Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 500 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Pillows are much too soft and there was no variety in the firmness offtered

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear jbbaer1919, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your constructive feedback in regards to our pillows. You comments have been forwarded to the appropriate department heads. We hope to see you back at your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 20, 2016

club

We needed a location close to Marquette University. This hotel is 6 miles away from Marquette and was very easy to navigate. The location of the hotel has wonderful restaurants and a local mall in the nearby area. Very nice location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear 1995DH, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that our location was able to cater to your getaway needs. Wauwatosa has a lot to offer between the mall, the zoo, and one of a kind restaurants. Thank you again for your review, we hope to see you back at your next visit to Milwaukee!
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and room, super location.

By

July 19, 2016

club

Perfect location for visiting family and friends, best hotel bed I have stayed in this year. Will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear greenbayalltheway, Thank you for your review. It is great to hear you our beds exceeded your expectations and that you were able to get a good night's rest. We look forward to seeing you during your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

My husband and I just stayed one night after flying into Milwaukee rather late. We had a very nice dinner in the lounge before going to bed. The room was clean and comfortable, shower worked great, and check-in and check-out went very smoothly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza -Milwaukee

By

July 06, 2016

club

What I liked most about my stay was the hotel staff and the shuttle service. My grandkids used the pool and that also was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear wiegerink, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel in te area

By

July 05, 2016

Rooms are well insulated from the adjoining rooms. Very good on premise restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear On the road again, again, Thank you for your five star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you back some time soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

club

Good place to stay for business and access to area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Daddyg1222, Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear our hotel met your business needs. Our hotel takes pride in being able to anticipate the needs of both our corporate and leisure guests. We thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Business Fail

By

June 24, 2016

This property is nice in terms of the appearance but the staff needs some help with the check-in process.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear ericer131, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry to hear that your stay was less than enjoyable. You feed back has been brought to the attention of the proper department heads. Our staff is working diligently to find solutions to make our guests' experience as great as possible. Thank you again for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

1

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great Bar Staff. Hot Tub was foamy, room rate seemed high. bed was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Henry1468, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your feed back as been noted and will discussed among our team.
Read More
Read Less

Ballpark trip

By

June 21, 2016

This was a very nice,clean hotel. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary shuttle service to destinations within the 5 mile radius is a very appreciative extra.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your past stay with us. Our staff works diligently to provide excellent and consistent service to our guests. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you some time soon!
Read More
Read Less

Sleep experience

By

June 16, 2016

club

This was and excellent hotel in all ways but one. I realize that beds are "to taste" and so are pillows, but I found the pillows not supportive enough and the bed a little bit too hard. Also, the doors slam on closing and you could hear this from the hallway when trying to go to sleep possibly due to the large gap under the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Libbylink, Thank you for your five star review! We appreciate your honest feedback. Your voice has been heard and has been reported to the proper department heads. We thank you again for your feedback and hope to see you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Rooms

By

June 13, 2016

We brought a group of 23 associates from across the country to Milwaukee for training and everyone stayed at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee-West. The staff were attentive and met all of our requests. We will definitely use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Cozycroft, Thank you for your 5 star review! We always love to hear our guests enjoy their stay from start to finish! We are thrilled to hear that your entire group of 23 associates enjoyed themselves, as well as our staff meeting your expectations. Thank you again for your review and hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less