Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 833 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    37

Nice location, very friendly staff

By

24 January 2017

club

Very clean and nicely furnished rooms. Extremely friendly staff. Great location in center of White Plains. Hotel courtesy van from airport does not run often enough; may have to take a cab.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Good breakfast. Rooms a bit outdated, but clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear Joel C Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

20 January 2017

club

Excellent place to stay very clean and comfortable place to stay at

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear Logan324 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your comments and will pass them on to the staff. We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Business or leisure

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, greta location, and a terrific room at a fair price. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear Consalo1 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We are happy to hear that you "highly recommend" our hotel. We will pass your comments on to the staff. Thank you for the 5 star rating and we look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

NY

By

18 January 2017

Top Lage, top Fitness Angebot, BF etwas teuer für die Angebotene Leistung!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für die Wahl der Crowne Plaza Hotel in White Plains für Ihren Aufenthalt in der Gegend. Wir schätzen die 4-Sterne-Bewertung und freuen uns darauf, dass Sie wieder zu uns kommen. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

18 January 2017

club

Friendly and very helpful staff. They were available for all the questions I had and were knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Chris307212 Thank your for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains. We are happy you found our staff to be very helpful and friendly. We will be sure to share your comments with them. We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

refreshing atmosphere

By

18 January 2017

This was my first stay at this hotel. How glad I am that i chose the Crowne Plaza. Everyone from check in to check out was pleasant, friendly and accommodating I would especially like to thank John at the front desk. He is a breath of fresh air. I truly feel that he genuinely cared about my guest experience. The room service meal was great and the room was clean and comfy. I like that i could control the temperature and that HBO movies were available free of charge on the televisions. Overall, i wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Mish2663 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your 5 star rating and wonderful comments regarding the service and staff. Most importantly thank you for recognizing our superstar John at the front desk. He is truly an asset to the hotel. I will be more than happy to share your comments with the staff. We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Crown Plaza

By

17 January 2017

club

Excellent service.
Friendly staff!
Food was good.
Nice rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Not what I would expect

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is ok, clean, staff is nice etc. Problem is that as a platinum member most hotels give you access to the lounge. Not here though, they charge an additional $40 per day.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Stan555 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your feedback and have forwarded your comments to the attention of upper management. We hope to see you again in the future. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

13 January 2017

club

Had a great experience at the Crown Plaza Hotel on my recent stay. Extremely clean and very friendly staff,
Restaurant was great with extremely well prepared and delicious meals.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Flight crew 838 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and looked forward to having you come back again soon. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Terrific Overall Experience

By

11 January 2017

club

I very much enjoyed my stay and felt well cared for during my visit. The property was very clean and nicely appointed. I would welcome a return visit if needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Shep62626 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We are very happy to hear that you had a "Terrific Overall Experience". We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. We appreciate the 5 star rating!!! Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Downtown location

By

11 January 2017

club

Our room was clean and comfortable.
Plenty of towels. Would have loved a towel rack for a hand towel near the sink.
Staff is excellent!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear ShakleeSue Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We have passed your comments on to our Engineering Department regarding the towel rack. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to welcoming you back to us again soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less