Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 401 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

服务一流,美味推荐

By

19 February 2017

生鱼片和羊排绝对推荐,蔬菜还算可以。偶尔有喜力啤酒不错。
其他跟别的五星级酒店差不多。没有明显缺点。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

酒店整体装修过老

By

17 February 2017

酒店整体装修过老,酒店酒吧关闭很久了,希望能尽快恢复。额外入住酒店也5年了,整体的装修并没有很好的提升。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住并抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验,作为芜湖唯一一家五星级酒店,酒店已经开业八年,我们一直在不断努力提高酒店的硬件水平,对于您提到的酒吧关闭问题,我们已经及时反馈给领导层,期待不久的将来,能让您有一个完美的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

Getting old and run down

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying here since it opened.
The decent beds they had are now all replaced by hard, Chinese beds.

The room temperature had no real control. The room was too hot in winter and turning down the thermostat has no effect -- hot air was still blowing. All I could do was turn off the control.

On the plus side, it seems that the hotel internet is now running through a VPN service. None of the usual sites were blocked. (Facebook)

Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

15 February 2017

由于是春节期间,入住时间较晚,未能体验配套设施。服务员的整体素质很好。酒店附近的配套设施齐全,可以体验美食,欣赏江景,很赞。

Read More
Read Less

舒适整洁,服务一流

By

14 February 2017

club

房间很安静,很隔音,这是我最看重的,这样能不受打扰地睡个好觉,其次,房间干净整洁,各种必须设施一应俱全,网速很满意,向网盘上传照片非常快,我觉得需要改进的是早餐,早餐的水果种类太少且新鲜水果数量不多,大部分为罐头制品,吃不习惯,温度也是冰凉冰凉的,像是刚从冰箱里拿出来的,希望能改进。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

09 February 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流

Read More
Read Less

整体感觉一般

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

这家酒店我是第三次入住了,之前都是匆匆忙忙,没有注意,这次由于时间充足,让我有时间细细体会。
设施老旧,电视还是不知道多少年前的产品,晚上根本没有想看的欲望。
房门的隔音效果效果很差,躺在床上能清楚听到走廊上人员说话的声音。
迎宾小食中的水果质量也一般,我就吃了一个苹果,其他的光看就不想吃。
提供的饮用水上没有皮质挂件,饮用水的档次也不够高,客房内的mini bar也没有可以选择的饮用水,只有一些饮料。
虽然升级了房间等级,但是升级后的江景房不是正对着江的,是偏的,还不如山景房。
客房内的空调始终不太热,睡到早上起床的时候,往往觉得房间凉飕飕的,我已经开了最快风速,温度也已经调到30度。
酒店给我的安全感也不太好,之前一直没有直接体会。这次某天早晨,家里有亲戚找过来,但是前台在未与我确认的情况下,就将我的房间号告诉他,让他直接上了,这点让我很不满意,最起码前台要给客房打个电话,跟我确认一下才能告知,这点让我很不满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验,您宝贵的意见,我们会和相关部门反映,我们会继续努力,为您创造更多惊喜体验! 诚挚期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

整体感觉一般

By

05 February 2017

这家酒店我是第三次入住了,之前都是匆匆忙忙,没有注意,这次由于时间充足,让我有时间细细体会。
设施老旧,电视还是不知道多少年前的产品,晚上根本没有想看的欲望。
房门的隔音效果效果很差,躺在床上能清楚听到走廊上人员说话的声音。
迎宾小食中的水果质量也一般,我就吃了一个苹果,其他的光看就不想吃。
提供的饮用水上没有皮质挂件,饮用水的档次也不够高,客房内的mini bar也没有可以选择的饮用水,只有一些饮料。
虽然升级了房间等级,但是升级后的江景房不是正对着江的,是偏的,还不如山景房。
总体来说前台服务还是不错的,彬彬有礼,打酒店客服电话,也基本是有求必应,虽然有些事情也没帮忙解决,但倒是实话实话说,所以也算是节省了我的时间。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您一如既往的给予我们的支持,对于此次未能让你有一个完美的入住体验,我们表示深深的歉意,对于您提到的缺点,我们定会及时反馈给管理层并作出相应的整改措施,期待在不久的将来您可以看到我们细微的改变!
Read More
Read Less

商务休闲皆可

By

03 February 2017

club

整体环境与设施配备都不错,服务也较为舒适,位于市区中心地带,周边吃喝游玩都很方便,加上房间价格算公道,是不错的落脚之处。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
万分感谢您如此认真、细致的点评,您的肯定是对我们工作的最大褒奖与鼓励,我们会努力做到更好,让这里成为您及每一位宾客来芜湖的首选居停之所!
Read More
Read Less

软硬件还有提高的空间

By

02 February 2017

club

基本上满意,有一天没有打扫卫生,橱柜的移门有问题,不能关闭,造成橱柜灯关不上,影响睡眠。
基本上满意,有一天没有打扫卫生,橱柜的移门有问题,不能关闭,造成橱柜灯关不上,影响睡眠。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您对我们如此细心的点评,关于您提到的酒店客房问题,我们定会加强服务人员的培训工作在您入住期间如果有任何问题可随时与我们取得联系,诚挚地期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

02 February 2017

club

工作人员态度热情,见面就会打招呼,服务效率高,提供地下车库免费停车券。另外,会员check in之后会送一份欢迎饮料。美中不足的是客房的门锁比较老,还需要把门卡插进去才能开门。

Read More
Read Less

无性价比,不推荐

By

31 January 2017

说实话,本来不想给差评,从入住就开始有了不好的印象,服务员的态度还好,但是整体质量,实在太差!
首先,早餐,牛奶居然是冷的,冷牛奶喝了就不怕拉肚子吗?吃的也不算多,更没有什么现场制作的培根什么的,这种早餐,送的还可以凑合,如果需要付费,就完全没有必要了,不值;
第二,订的江景房,但说实话,没什么景;
第三,房间设施比较陈旧;
第四,房间WIFI居然是各个房间独立的GUEST帐号,无密码,更不爽的是到晚上11点多居然WIFI断了无法连接,只好蹭隔壁的网,但是那个网速,真是渣,这种情况还是第一次在皇冠碰到;
第五,WIFI断了后,试图联系前台和服务中心,不是关机就是无人接听,总台的直连电话居然是空号,醉;
反正不太推荐,不会再入住。

Read More
Read Less