Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 152 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

A very nice experience

By

17 October 2017

I enjoyed very much my stay.and I will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice experience

By

17 October 2017

I enjoyed very much my stay and I will come again.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice experience

By

17 October 2017

I was very happy to stay there.and I will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding views from awesome room

By

25 September 2017

A spacious, cool room greeted us after a long day at Masada and The Dead Sea. The view was breathtaking of the city and room service food was delicious. Despite it being a holiday, we were not disadvantaged, we were looked after in the way I would expect from Crowne Plaza. The bathrobes were soft and luxurious. Larger than large bed was a lovely surprise.

Read More
Read Less

A Perfect Stay!

By

06 September 2017

Had a great time at the hotel.
I was staying for 2 nights for a short homeland visit and was treated like royalty.

I got upgraded to a suite with gorgeous views of the city.
The bed was comfortable, the AC powerful (very much needed in the Tel-Aviv summer) and the shower is great.

Read More
Read Less

Manhattan Style Luxury exists in Israel

By

03 September 2017

I am an IHG platinum Elite member and I want to share with everyone that this hotel is absolutely perfect. On Israel standards this is a 10 star hotel. The food is gourmet and the best I ever had at a hotel in Israel and the rooms and the facilities are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Good location between the Azrieli Center

By

23 August 2017

Location is easy to reach from Tel Aviv airport. Traffic is sometimes chaotic and it was difficult to find from parking hall to hotel entrance. Same parking for shopping mall and hotel, no proper signs. There was 50% discount for parking for hotel guests.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

22 July 2017

As a Spire Ambassador member, I received a magnificent upgraded room. The quality and variety of food in the lounge only increases in excellence each time I stay here. My compliments to the Chef. The staff was attentive in every way. I wish there were other Crowne Plazas of this caliber.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in TLV with the kids

By

16 July 2017

Excellent hotel with great staff and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel Great Staff

By

23 June 2017

When checking in Joseph at the front desk was great. He was very helpful. Answered all my questions with a smile. Made you feel special. The room was nice. Bigger than other hotels I stayed. Very nice fitness center(it was a real gym, huge). Thanks again Joseph for all your help.

Read More
Read Less

Consistant value and great experience

By

16 June 2017

I've stayed in this CP many times for business trip and I highly recommend this hotel. The location is superb, next to Ayalon HW, railway station and connected to a nice shopping center.
The room are well maintained and modern. Great club and breakfast.
I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

16 June 2017

The hotel is great due to the location, availability of parking, modern and clean rooms and wonderful breakfast.
The best think about this CP is the service: professional and responsive staff. Ellen who works at the front desk is an example for why I choose Crowne Plaza hotels - her can do attitude and proactive approach to any question or request were amazing.

Read More
Read Less