Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 730 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Here on business but relaxing area to stay with comfortable rooms

By

25 August 2016

club

Thought it was a bit out of the way halfway between Surfers central

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

22 August 2016

club

With being upgraded we had an amazing view and room very relaxing and we enjoyed our time.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Zen 01, Thank you for your review. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit the Gold Coast. Warm regards, Andrea Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Gold Coast

By

19 August 2016

As usual Great bed, one of the key reasons I use IHG hotels is the Pillows and bed comfort

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Hi Meshman, Great to hear that you're a fan of our bed and pillows. We look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, Victoria Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

臥室空間舒適

By

17 August 2016

club

如果改善,我下次還會入住.非常感謝您的售後服務
我將推薦親朋好友入住 貴飯店.

祝您們生意昌隆,
全體人員身體健康,
萬事皆如意!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
親愛的 baby 小海豚, 謝謝你的評論。 親切的問候, 安德莉亞 數位行銷經理
Read More
Read Less

Very Enjoyable Warm Break

By

06 August 2016

AS always our stay was an outstanding experience in the much warmer climate than the ACT. Vast selection of eating house with a huge selection within minutes walking or enjoy the in house selection which is also great. Having stayed here many times before the level of service always impresses as we travel a lot and other hotels seem to vary considerably with the ability to have helpful and polite staff at reception counters but this is never the case at the Crowne Plaza Surfers. They now have secure paid car parking which is very reasonably priced and now there is always plenty to choose from so that is a bonus for those who want to keep there pride and joy safe and damage free.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Hello SteCar02, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us, I am delighted to hear you had a successful stay with and we look forward to welcoming you back for another warm sunny Gold Coast break! Warmest regards, Danielle Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

good view

By

05 August 2016

There for workshop - nice venue. a Bit remote from the main streets in Surfers and Broadbeach.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Panus, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and that you enjoyed our facilities while you were here for your workshop. We look forward to having you back at the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Chris S Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and good breakfast

By

03 August 2016

club

I was returning from Hawaii and wished to stay a day and night at Goal Coat. I have heard about Crowne Plaza while in Kathmandu too. I preferred this hotel and booked for a day.

I am well impressed with the services I got. I did not use most of the facilities provided by the hotel because we were in hurry to see Goal Coast area. However, we enjoyed our stay that includes good sleep, swimming, bathroom facilities etc etc. The staff were cooperative and I used free internet.

Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Hello Chhetri, Thank you very much for your lovely review of the hotel. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. So glad that you were able to take advantage of our great loyalty club inclusions such as the free WIFI. Best wishes, Victoria Marketing & Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location -friendly staff

By

31 July 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza as we had a great room with ocean views.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Mick, Thank you for your review. It's so pleasing to read that you enjoyed your stay, in particular the beautiful ocean views! We look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit the Gold Coast. Warm regards, Andrea Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and good services

By

28 July 2016

club

事前連絡無く早く着いてしまいましたが、アーリーチェックインを柔軟に対応して頂き、良い滞在のスタートを切ることができました。
食事も部屋も全く不足無く、とても満足しています。
また、こぢんまりとしたチャペルでの結婚式も素敵でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
親愛な lucie120, あなたのレビューをありがとうございました。私はあなたの滞在を楽しんでくれてうれしいです。 敬具、 アンドリア デジタルマーケティングエグゼクティブ
Read More
Read Less

Short Break

By

26 July 2016

Good location with great walking path down to Broadbeach for the brisk morning walk

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Slomoshun, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear you enjoyed our location! It's a good position nestled between Surfers Paradise and Broadbeach isn't it! We hope to welcome you back when you next visit the Gold Coast. Warm regards, Andrea Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value for Money

By

24 July 2016

The Deluxe Spa Suite with Ocean Views well worth the extra payment, amazing views from the 17th floor, highly recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Hello Gan1102, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us, I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and in particular our beautiful oceanviews! We do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Warmest regards, Danielle Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic very enjoyable

By

23 July 2016

platinumelite

We find this property one of the best the IHG Group

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Hello crow0309, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are delighted to hear we are your favorite property within the Intercontinental Hotels Group, and we look forward to welcoming you back in future. Warm regards, Cameron B Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less