Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 735 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

The best in White Plains

By

17 April 2016

Aside from getting saturated from the rain downpour as I was entering the garage and waiting for my parking ticket, the moment I was inside the concierge and staff started what is best about Crowne Plaza White Plains: the people! They are friendly, caring, professional-really lovely people. You must have a great hiring process to have such a fine staff across the boards. EVERYONE is nice and helpful and knowledgeable. Also, my room is always fantastically clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Uptowner... Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains. We are sorry you got so wet entering the garage and have passed your comments on to upper management regarding such. We truly appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to welcoming you back to us sooner rather than later!! Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Friendly Staff

By

15 April 2016

club

I had total satisfaction in my stay. The entire staff acknowledged me, even in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for location

By

11 April 2016

Close to everything, services excellent and guest rooms very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear VBNM Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

08 April 2016

Beautiful, clean hotel. Modern furinishing. Easy access to the mall and office.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Martin19881 Thank for you choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Sincerely. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lynette

By

01 April 2016

Excellent stay, accommodations and location! Very professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear Lynette F. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We hope to have you back with us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great beds and service

By

01 April 2016

Stayed here for business, staff was perfect, room was perfect. everything about this hotel was a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear Tanner7 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you with us again soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good services

By

31 March 2016

club

Good service. Comfortable beds, but outdated room.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear Dodda1 Thank you for the 4 star review. We pride ourselves on good service so it is always nice to hear it from our guests. We thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

30 March 2016

club

This is simply a great hotel with great customer service and inviting atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Phillip49 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to having you come visit again!! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crown Plaza

By

28 March 2016

club

2nd stay at Crown Plaza White Plains - Very convenient as I did not have a car. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Only very minor complaint was that the bed was short for my tall frame. Would have preferred a longer bed but none were available.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Twinvalleyfiddler We were happy to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza White Plains and appreciate the 5 star rating. We look forward to you visiting again!! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

27 March 2016

club

staff as always were great, hotel shuttle great, good downtown location,

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear Chrisp4 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We truly appreciate the 5 star rating and will share your comments with the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Emily A. Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

21 March 2016

club

Had a funky odor in the room but other then that the hotel was great. A bit on the older side but the beds were above average. Pool/workout is average, lobby and restaurant are above average, location is slightly above average. Would have been nice if the staff would have used one of the three shuttles sitting out front to drop me off at the train stations (less then a mile away) so I didn't have to pay for parking and get my car from the Valet. Other then that it was a great stay. Coming from a business traveler - spend every week in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 March 2016
Dear AZ123321: Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate the 4 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us soon! Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice hotel

By

18 March 2016

I have stayed here a couple of times. Location is good, 15 minutes to White Plains airport. Rooms are nice, service is good. I have not used the bar or restaurant but they look good.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2016
Dear TS Reston, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 4 star rating and hope that you get to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less