Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1636 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1003
  • 4 Stars
    360
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    58

Best hotel in White Plains

By

23 February 2020

From check in to check out the staff were all friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and spot on. The restaurant is always a fun place, love the staff and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations yet again!

By

19 February 2020

club

I have stayed annually at The Crowne Plaza in White Plains for the past 4 years. Caroline and Ivan have always welcomed us and we look forward to catching up. This year I had the pleasure of meeting Roose with Security and Henry with the Front Desk. We requested a room change mid visit and was accommodated quickly and without questioning our reason. This staff is top notch and just gets it!! It all comes together for their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

19 February 2020

Everything was great room was excellent and only thing there was a little of mold around the Bathroom zinc it was discusting I saw it when I was brushing my teeth I think for a hotel that pricy you guys have to be more cleaned with rooms that's the only thing everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

18 February 2020

club

Every detail from check in to check out handled professionally and with 100% excellence! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Broken heater and drunks

By

16 February 2020

platinumelite

Heater would not shut off. It was stifling hot. Then woken up to a drunken fight outside my door.

Read More
Read Less

Survey Says

By

16 February 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay, everyone was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

12 February 2020

club

This was a great place. I had a short stay this time but I’ll be back in July for a week. Definitely looking forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

07 February 2020

club

Comfortable and clean room. Great staff. Very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

07 February 2020

club

Great location right off 287 and adjacent to high end Westchester Mall. Short walk to many restaurants and pubs.
Very clean and comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff. In and out parking privileges at garage.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

07 February 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable , convenient, great if you have an EV.
Breakfast should be included for higher tier IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 February 2020

An outstanding hotel and one of my favorites!
When i'm in the White Plans, NY area and need somewhere to rest, I look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

05 February 2020

club

My children and I stay at this hotel several times a year for pageants and we love it every time! The staff is like family at this point! WE LOVE IT!

Read More
Read Less