Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 741 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service from staff

By

22 September 2016

club

We were there on family business did not use the hotel amenities to its fullest.
The one thing our room could be refurnished the curtains especially

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Irene2805, Thank you for your review. I'm very happy to hear that you were impressed with the service from our team during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit the Gold Coast. Kind regards, Andrea Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Its was all good

By

21 September 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay and staff were very friendly. I had the best view. the gym was perfectly adequate and there were no problems getting on a treadmill any time.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Eastgal, Thank you for your review. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. The views are great are't they! We look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit the Gold Coast. Kind regards, Andrea Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

amazing customer service

By

20 September 2016

provided great advice on service of the Gold Coast

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear JoB8, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you were impressed with our teams customer service throughout your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit the Gold Coast! Kind regards, Andrea Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Magical Event Venue

By

15 September 2016

club

Our wedding Co-ordinator was exceptional, The venue was truly amazing. The management and staff were very acommodating and tended to all our requests to make our Weddinng and stay a beautiful, elegant and majestic event! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Sandytania, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! I'm so happy to hear that you had an amazing Wedding with us. I'll be sure to pass your feedback on to Annmaree. We think she's pretty great too! Thank you again for your feedback. Warm regards, Andrea Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

Crown Plaza Gold Coast is a great place to have a holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Hello Lotta 1972, So glad to read that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for your review. Kid regards, Victoria Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent welcome by staff

By

09 September 2016

platinumelite

I love it there and want to come back very soon everything about the hotel is very welcoming and comfortable especially the staff I am recommending it to all my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
Hello audie6, Thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Joseph R - Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Friendliest place on the Gold Coast

By

01 September 2016

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza staff appear to specially bred for friendliness and helpfulness.
This is the only place on the Gold coast (not just hotels) that we were treated as special guests and not just an interruption to their work day. So nice to come home to after a hard days touristing.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear LeginD, Thank you so much for your lovely review! It's great to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in our level of customer service and friendliness of staff here so I'm so pleased you agree too! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit the Gold Coast! Warm regards, Andrea Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

29 August 2016

Wish it was longer, only stayed a couple of nights, great location didnt need to use the car for the entire stay the tram was right across the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Hello KiwiLucy Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again soon, hopefully it can be for longer next time. Kind regards Joseph R Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Right location for one night stay at Gold Coast

By

29 August 2016

platinumelite

We needed to visit Burleigh Heads and the Crowne Plaza was well located. Able to visit down town Surfers Paradise the next day by Light Rail. The view from the hotel room was spectacular.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Hello Julian123, Thank you so much for sharing your kinds words with us, we are delighted to hear you found our hotel perfect for your one night getaway! We look forward to your return stay - hopefully soon! Warm regards, Danielle Reception Manager danielle.maitland@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Showing its age

By

28 August 2016

club

Comfortable but dated. Lobby couches due for replacement.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear psl475, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us. We are currently undergoing refurbishments, including the replacement of lobby furniture so we hope to welcome you back soon so you can see the new changes! Warm regards, Andrea Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

great staff in reception and restaurant but room cleanliness needs improv

By

25 August 2016

club

Buffet breakfast needs to be hotter and room needs better cleaning -dusty and rubbish in cupboard.

Otherwise staff friendly and efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Hi Michaela62, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your review and feedback. I shall pass this along to the relevant teams. So glad to hear that you found the staff friendly and efficient. Kind regards, Victoria Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Here on business but relaxing area to stay with comfortable rooms

By

25 August 2016

club

Thought it was a bit out of the way halfway between Surfers central

Posted byHotelStaff
27 August 2016
Hello G Max Thank you for your review. We are pleased you had a relaxing stay and found the rooms comfortable. We are a little out of Surfers central, but with access to the Glink Tram Service infront of our property, you are a short 5 minutes away from either Surfers Paradise or Broadbeach, whilst providing a quieter location. We hope that we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards Joseph R Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less