Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1460 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    948
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    51

Comfortable room friendly staff

By

20 October 2020

Great service friendly staff, comfortable room, great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

19 October 2020

Everything was great from the start of booking to the room and check out. Staff was helpful as well. The only thing I sould want is the temperature adjustment to work when adjusting it to a desired temperature, other then that it wasn't too cold or too hot.

Read More
Read Less

Run down but nice entry

By

12 October 2020

Run down rooms. Our bathroom still had used toothpaste and toothpicks on the floor. Temperature controls dont work. Lot of hall
noise. These Crown Plaza hotels have begun to get old and dated. I called prior to booking to inquire about the pool being open and it was but their furnace is off so the water was not tolerable to get into. Disappointed in this property.

Read More
Read Less

It was fine

By

29 September 2020

club

In and out for an evening. It was clean and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I could have stayed longer

By

28 September 2020

platinumelite

Great bed
Seperate desk and ty rom
Better coffee pods

Read More
Read Less

Needs a few up dates

By

23 September 2020

Furniture and bedspread were dirty. Bathroom had a leak and rug was wet by door. We did not want to switch rooms so we just lived with it. We reported it but no discount was offered. The rest of the room was very nice. If newcomer was put in room and clean bedspread it would have beenbezutiful

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

23 September 2020

club

The staff were friendly upon arrival. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable and plush!!

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced old hotel

By

23 September 2020

club

The decor of this hotel is very old and requires an upgrade. The rooms had quite old furniture and the linen should be replaced with new linen
Although the bathrooms seemed clean we did have to bleach away a suspect brown mess on the side of the toilet. the bedrooms themselves were not near clean enough, especially considering Covid is rampant in Milwaukee. The surfaces had fingerprints and a couple of spillages remained when we entered the room.
For the price they ask for the rooms, they could do so much better.

Read More
Read Less

Customer stay

By

22 September 2020

club

Easy and quick check-in. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, neat, and safe. Easy (but safe) access in and out of the building as well as the hotel itself (good location). Would recommend this to any traveler or business person.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very quiet

By

19 September 2020

club

The carpet could use a cleaning and the curtains replaced but overall a good value for a comfortable bed and very quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Unprepared

By

14 September 2020

club

Room was unprepared and smelled like sewer gas. Garbage bags were missing in room. Stains on chairs. Hot tub closed, drained and filthy for entire week

Read More
Read Less

Room not clean

By

14 September 2020

club

Room was not clean had to contact front desk to have room cleaned. Everytime we requested to speak with management they were never available. Next day room was not cleaned again had to contact front desk our room was not cleaned until 430pm. Room service was not available; restaurant was closed, no services and amenities were available. Poor service would not recommend

Read More
Read Less