Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1473 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    920
  • 4 Stars
    372
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great place to chill out, comfy and peaceful

By

03 August 2020

club

great room, bed, view, excellent food, although on occasions attention to detail lacking, and a couple of extra meals would enhance the menu... coffee not so impressive, but very good coffee shop and other good eateries within a couple of minutes walk

Read More
Read Less

City and surf

By

02 August 2020

club

A magic combination of big city standards and beachside casual friendliness. If your lucky you’ll fall asleep to the song if a rolling surf and breakfast beachside with the sun streaming in. A well designed rebuild and good hotel management has brought out the full potential of this hotel. It has also made it a safer space for these times.
It has a poor car approach and because there were so many vehicles parked in a very limited space it looked like a dog’s breakfast. If you arrive by car proceed into the car park immediately and approach the reception by lift. My suggestion to hotel is keep your entrance clear and put as much beautiful growing, living green around this area as Is possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

28 July 2020

club

Room was well presented clean and tidy. View was magnificent

Read More
Read Less

Coogee weekend stay

By

22 July 2020

Great COVID protocols in place with hand sanitizer everywhere. Great views and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great room and location

By

22 July 2020

club

Really comfortable stay. Only letdown was the shower pressure which was dreadful.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stsy

By

18 July 2020

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza with a friend for a mini break and found the hotel staff friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable and the food was delicious. Can’t wait to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds, great service and location.

By

17 July 2020

Would highly recommend and would not hesitate to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Weekend Getaway

By

17 July 2020

club

Great view, comfy bed and pillows. Easy weekend from check in to check out. The stand out for us were the staff in the restaurant for breakfast and in the coffee lounge. They were attentive, happy and nothing was a bother. The cleanliness was amazing. Definitely would stay again. Thank you for a lovely weekend experience

Read More
Read Less

Misleading website

By

16 July 2020

club

When booking, website indicated free breakfast and parking. Upon arrival this was not the case. A number of guests at the time indicated they also had this issue. Asked staff to follow up. No response until I again chased it up.

Read More
Read Less

Great night away

By

15 July 2020

The perfect night away, can't fault anything. The staff were so friendly and helpful. We loved every minute.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

14 July 2020

club

The hotels location is great, everything is in walking distance. The staff were always friendly and helpful. Bed was very uncomfortable. Breakfast was a hit or miss, some days great service and timings, other days long wait despite not being busy, but staff were always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and squashed space

By

14 July 2020

Squashed space with the beds. This room should be for 2 people only.
Window had massive bird poo from the outside. Pretty disgusting to look through.
Very noisy, we hardly slept due to street noise.

Read More
Read Less