Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 137 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice recognising of IHG elite status

By

13 March 2017

I was good surprising from staff service and hotel condition. In Business lounge was good choice of food and drink options throughout the day

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Tel Aviv

By

19 January 2017

I have traveled to Tel Aviv 4 times in the past 2 years and stayed at different IHG hotels but my wife and I just spent 27 days at the Crown Plaza City Centre and everything about it was wonderful.
The hotel staff accommodated everything we asked for going above and beyond to make us feel that they truly appreciate the opportunity to serve.
The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel to get the best value for your money and time since it's centrally located nearby the Sarona area and connected with the Azrieli center for dining and entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella
Read More
Read Less

Nice, modern and very comfortable

By

11 January 2017

Even is the hotel is not that close to the very city center it is very easy to go to the airport by fast train. The rooms are spacious, modern and very nice. It is also a very tidy place. Though a bot expensive, I recommend with no hesitation this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Avensis, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet all your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less

the best hotel

By

29 December 2016

the location is wandaful close to serona market and shopping center of azrieli the hotel has very good quality service.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Christmas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel close to Azrieli shopping center and railway station

By

07 November 2016

Hotel is at very good location - close to Azrieli shopping center and railway station from which Ben Gurion airport can be accessed in 15 minutes. Everything was fine, only 2 small remarks: 1) It was not very easy to find hotel entrance (we arrived by train) - maybe some additional signs/maps would be good outside the hotel; 2) Air condition/ventilation system was a bit noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 November 2016
Dear Karkisv, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza City Center Tel-Aviv

By

25 October 2016

Our stay was excellent, location is the best near Sarona area
There is shuttle going every 2 hours to the beach area of Tel-Aviv
There is a supermarket in front of the hotel and the very famous Trade Center Azrieli is very close.
The hotel gives discount for parking
The stuff is very friendly and you receive even caviar for breakfast
Best!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 October 2016
Dear Julycios, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Della Kronkop Guest relations manager
Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Tel Aviv

By

24 July 2016

Very high speed free internet
Huge room
Perfect location (trains buses shops restaurants)
Excellent food
Excellent service
Very clean
Super friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Oshra80, Thanks so much for a great review, its sounds like you had a lovely stay. I look forward to welcoming you back as our guest soon. Please ask for me during your next visit so that I can make sure it's productive and pleasant. Best Regards, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less

some of my feeling, not critics

By

29 June 2016

1. Most not good thing is noise from outside, the train, or music, whatever face which side.
2. Breakfast food choice could be better if change by weekly base.
3, Gym is perfect, highly recommend.
Overall this hotel is great, I would like to stay again, just if can find some room more quiet for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Hanson's Xian, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet all your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please send me a short notice, so i'll make sure you will have nice and quite room. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop ellak@crowneplaza-il.com
Read More
Read Less

Preço/Qualidade e Instalações

By

09 June 2016

Instalações fantásticas. Quartos espaçosos. Só falta melhorarem as indicações uma vez que é difícil encontrar a entrada para o Hotel. Atendimento muito simpático e prestável!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Aveiro, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente,
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable rooms

By

18 March 2016

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions, both for business and personal travel. This is my hotel of choice in Israel. The staff are excellent - friendly, professional, accommodating to special needs. You will be very pleased staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2016
Dear KED2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less

Superb service with delicious breakfast buffet.

By

25 February 2016

club

Top notch facility with attractive amenities. Shopping mall attached a handy positive.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2016
Dear Bruce, What a pleasure to read review like yours. It seems you had lovely stay. We truly hope to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza City Center, let me know if there is anything can be done prior the visit, so we will save you time. Sincerely yours, Gustavo Scuppa Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

It's going worst

By

06 February 2016

I have been constantly visiting this hotel for the last four years,
While the hotel is still probably the best choice in Tel Aviv, the maintenance of the hotel it's slightly going down.

Rooms are becoming less attractive as poor maintenance it's affecting the, especially on the bathroom.
Leaking showers are one of the examples.

Original staff was much more focused, actual its good but defensively less committed, only Bernie at the reception remain outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the feedback. I would like to present to you my most sincere apologies for your last experience with us. Please be assured that your satisfaction is of paramount importance to us. Your comments will be forward to the relevant department to take care of the problems to keep on improving our service. I trust that this problem did not tarnish your image of the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center Hotel. Looking forward to host you again soon. Best regards Gustavo Scuppa Rooms Division Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the feedback. I would like to present to you my most sincere apologies for your last experience with us. Please be assured that your satisfaction is of paramount importance to us. Your comments will be forward to the relevant department to take care of the problems to keep on improving our service. I trust that this problem did not tarnish your image of the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center Hotel. Looking forward to host you again soon. Best regards Gustavo Scuppa Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less