Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 122 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

bad experience

By

May 29, 2017

At check in we were not greated as ihg members we were allocated the wrong room. All through the stay we had problems with are room and club room keys. The rooms were very clean but corridors dirty. food in bar area on first night was not good .price refunded. Our stay could have been greatly improved with a bit more help from the check in staff. A shame this could be a great venue.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room

By

May 28, 2017

The hotel is in a good location just outside of Crawley has ample free car parking and nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

May 26, 2017

All was good, the swimming pool could have been a bit warmer.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza - Felbridge

By

May 25, 2017

club

First time using this. Hotel , and would always come back to this hotel if going to Gatwick .
Reception staff very helpful, room was small but very adequate for what I needed they were also exceptionally clean.
The bed was amazing had the best sleep ever !!
Unfortunately didn't get to use spa facility as didn't have bathers with me - but will use next time .

Would recommend a stay here

Read More
Read Less

Night before a flight

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great hotel stay! Just three minutes to our prepaid APH parking, the Felbridge offered us a very comfortable night at reasonable prices. We opted for the breakfast using a special voucher from reception.this was not only good quality and choice but far nicer than anything we could have got at the airport. An excellent Crowne Plaza addition and far outstrips the alternative one closer to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

May 23, 2017

This is an excellent addition to the Crown Plaza range. Our room was outstanding -clearly benefited from the recent refurbishment. All the staff we met were helpful and courteous. Our evening meal was very good value and of excellent quality. Club Lounge large and well stocked - very helpful and friendly member of staff on duty.

Spa and pool excellent

Only minus point is having to chase welcome points agreed at reception but that small minus should not take away from an extremely positive stay.

We shall return

Read More
Read Less

Problem rectified

By

May 22, 2017

club

We experienced a problem with our allocated room not being cleaned properly. However, on complaining we were immediately upgraded to a superior room, which we were happy with.

Read More
Read Less

nice new bedrooms and comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

newly decorated hotel, not as nice as some crowne plaza's and staff could do with more training on reception. Twice they put me in the wrong room and I have still not received my welcome points.

Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Overall not bad for business but somewhat overpriced and woke me up at 4.30am with a wake up call to the wrong room!

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

May 20, 2017

We have stayed in this hotel before it was Crown plaza, this time our stay was not brilliant. The receptionist continually got my name wrong and messed up our gatwick parking. In the end it was resolved but it wasn't a great start to our holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 19, 2017

Decided to stay at this hotel as had a wedding also in the hotel. Hotel is spotless and beds very comfy and fresh.

Wedding breakfast food was delicious and breakfast pretty good too, particularly the made to order pancakes and syrup.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

My experience was generally pleasant experience, reception staff meet my needs and welcoming.
On leaving the hotel they made me aware of the programme and benefits of joining the Ihg.
The sleeping experience I received on my stay I must say was one of the best nights ever.

Read More
Read Less