Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 46 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

46reviews

  • 5 Stars
    17
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Relaxing spa hotel

By

25 March 2017

The quality of this hotel is outstanding . Rooms are excellent , especially club rooms with its own lounge.
The Chackra Spa looks exotic and the food quality is excellent.
Staff are exceptionally friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful, spacious room that was very comfortable.

By

22 March 2017

We enjoyed our weekend stay at the hotel and at the end had a good hearty breakfast to help us on our way.

Read More
Read Less

ottima struttura

By

20 March 2017

Tutto bene, tranne la lentezza nel servizio ristorazione

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in good location

By

20 March 2017

Great value for money. Nicely refurbished rooms. Excellent room service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel will be great when finished renovations

Read More
Read Less

Mick moo

By

16 March 2017

Overall a pleasant stay and good surroundings. Happy and helpful staff. I can't comment on the eating experience as I never dined there but it looked great. Definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

POOR DO NOT STAY

By

16 March 2017

Whole exp was rubbish. Do not stay here. Staff not good. Rooms not good. Smells of paint. No rooms close to reception

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaze felbridge

By

14 March 2017

Nicely newly decorated rooms . Staff all very good and breakfast was great. Would be nice for pool and gym to open earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Probably good when not being refurbished!

By

13 March 2017

It's a shame that the hotel was half open.
Maybe the hotel should be completely closed for refurbishment rather than make guests endure a sub-standard stay?

Read More
Read Less

Building site

By

12 March 2017

Lovely new rooms. Building site at the moment. The restaurant was slow, poor service and quality of food. Some staff very courteous Head housekeeper Jenny very helpful.A

Read More
Read Less

Not ready yet

By

11 March 2017

Expecting a brand new Crowne Plaza, I was find a building in the middle of renovation works.
Parts of the hotel are still closed, while others are open - workmen everywhere (as Spire Member, I got an upgrade to a Club-Room, but no Club Access)
The room was nice, but must be already a couple of years old. Unfortunately, it was at the end of the building, which takes about 5 Minutes walk, with luggage. So no sports anymore, when staying at Crowne Plaza Felbridge, as there are stairs on you way to the room everywhere. A couple of ups and downs, without any reason. No lift at all. These walks made the whole stay really a disappointing one.

Wanted to go to the pool and realised that there were no slippers in the room. Tried to call Reception, but phone did not work - had to use my Mobile.

The other morning, I wanted to dry my hair, no hair-dryer in the room. Had to call Reception again...

Restaurant has not much ambiance for a Crowne Plaza. Food was okay. No european wines by the glass.

Staff was very friendly and tried to solve all problems with a smile

Read More
Read Less

When the holiday is over .... but

By

08 March 2017

club

Our flight into Gatwick was Friday night rush hour time . So instead of fighting against traffic we relaxed at the hotel .

Read More
Read Less