Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 540 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Will return to this location

By

09 February 2016

If I am in the area again, I Will return to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Thank you very much for the review of your most recent stay. We are please to hear of your loyalty to the Cronwe Plaza Syracuse and we look forward to hosting your next trip to the city. best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Always great service

By

04 February 2016

I have spent almost 20 nights at this hotel over the last 2 years. I have not had a bad experience yet. The staff is fantastic. The Sales office have gone above and beyond for our organization the last 2 summers when we have had our week long conference there. Can't say enough about all the staff. Will continue to stay here every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are excited to provide you with great service time and time again. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 February 2016

club

The hotel was very clean inside and the areas outside. The room was clean and inviting upon arrival. The staff was very friendly when called ahead about checking in after midnight. The only downside was the elevators were really slow when there was a lot of people moving about from the different floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you for leaving a review for us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your room as well as the surrounding area. We are excited to see you during your next trip to Syracuse.
Read More
Read Less

cleanliness

By

03 February 2016

Gave us a room and location as we had requested, however, the room had a slight musty smell. Had to request twice for someone to come and spray the room. Also shower is not great for a woman hair cam easily get wet.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
We thank you for your recent stay at our property. We have brought your concerns to the attention of the appropriate department head, and we will use your feedback to make necessary advancements to better service our guests. Thank you again, and we hope to see you in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to have the pleasure of calling you our guest again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

location and staff

By

01 February 2016

All went well. No problems with my stay at the motel......

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear your stay went well. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

01 February 2016

I was here for two nights for business meetings. The check in went very well. The room was clean, comfortable, well laid out. The room had good temperature control, excellent HD TV and a very comfortable bed. All was clean. The Internet was easily accessed and fast enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on your recent stay. It is great to hear your stay went smoothly and you enjoyed your room. We hope you enjoy the hotel just as much during your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Another good Stay

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very nice to stay at. All the staff are great

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you very much for your positive review. Our staff is always glad to assist you. We hope we can host your next trip to Syracuse.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

01 February 2016

Great Hotel:
Great Service; Prompt Friendly Staff, Quality Dinning, Clean Quiet Rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank your for your recent review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel amenities and our staff. The hotel staff looks forward to seeing you during your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!

By

28 January 2016

Very clean, felt safe in the parking garage (normally I don't) and the breakfast attendant was SO GOOD!

There were a few nail clippings in the corner of the bathroom but with the setup of the hotel being as it is I imagine its difficult to get in there. I also thought the shower door (or lack there of) was a little strange. It didn't make as much of a mess as I thought it would but still weird that there was only half a wall there.

Everything was else great. I loved how modern the elevator and the room keys are. The bed was comfortable and the bedding was great. The carpets seemed new and very clean and well maintained.

I am sorry I didn't get the lady working in the dining room Sunday morning around 11AM but she was incredible. Best hotel staff I have EVER encountered .

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Thank your for your review of our hotel. We are please to hear of how much you enjoyed the service and design of the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. Your comments will be shared with the staff. We look forward to hosting your next trip to Syracuse. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

28 January 2016

club

We arrived late and had to leave early but it was one of the best night stays at a hotel I have ever had.
A very clean room, including the bathroom. The bed was extremely comfortable. The accommodations were just right for our short stay. Both check in and check out process were very quick. I would absolutely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are very happy that you enjoyed the staff as well as your room. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Syracuse.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Better Staff

By

27 January 2016

club

I found the common areas of the property to be in A condition, the lobby is inviting, warm. Overall a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and staff. We look forward to seeing you during your next stay in Syracuse.
Read More
Read Less

Modern and comfortable room

By

27 January 2016

platinumelite

I really liked the decor of the bathroom and bedroom. It was so inviting that I wished I stayed more nights.

Only negative is that my room faced the highway which got very loud in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Thank you for the glowing review of your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We are delighted that you so enjoyed your stay. For your next trip to Syracuse we will be sure to assign you a room facing away for the highway. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less