Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 141 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

My home in Israel

By

13 July 2017

Since I started Israel business travels, I am always and only staying at Crowne plaza tel aviv beach. Never tried any other hotel, so I call it "home in Israel"

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

17 June 2017

This is a marvelous hotel. The room is amazing. All the services are wonderful. Strongly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Compliment to Andre at the front desk

By

14 June 2017

I wanted to thank your employee Andr`e for the wonderful service he gave us. I thought I lost a family heirloom - a gold bracelet, in our room after we checked out. I called the hotel after we had left Tel Aviv already. He was so thoughtful and went to check the room for me and called back. In the end, I found it amongst my belongngs but he was wonderful for his consideration, service and follow up. Apologies that this review was a long time in coming.

Thanks again Andre for your thoughtfulness.

Read More
Read Less

In desperate need of rennovation

By

30 May 2017

I am not sure if some of the floors are renovated and some are not, but despite my platinum status, I was given rooms (we had 3 rooms) on the 4th floor that were supposedly deluxe, and were awful. Worn out furniture, toilets that barely worked. I complained 4 times (stood in line each time, since the front desk was woefully understaffed with 2-3 people), and finally one of my 3 rooms was moved to the 8th floor that felt like a different hotel. That room was very nice.
The gym, described here as "luxurious" was a dump. Air conditioner didnt work, not towels provided, ONE work out bench, old and musty. There was water, but no cups. pretty awful
The hotel is on the beach, but no beach chairs. I don't think they can have them on Gordon Beach- but why not provide towels at the door to the beach, instead of having to go up 2 flights of stairs to the pool to get towels.
The location was great, the breakfast was amazing in variety and quantity- pretty incredible, BUT the hot food was always cold.

I think if I had stayed in the renovated rooms it would have been nice (Except for the AWFUL gym), but it was too much hassle overall.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stop

By

17 May 2017

After a week of work and two days of congress I chose to spend a long relaxing weekend at this hotel. That has all the advantages to make a stopover comfortable in Tel Aviv

Read More
Read Less

Belle suite bonne literie

By

12 May 2017

Tres beau séjour dans une magnifique suite au 8eme étage tres propre bonne literie un bon personnel à l'écoute de sa clientèle Un grand merci à Oren pur son accueil. Un grand choix pour le petit déjeuner et la nourriture est excellente de même au 9 eme étages.Tres bon emplacement
Je retournerais avec plaisir lors de mon prochain voyage.

Read More
Read Less

Visit was faultless, a dream stay in this hotel.

By

26 April 2017

We were treated like guests should be treated, from arrival to departure.
Warm greeting at reception from Jennifer & team, we arrived a bit early after our London flight, and got our room early, very appreciated. Room clean, view of Med sea from balcony, wow.
2 wonderful restaurants, large pool. Breakfasts and evening buffets are so good. Spacious reception area to hang out with friends. Plenty of places inside and out for coffee/meals.
Location is amazing, situated very central on the promenade, rear entrance is on the beach, next to the marina, with every water sport available, including scuba- there's the Gordon Caves under the water you can dive to, just after the breakers at rear of the hotel.
Friendly concierges, and lovely old boys on the door.
This hotel is going places, but with competitor hotels either side, it really needs to stay on top of everything.
Checking out with Jennifer was like saying bye to a friend, I don't usually feel that at hotels.
See you on our next visit to Tel Aviv.
**A very special thank you to Ivo and his team**

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

07 April 2017

We were welcomed graciously at the front desk and were provided
with an outstanding accommodation. The food at breakfast was superb and very plentiful.
We were very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Israel

By

19 February 2017

Had the first 3 day's problems with both our keys, only functioned for 12 hours ,had to go down each time to get new one's ,was solved the 3th day. The reception and the staff was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent services

By

04 February 2017

We have a excellent stay in the Hotel. We found out that we lost one cellular phone after we checked out and we phone the hotel. They sent security staff twice to search in the room we stayed and didn't find it. After all, we found the phone in our car. Thanks a lot !

Read More
Read Less

hotel in desperate need of renovation and treating platinum members

By

27 January 2017

ive stayed here many times but this time was really awful im a platinum ambassador member the only thing i got was a chocolate at check in a lousy old room on lowest floor tried three times to speak to a manager left 3 messages they didnt have the decency to reply once in all the other crown plaza they given many benefits here nothing atall shame really ive cancelled my next booking with them in 3 weeks time waiting for a response before i book again here

Read More
Read Less

Best business hotel in Tel-Aviv

By

27 January 2017

Dear Sir / Madam

I have booked this hotel because of this famous hotel chain all over the world. As I came in the hotel, Jad got me with a great smile and what a service. He gave me a room at the 10 floor (what a view...).
The room was out standing: all the comfort you needed was there and it was so clean.....

Next day, before going to breakfast I phoned a friend of mine to join me. We went down to the dinning room and my friend said that the amount of food is great and he love every minuet there.

Read More
Read Less