Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1698 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1149
  • 4 Stars
    394
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    31

服务一流

By

24 June 2017

club

整体在很晚抵达酒店,在登记入住时候,前台很快就帮助我办了手续。同时虽然距离机场仅一墙之隔,但是很安静。自助早餐也很丰富!值得推荐

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

22 June 2017

Optimal for short business trips or short layovers in Singapore.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

22 June 2017

club

I was held up in Singapore overnight. Three transit hotels stated no vacancy but unimpressively a little curt and rude. Crown Plaza was not only available but courteous, and complied with extended check out time due to my circumstance. When airport staff did not return to collect me, Crown Concierge service took me to the relevant place in T2. Very impressive.

Read More
Read Less

very noisy environment

By

21 June 2017

club

very noisy environment all along the night due to road/construction works. Have requested for a quiet room. Request not respected

Read More
Read Less

WOrth the value

By

20 June 2017

club

Crowne plaza,being the best airport hotel,truly deliver unique experience and efficient check in.As i am staying for birthday celebration,they also give me a complimentary delicious birthday cake at the delivery time i scheldued.Thank you for the extra touch.

what make this hotel is definitely is runway view room.Its intersting and worth the value.Its worth to have such a once in a life time experience of runway view room stay.Prior to stay,I have read and research many good coments and wonderful experience on blogs.Definitely make the right choice for my birthday .

The room is clean and spacious with sufficient amenities.Location of airport hotel is surrounded by many food choices.

The pool is very relaxing retreat from the bustling city life of today.One thing that could improve is,switching on the jacuzzi through the night.

Room service food still need improvements.I ordered the club sandwich ,however it doesn't taste delicious although the fries come with it is crispy and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Insect and No complimentary Carpark for staycation

By

20 June 2017

Had a one night stay with the kids , pool and location is perfect with closeby amenties however gotten some lizards visiting us in the room in the night which scared the kids off.
Besides that its a staycation which i paid an expensive price fo the parking ticket which by normal are all comes with complimentary in all the hotels that i've stayed globally.
Need to do better than this

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable oasis

By

17 June 2017

club

With 24 hours between flights, the Crown Plaza provided a convenient and comfortable stopover option. We arrived after midnight and avoided the further complication of a trip into the city. This hotel provides very good service and a good level of comfort. By extending our checkout time, we had a place to rest and shower after a long hot day, before our onward journey. The rewards program furtherr enhancex our visit. This is not the first time we have stayed at this hotel, and we look forward to returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it.

By

16 June 2017

club

Booked the new business room this time for a staycation with my little niece. Stayed at the main building's deluxe room a couple of times in the past and loved them. Particularly wanted to try out the new rooms as they looked really awesome in the photos. Checking in was a breeze as there was no queue and staff was all smiley and friendly. Went to the room and realised it was the deluxe room at the main building. Called up recep and they told me as I have requested for an extra bed, they had given me a complimentary upgrade to this deluxe room which was bigger in size.

I told them my purpose of booking this stay and they willingly accepted my request promptly and arranged for a room for me there almost immediately. Shifting over was a breeze too. Stayed on the 9th floor. Room was just right at the doorstep of the lift which wasn't really good as you can hear people talking loudly while waiting at the lift lobby at odd hours in the night.

The business room was beautiful! My niece was so excited about it as the bathtub overlooks the 'would-be terminal 4" jewel and also of the auto screens for privacy. Not much for a view with the construction works but we are able to see planes landing on the runway so that's really a bonus. We had quite a great stay. Pillow was toooo thin for me. I had two pillows for my head as i liked a higher pillow but both pillows being feather-filled, shrunk to as thin as the duvet. So I didn't really sleep well. :( I should have requested for an ergonomic pillow, it's probably higher for me. But then, my niece slept like a baby. So that's really good. She had bubble baths in the bathtub which she really really enjoyed. Rain shower was perfect for me.

Buffet breakfast - quite a wide selection. Service was attentive too. Had a hearty one.

Pool - we didn't swim as the weather was on and off hot and gloomy. But a visit to the pool shows quite a fair bit of leaves and branches afloat on the pool's surface which is quite a put off. Could use more maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely quiet and Comfortable

By

13 June 2017

club

Considering the close proximity to the airport we were pleasantly surprised at how quiet the room was. Excellent

Read More
Read Less

空港への抜群の利便性

By

13 June 2017

club

空港へのアクセスは徒歩で行けて利便性が最高。ホテルの清潔さは問題なく、必要なサービスも整っています。

Read More
Read Less

excellent overnight stay

By

13 June 2017

club

great room, relax atmosphere for an airport hotel. good value for money and club floor is really very pleasant after a long flight to relax and had a glass of wine on the house

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

13 June 2017

club

Hotel is good. Services and all are really good.but highly recommended to please identify your guest as IHG member.

Read More
Read Less