Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 747 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great stay!

By

21 September 2016

Great location to everything. Staff was nice. Special thanks to Dani who helped me with a printing issue in the business office. She came up with a solution that allowed me to get an important note printed. Thanks Dani!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore for your stay. We are thrilled to read that you loved our welcoming service, but we appreciate you singling out Dani for special recognition. We will be sure to share your feedback with her as a recognition of her efforts. We do hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back very soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

15 September 2016

club

I stayed here because I had a free night I needed to use up and there was a nearby event I was attending, even though I live about 10 minutes away. I have frequented the bar/lounge at this hotel quite a bit, and have always enjoyed the grounds/facilities here. My stay was enjoyable. Grabbed food from the restaurant, and ate it by the pool, and had room service deliver breakfast the next morning.

The room was spacious, and nicely appointed. Bedding was comfortable.

I think the staff was the best part. Check-in was quick and they were very accommodating about changing my bed selection on the spot, putting me high up (with a view to the bay) and extending my check-out time. The bartender/bar manager was very friendly as well.

Overall a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you so much for your fabulous review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are thrilled to read that you loved our courteous associates who took great care of you, convenient location which was perfect for your needs and your well-appointed accommodation as well. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we hope to see you again in near future! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

12 September 2016

club

Friendly staff. Very clean and up to date room. Wonderful Lobby / Restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
On behalf of my team, thank you for taking the time to post such wonderful feedback about the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. I am delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay, especially our service and your spotless accommodation. Thanks for allowing us to be of service. We hope to have the pleasure of doing so again. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pool and fitness center

By

11 September 2016

club

Great visit, hotel staff is very friendly, rooms are spacious, my only knock is the firmness of the mattresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are thrilled you had a wonderful visit, and that you were able to take advantage of our pool and workout area. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to serving you again soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

06 September 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is in a great location. Minutes away from the airport and within walking distance to the mall. My only complaint is that the rooms do not have refrigerators or microwaves.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to give a feedback about your stay at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are pleased to read our staff made you feel welcome and that our convenient location was perfect for your needs. However, we are sorry for not being able to fulfill all your expectations. We hope this did not overshadow your otherwise positive stay with us and that you will consider staying at our hotel again in the future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent say

By

03 September 2016

club

I was at the Crown Plaza for two weeks on business and really enjoyed my stay. The staff was super attentive and knew my name when I walked in the door after work each day. That was very nice. I loved lounging at the pool and the exercise room was nice and convenient. Breakfast in the mornings was so good. I had some days the buffet, some days ordered from the menu and some days, I had coffee on the run. All good. Bed was comfortable, nice touch with the aromatherapy and I loved being there. I will come back for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore on your business trip. Nothing is more important to us than making you feel welcome and valued, and it appears we hit the mark. I will share your compliments with my team because they are always happy to know when they have made a difference. We are thrilled to know you loved your stay with us, and we look forward to serving you again. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bang For The Buck Is Nor Worth It

By

31 August 2016

club

If you looking for a bang for your buck this is not it. Did not have one quality night of sleep in the 2 nights I was there. The Bartender and staff were nice and great. But other then that. It was more like a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for taking the time to provide a feedback. It is certainly disappointing to read that you encountered many issues while here. We apologize for the inconvenience it caused. I will share your remarks with my team so we can make necessary changes. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we hope to see you here again. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for taking the time to provide a feedback. It is certainly disappointing to read that you encountered many issues while here. I will share your remarks with my team so we can improve our service and facilities going forward. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we hope to see you here again. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

31 August 2016

It was a very enjoyable stay starting with a very friendly and courteous receptionist who ensured we had everything we needed to have a great stay at the hotel. Room was very clean, spacious and bright with great views over the bay. Bar and restaurant staff were also very friendly and efficient with a good selection of draft beers and cocktails. We would definitely stay here when we are next in Tampa.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore and for taking the time to return our survey. We especially appreciate our loyal IHG® Rewards Club members. My team works hard to deliver exceptional service and facilities, and I am delighted to know you had fantastic experience with us. Thanks again, we look forward to seeing you soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

29 August 2016

This is a great, hidden gem in the Tampa area. It's located close to everything. The staff is courteous and the rooms are large. Great pool too.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
I am so pleased to read our Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore offered you a perfect stay. We pride ourselves in providing all the essentials to relax in tropical surroundings while you enjoy everything the city has to offer. We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. Reviews like yours make our jobs so rewarding, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in near future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to meeting

By

29 August 2016

club

This hotel was very clean, staff very pleasant and the location was very close to my meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Thank you for your stay at the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are glad our location was perfect for your visit and you were pleased with the service you received from our staff. Thank you for your business, we look forward to having you back for another stay! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

浴室

By

29 August 2016

シャワー室のドアががたがたして外れそうだった。
また、シャワーの水圧が低く、もう少し強くして欲しかった。
歯磨き用のコップが欲しい。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments. Feedback like yours helps us isolate shortcomings in order to improve the overall experience. I do hope the issues you experienced did not detract from an otherwise enjoyable stay and you will consider a return visit. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solid Crowne Property

By

24 August 2016

I was here for a weekend with family so I didn't spend too much time in the hotel, but what I did experience was nice. Clean rooms, plenty of space, friendly staff. Nothing out of the ordinary, but a nice Crowne Plaza just like you would expect. The only problem I ran into was parking, the lot is pretty small and it got crowded quickly. Other than that everything was nice. I would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
We appreciate your five-star review of the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. Your feedback is the best performance measure we have, so thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, especially our clean facilities and helpful staff. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to serving you and your family on your next visit! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less