Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 165 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Disappointed

By

23 July 2017

Disappointed in stay was booked for a birthday. 2 beds pushed together for a double bed in a booked double room. No hot water. Clean room good breakfast nice restraunt staff. Other staff not so good when made a complaint they were rude.

Read More
Read Less

Best rooms and food

By

23 July 2017

This is the best hotel I have stayed in really enjoyed everything here

Read More
Read Less

Excellent night

By

22 July 2017

club

I have stayed here many times. The staff were very polite and gave me a great room. They acknowledged and thanked me for being an IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

One night only

By

18 July 2017

club

We only stayed one night and we were really pleased. All the staff were friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The buffet evening meal was tremendous.
The room was good but our only problem was the bath. It took ages to fill to any reasonable depth and it wasn't really hot enough.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

18 July 2017

club

Lovely hotel with nice grounds. I had a small room but it was decorated to a high standard with a lovely balcony. It would be great if some furniture was put on the balcony as it was a warm night. Very nice, welcoming staff who were very helpful. Excellent taxi service from the hotel.

I enjoyed a very good facial in the spa and can highly recommend it. The swimming pool was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Flawless

By

17 July 2017

Stayed here on business/leisure. Everything was flawless. Staff. Restaurant. Checking in and out. Perfect. Seriously underrated hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good for visiting guests

By

17 July 2017

The hotel was convenient, comfortable and welcoming to my guests whilst visiting the town.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

17 July 2017

club

The hotel is located on a busy road but yo don't notice it once inside. Rooms are okay and robes and slippers are supplied. dinner was good, service with a smile but breakfast if you time it wrong can be a bit of a chore waiting for items to be replenished, not enough staff in busy times. Overall it is okay for a business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel whilst on business and am so glad I found this when searching online. The hotel is new and aside from a few minor teething problems the whole experience was fantastic. The breakfast was the best I have experienced and the price is very good for this quality of food. I stay away a lot with business and this is the best experience I have had in a long time. I cannot recommend this hotel enough, stay here if you get the chance !

Read More
Read Less

Our wedding and stay

By

15 July 2017

The staff went over and beyond to make our wedding memorable. The staff were kind helpful and catered for all our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel

By

13 July 2017

club

Unfortunately this hotel doesn't live up to the Crowne Plaza's reputation. Very poor quality and inexperienced staff, who were helpful but couldn't get problems rectified quickly. Rooms were unclean (we found a half eaten dessert in the mini bar), toilet and shower broken and keys not always working. Would avoid this location and try Gerrads Cross or Marlow if you are going on a spa break!

Read More
Read Less

Staying at the hotel

By

12 July 2017

club

Upon arrival, we placed in a room that did not fit the chosen category, but the hotel manager Gabriela compensated for this shortcoming with a wonderful dinner for the whole family. Dinner at the hotel restaurant was excellent, and the manager named Lakshmi was very attentive to the details.

Read More
Read Less