Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 943 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

服务很好

By

22 July 2017

club

酒店设施一般,但服务人员都很让人愉悦.。前台很耐心,退房速度很快。客房服务态度不错,对客人提出的要求也给予满足。如果效率更高一点,速度更快一些就更棒了!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and view

By

21 July 2017

club

Hotel was a great stay with comfortable rooms and we were lucky enough to have an amazing view. The staff were fantastic and helped us out a lot especially by looking after our bags the next day! Would definitely recommend, no complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

20 July 2017

club

a great hotel to stay in and you get quality and value for money. Very close to public transport

Read More
Read Less

Views, Internet elevators location

By

16 July 2017

Though the hotel is not directly on the beach, a few minutes walk brings you to a wonderful soft sand beach. And the views from the Gold Tower studio are superb.(This review reflects Gold Tower, high floors which I recommend). The Internet was one of the speediest I have had and the elevators are always available and quick. Housekeeping was superb. Whenever I asked for the room to be made up, it was done extremely well and right away. Room furniture is a bit retro with some need for touch ups.The Sifu restaurant has excellent food and service. The revolving restaurant is good,though pricey. Relish Restaurant - open for breakfast, lunch and dinner - is understaffed. But waiters do their best. Lots of eating places not far away. All in all, a good place to relax and enjoy the Gold Coast.

Read More
Read Less

Regular Tenant

By

16 July 2017

Excellent hotel, all facilities of a 5 star, good value for money as not beachfront, ocean is visible and a short 5 min walk away but perfect location between surfers and broadbeach, tram stop out front with quick access to everything, Will definitely recommend of my 8 stays I have only been disappointed with Room cleanliness once. Gave the hotel the benefit of the doubt, didn't complain and the next stay everything was back to the standard I have come to expect when staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Respected Name in Hotels but didnt live up to expectations

By

14 July 2017

club

For a Hotel of this supposed quality, we found it below standard. We constantly had to ring down 2 or 3 times for an extra towel (only 2 supplied when there were 3 of us) and more toilet paper. Bathroom benchtop was not cleaned of toothpaste spills etc for the whole of our 7 night stay. We arrived back at the hotel just before dinner time and our room was only just in the middle of been cleaned. Unless you want to pay the extortiionate charge of $15 per night for underground parking (this should be included in the room rate!!) then you can expect to park streets away!!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Gold Coast

By

12 July 2017

club

I have always enjoyed staying at Crowne Plazas and recommend them to everyone
Crowne Sydney near Darling Harbour does the most amazing breakfasts

Read More
Read Less

Wide room and close hotel to tram and bus stop

By

11 July 2017

club

I really loved the location of the hotel where both the tram and bus stop is 1-3minutes away from the hotel. I can easily transport to any location without calling taxi or walking a lot which may consume my holiday time.

Also, I'm happy with the size of the room and bathroom. the only drawback could be the price and also appearance of furniture which quite old.

Read More
Read Less

Conference 5 July 2017

By

11 July 2017

Great facilities, courteous and friendly staff. The food for breakfast and lunch was excellent, rooms and guest areas were neat and tidy. The bed mattress was one of the most comfortable that I have slept on.

Read More
Read Less

great as all ways

By

11 July 2017

club

the hotel has started to refurbish since my last stay new carpets and room security cards
My room was excellent and the service is second to none
I have stayed previously here and it has now really become a 5 star hotel
I will return

Read More
Read Less

Good chill out

By

11 July 2017

On a fairly long road trip and found this stop a great reviver

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful stay

By

10 July 2017

club

We had a nice stay as a family.
Beautiful building and facilities, large spaces, great location

Read More
Read Less