Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1746 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1180
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great service...

By

17 August 2017

The rooms were sparkling clean and the staffs at Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport are very courteous and always smiling. Keep on smiling and keep up the good work!!!!

Read More
Read Less

良いサービス

By

16 August 2017

club

breakfast to go は朝早い出発にとても良い。
部屋は快適。時間がなくてレストランやプールを利用できなかったのが残念だった。

Read More
Read Less

很干净

By

15 August 2017

club

酒店整体感觉很好,服务态度也很好。就是酒店房间内设施出现了一点小问题,洗脸盆下水很慢,应该是有故障。淋浴间的门有异响。房间的插头接触不良,无法直接使用国内的插头,只能让客房部送了转换插头。

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Staff

By

12 August 2017

Horrible service staff and incredibly poor follow up on complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for stopover and on forwarding flights

By

11 August 2017

club

Ideal location to rest after flights and to recover before on forwarding journeys. Ideal location to be able to visit downtown Singapore or other surrounding districts while in transit in Singapore.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice pool, Service 4star

By

10 August 2017

club

The stay made our ongoing journey more comfortable and we enjoyed it.
Pool was nice and the Lounge was good as well, the service is more a 3.5 to 4 star hotel.
The lounge 4.5-5 star hotel.
Overall 4 star.
Our Suite was 4star standard no highlight at all in the Suite, just a 2.5 room rectangle.
Before I would choose the Suite again I would go for the Deluxe Room with direct pool access option, they are quite nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

08 August 2017

club

Love the big bed and the quiet zone area. Swimming is fun but its just a bit cold if u swim late. Other than that all are good. Love the batg tub at the business king room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay near SG Changi Airport

By

07 August 2017

club

Crowne Plaza offers the Best Value for money for stay in Singapore for travelers with hectic schedule and for others who are on a leisure. Well trained staff, well designed interior and excellent cuisine makes it one of its kind in Singapore

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

07 August 2017

No complaints. It was a great property and very easy to get to/from.

Read More
Read Less

Great transit hotel

By

06 August 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for two nights with my daughter. Wonderful pool for relaxing and a nap. Loved the rustling of the palm trees dotted around the pool. Didn't make it in time for breakfast but enjoyed the buffet dinners. The lounge bar was great for cocktails. There is a pub that offers happy hours but no children allowed. The room is a good size and bathroom amenities are sufficient for transit guests. Good for families.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for early morning flight

By

05 August 2017

club

We had a 7am flight to Sydney and this hotel was perfect. Staff were amazing. I would say it's worth the money. We stayed in a runway view room and noise was not an issue. Will be back

Read More
Read Less

Taking the tired out of transit

By

03 August 2017

Having a 17 hour transit between flights in Singapore, I couldn't imagine trying to kill time in the airport, so booked a 12 hour stay in one of the day rooms to get some much needed rest. And i'm so glad I did!

The staff were by far the most professional and welcoming I have experienced in the many hotels I have stayed in across the globe. I arrived early for check-in and although the room was not ready, I was treated to a cappuccino in the lounge and provided with Wifi as I waited.

The ambiance of the hotel was great and it really felt you were staying somewhere special. The room was modern and clean, and although part of Changi Airport you would have never of guessed it. I was able to get some much needed sleep in the dark and quiet room, and even enjoyed a soak in the freestanding bath. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone needing a refresh before connecting flights (if you have the time).

5 stars!

Read More
Read Less