (sushi, oysters). Room was surprisingly large. Pool excellent for swimming lengths.

What else does one need?

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Uncle Bob 81, Thank you for your heartfelt feedback and five-star review of your recent stay with us. We're so delighted that you found the buffet dinner at Azur Restaurant excellent and your comfortable guest room, spacious. Our outdoor landscaped pool has always been a welcome place to relax at for our guests and we're so pleased that you were able to enjoy it. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Delightful but expensive

By

31 January 2016

We only booked this hotel because our Travel agent made a mistake with our flight booking and we had to fly out the following day. We got upgraded as well to a suit - it was absolutely Devine!! Staff were always available and helpful, cleanliness was impeccable, ambiance was classy, warm and inviting. Pool and Gym looked great although we did not use either. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful - Nothing to complain about! all perfect. You do pay for it however and a word of warning - do not make International calls - for only 3 3min calls and not getting through to a half a dozen more we racked up a bill of over $100.

Despite air traffic we slept very well.
Location PERFECT! After the stress of a busy city and the booking mistake - we were very happy to only be a leisurely 500m walk to our check-in counter the following day.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the heartfelt review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. I'm glad to hear that we helped make your stopover in Singapore enjoyable and relaxing. Your encouraging compliments let us know what we're doing well at and we will continue to create a Great Hotel Guests Love. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Singapore and hope you'll continue to choose us as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less