Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 875 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

875reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Alright

By

29 April 2017

club

Taps was leaking and tripping.
Need to be requested to provide special treats for the birthday wishes.
Why as a guest hotel need to pay parking fees

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

29 April 2017

club

服务一流,环境干净,床很大很舒服很软,总体性价比很高,离市中心和著名酒店很近,以后来黄金海岸还会选择入住该酒店

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

28 April 2017

We had a really fun stay. The local train was right outside. We could walk to the beach and had a yummy late buffet breakfast. We could park our car and walk or catch the train everywhere we wanted to go. Pleasant experience can't wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less

靠近海滩,地理位置好

By

28 April 2017

服务质量好,性价比尚可,靠近海滩,和轻轨,周边有个小超市

住的很舒适,会考虑再次入住。
123456789

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at

By

28 April 2017

Staff and service first class, hotel position close to the ocean and to clubs and and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Well presented motel with fantastic staff

By

27 April 2017

club

Well presented motel with fantastic staff, a fantastic location with lots to see and do

Read More
Read Less

非常优质的服务

By

27 April 2017

地理位置还不错,穿过两条马路,大概5分钟路程就是海滩,海滩浪非常大,很适合拿着滑板冲浪。酒店正前方就有轻轨,背面有公交车,出行还是方便的,唯一遗憾就是离超市大卖场远了点,需要坐轻轨两站路才有,附近吃得也不多。不过酒店马路的对面有一个小的COLES,买点小零食还是可以的。
服务非常推荐,基本我只要挂了免打扰的牌子,晚上就会有电话上来问我要不要清洁或者别的需求。我要了洗发水后,工作人员会跟我说隔20分钟后放门口自取,而不是选择敲门送给我,真正的免打扰。
我订的两人房间,有一道小门是可以对穿的,跟套间一样,窗口看出去风景也不错,很棒的酒店,推荐

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed

By

27 April 2017

The most relaxing weekend in quite some time.
Relaxed and highly attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Too old need renovation

By

26 April 2017

The hotel is too old and needs renovation. Water on the floor takes long time to clear. Wet floor in bathroom whole new night

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location but a tired hotel

By

25 April 2017

club

Perfect location with easy walking access to many nice spots on the Gold Coast. The hotel itself however seems a little tired and warn and could do with an update

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed good views

By

23 April 2017

club

good views nice friendly staff,especially sam-lovely lady who has been cooking breakfasts at the crown for years does a great omelette and makes you feel very welcome!!!

Read More
Read Less

Job done and done perfectly

By

23 April 2017

club

Thank you Crown for assisting in making our quick trip a success, you did your job, and did it perfect. We needed somewhere to lay our head, and fill the tummy on our recent trip to the Gold Coast on a low budget. Without question or interruption you fulfilled your requirements to a tee.

Everyone was polite,efficient and always presented professionally, whether cooking our poached eggs, saving our ticket out of the boom gate, helping with the GoPro, delivering cutlery so we could eat Take Away and even letting me experience a couple of wines I had never tried it was carried out with ease.

We appreciated being able to take our own antipasto platter and beverage to the pool, with the bar lending us plastic glasses.

The room was fresh and clean, on return each day, which helped with relaxing and preparing for the next day.

The location was perfect for each of our destinations every day and able to walk 20 mins, North or South for restaurants. Great ease of mind having secure car parking.

thanks for stress free home away from home for 5 days.

Read More
Read Less