Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 877 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    47

Airport stay

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

Met and exceeded my expectations. Made my decision to stay overnight at airport the right one. Excellent start to our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great for an airport hotel

By

21 January 2017

club

Got a great price on travel zoo, hotel was handy to the airport, clean and very comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time to share your experience during stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of our Travelzoo promotion. It is such pleasure to hear that you had a comfortable stay which is most important to us. We hope that you continue to choose Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Krystine Apilit Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Like going back home

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

This property is located close to Toronto Pearson and very close to 5 restaurants (within walking distance). The hotel itself offers excellent dining choices, a fitness center and pool.

Staff are accommodating and go out of their way to make your stay worthwhile.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for talking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. We are happy to hear that the location of our hotel caters to your travel needs. Your feedback regarding the positive attitude of our staff is mostly appreciated. We have a great team who works hard to make sure our guests have a comfortable stay. Again, thank you for your time and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Krystine Apilit Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent price and location for business travellers.

By

18 January 2017

This hotel is ideally located near Pearson airport and the price cannot be beat!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and found our price to be great. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay only if nothing else available

By

17 January 2017

Old and worn out. Desperate need of facelift. Purchased a Travelzoo voucher for deal with park stay and fly. Good location but otherwise not so good. Staff is nice but rooms are tiny and getting run down. Had to stuff towels and pillows around aircontionwr to keep the cold out. Window was broken too!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing feedback of your visit to our hotel. Please accept my apologies for the condition of the room you stayed in. Rest assured that our Executive Housekeeper has been made aware and is investigating where we have gone wrong. I am very grateful that you gave me the opportunity to address and rectify this matter and I sincerely hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back to our hotel in future. Thank you again for bringing your concerns to our attention! Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super stay

By

17 January 2017

Terrific experience , friendly helpful staff
Happy to return next visit to TORONTO

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback on your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel. We are absolutely delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and found our service team were friendly and welcoming. We take great pride in serving our guests needs and are delighted to hear that we have exceeding your expectations and made your stay special !! As a valued customer, your feedback will be shared with the hotel team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We very much appreciate your taking the time to share these comments with us. And we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto! Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comodidad

By

13 January 2017

club

Muy ordenado y limpio, da confort y buen descanso... excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent stay. We are pleased that you had a positive experience. Your comfort and cleanliness of our facilities are our top priorities. We are glad that we met your expectations. We hope that you will stay with us again! Sincerely, Krystine Apilit Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

Flawless service from check in through breakfast and check out. Recommended for future stays when in the area. Thank you everyone, keep up the great work!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out these kind words about our hotel. I am thrilled to read you enjoyed yourself while staying at our property. We are very fortunate to have such a service driven, guest focused staff and it seems they provided a memorable experience while we had you as our guest. On behalf of everyone at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel, thank you, and we all hope we get the opportunity to see you again soon. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

12 January 2017

club

Great value for the money-excellent location, room was clean. A fridge would have been nice. Staff attentive and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel clean and comfortable and we are very fortunate to have a perfect location in town close to Pearson Airport and minutes away from Downtown Toronto. We very much appreciate your taking the time to share these comments with us. And we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport

By

12 January 2017

Terrible sleep.

The building is very dated (especially the exterior), and has little in the way of atmosphere. It's suited as a stop-over hotel servicing the airport, rather than a destination hotel. I wish they would upgrade the interior, at least, as I'm there for work quite often.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing a review of your stay. It was regrettable to see your dissatisfaction with your stay. It is our goal to provide friendly and superior accommodations and service to all of our guests. The comments we receive from our guests help us to achieve those goals. Let me advise you that we will go through a few million dollar project to enhance our rooms, amenities and services and we hope you will give us an opportunity to welcome you back. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Small Rooms

By

12 January 2017

Room and bathroom were very small. The bar/lounge was very nice with a helpful bartender.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your experience. We are sorry that the room was not to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, all our rooms standard rooms are the same size. We do have other room types that might be to suitable to your needs. We are happy to hear about the friendliness of our restaurant staff. We hope that you will stay with us again and try to book one of our executive rooms or suites. Sincerely, Krystine Apilit Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable Hotel, close to airport. Shuttle is on time and frequent
No complaints would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience during your recent stay. Your wonderful comments are very much appreciated and shared to all our staff who made your stay an enjoyable one! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Krystine Apilit Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less