Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 798 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Pool Towel Service Trouble

By

20 January 2017

Terrible Pool Towel exchange service had to wait 15 minutes to swap towels during busy check out period. Ridiculous system.

Had two separate 'false' fire alarms. One in the morning waking us up and one at night just after getting into bed, with no explanation.

Other than that it was ok. The bed was really comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury Room and excellent service

By

18 January 2017

club

We loved our stay at Crowne Surfers Paradise. Staff were efficient regardless of the very busy season. The air conditioning did seem to fail at night possibly due to motion sensor system.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Megs101, Thanks so much for your review. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and found our service efficient during peak season. We hope the air con did not cause discomfort. Our onsite team are always available to assist with concerns like this. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Amy - Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

18 January 2017

club

A 3 day stay which included business and leisure. Very comfortable and in a great spot. Staff were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear SD99, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Amy - Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Faultless service at Surfers'

By

18 January 2017

club

Four nights here. Large room/suite with fantastic views, balcony quality bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear PeggyinParis, Thanks so much for your review. We are very happy to read you had a great experience with us and found our rooms comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Amy - Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Good for business purpose

By

17 January 2017

club

Comfortable bed, staff are helpful, good location and beautiful view

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Willie L, Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay for business. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again. Kind regards, Amy - Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

We stayed overnight to attend a relatives 21st party in area . Check in was quick and bags taken to room without issue and before I had the car parked.

Room was great and bedding was comfortable. Was provided with late check out and this came in handy after party.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear mcgilla, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to read you had a great experience and found our check in procedure seamless. We are pleased we could accommodate the late check out for you. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Amy - Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

球拍毛巾提供櫃檯服務水準佳

By

15 January 2017

很有耐心地幫我們和同行的友人處理好三天的行程
並一一電話與對方確認,這是唯一值得安慰的地方。
飯店人很多,因此白金會員櫃台沒有對應的員工出來服務
導致我們很多時候等了很久。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
感謝您的審查和留在我們的酒店。我們將考慮您對未來規劃服務的意見。我們希望您再次訪問我們。親切的問候
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff.. Always ready to help with anything..

By

15 January 2017

I have been staying at the Crowne Plaza for over 10 years now..
I have always found the staff to be so kind and very accommodating in any situation.. If there was any problem they were on it straight away..

I live on the Gold Coast and love staying there. The Hotel has Keno in the room on the television which is a plus and lots of fun. The Tavern downstairs is a plus and the bar staff are so lovely..
No where else has keno in your room , but the Casino.
But I think the rooms and the views are much nicer at The Crowne,

So if you want lovely , kind and genuine service this is the best place to stay..
Everything is there.. you don't need to drive anywhere.
Enjoy..

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Shazzmo21, Thank you for your review and loyalty over the past 10+ years. We are very happy to read you enjoy our service and find our rooms and views to be superior to other nearby properties. We value your experience and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Amy - Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Dated and run down

By

15 January 2017

club

Beside the staff excellent service, the room is run down and dated. The showers cubicle fills up with water while u are showering. I wouldn't stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear MarinaM88GP, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced, during your stay due to the shower conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be promptly looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amy - Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

15 January 2017

It was a good place to stay overall. Checkin was a breeze. Lito was very good.

Room was well appointed - batheroom was good - balcony was phenomenal with views.

Mattress and pillows were good - had a good couple of nights sleep.

Grievance - didnt get any ambassador benefits which I ofcourse pay for. Defeats the purpose of the membership.

Four Winds 360 - staff should have been a little more attentive to table service - especially when the place is at 1- % capacity.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear pkanwar23, Thank you for your review and thank you for your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and will take on board your comments regarding Four Winds 360 service. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amy - Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed, great pillows and wonderful shutout curtains

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Cevg, Thank you for your review. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay and found the room comfortable. We look forward to you staying with us again. Kind regards, Amy - Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Room 2410

By

12 January 2017

club

Great front desk customer service, weather wasn't great for our stay but can't really help that. So spent a fair bit of time in hotel nice and tidy and great fecilitys.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Shaun273, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take great pride in ensuring our guests have a comfortable stay. Sorry to read the weather wasn't perfect, but we are glad you could make to most of our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Kind regards, Amy - Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less