Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 592 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great staff!

By

20 January 2017

Rachel was great at the front desk! She covered everything while checking in. I travel frequently to this area for work and highly recommend staying here...good restaurant inside as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 January 2017

All around great weekend. Everyone was great. Our only one complaint was that on Sunday around noon we wanted to have a drink at the bar. There was no one there and I had to hunt someone down. However when a bartender came, she was delightful.l

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 January 2017

club

Great hotel. Love the staff. They are friendly and useful

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Sandra631928, Thank you for staying with us and for this glowing review. We were happy we were able to make your stay exceptional. We hope to see you again at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West, and thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Hospital Stay

By

13 January 2017

See other comments i dont need to keep repeating. Waitimg on Management to Return a Call Still since Jan. 10 2017

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I can assure you that we will reach out to you today to resolve any and all comments and concerns that you had regarding your stay here. Sincerely, Adam Dziadosz
Read More
Read Less

GREAT Hotel staff

By

11 January 2017

The hotel staff at this site was incredibly polite, professional and conscientious. Thanks for a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Banana1234, Thank you for staying with us and for this glowing review. We were glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet Stay

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was wonderful. We were on a quiet floor and it stayed quiet. The amenities were nice and the people are very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Ewesner, Thank you for staying with us and for this glowing review. We were happy you were able to take advantage of some of our many amenities, including our "quiet floor". We hope you will stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Accomodating staff

By

09 January 2017

club

Attentive to special (family) needs, bringing us a crib and refrigerator in a timely manner after we requested them.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear J3A2, Thank you for staying with us and for this glowing review. We were glad we were able to help make your stay exceptional and hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Communication!

By

05 January 2017

club

Communication at check in about breakfast and brunch better. Brunch was good, I didn't like th e potatoes they weren't good. Shuttle timing should also be talked about at check in. **Most of the staff was great, especially Tanika, it was just 1 person yelling at the guest about taking drinks in the pool area.** The staff was a lil hesitant on filling the water station. There was mold in the bathroom, maybe the company can use stronger cleaning products it'll reduce it. It wasn't a lot, but it was noticeable. I have been a fan of Crown Plaza for over 10 years. I love the pillows and bed. I also like the relaxation kit from the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West for your recent stay and for the review. While we try our best to make sure that communication is key at our establishment, there are times where we drop the ball. However, we are glad to hear that despite those shortfalls your stay was great, especially concerning our restaurant staff and room amenities. We will use this feedback to better ourselves, and hope you will return to the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West for an all new and revamped experience.
Read More
Read Less

Stay went beyond my expectations

By

05 January 2017

club

I stayed 45 days. Because of this I used their free shuttle frequently. It was very dependable both for pick up and drop off. I also received the free breakfast buffet and nightly appetizers, because of the length of my stay.

The staff went above and beyond in every way - even delivering a tie to my door since my husband forgot his.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear marinaUtah, Thank you so much for staying with us and for the glowing review that you wrote. We at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West see dependability as a major tenet of our establishment, and we are so happy you were able to take advantage of our shuttle service . Thank you again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

02 January 2017

club

Good location, great service and friendly staff. Room was very clean and overall, my experience was great. Would definitely stay at this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Travel-bug12, Thank you for staying with us and for this glowing review. We were glad we were able to make your stay with us exceptional and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean,comfortable lovely hotel.

By

02 January 2017

club

I had recently received surgery at Froedtert hospital and needed a handicap room. I had a very nice room that exceeded my expectations. The young lady at the front desk was so helpful. She asked if we needed a wheelchair and we were so pleased to be able to use one. Wonderful hotel. If we need to stay close to Froedtert we will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the glowing review. We always strive for excellence at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West and accommodate all our guests as best as we can, and we are happy to hear that our amenities exceeding your expectations. We look forward to see you again at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West.
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza is the place to stay!

By

02 January 2017

club

The Crown Plaza, located in Wauwatosa Wisconsin is a wonderful place to stay whether it be for business or for leisure. The hotel rooms are comfortable although be a little bit small. The beds are very cozy, outfitted with all white linens. The well appointed fitness room is an added bonus. The swimming area features an indoor pool and heated hot tub. There is a restaurant and bar at the facility if needed. The hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area being able to give you good advice and quick direction information if needed. This is a very beautiful hotel but I would definitely stay at again if I were in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thanks for staying with us and for this great review. We were glad you enjoyed all that the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West had to offer. We hope to see you again when you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less