Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 279 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Stay at Crowne Plaza Wuhu

By

09 July 2016

club

Nice and comfortable hotel in Wuhu, very good internet access compared to other hotels in China, breakfast could be improved for foreigners but very good for Chinese customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your choosing to stay with Crowne Plaza Wuhu, we appreciate your kind comment and we will continue to improve our service. Looking forward your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,早餐丰富

By

06 July 2016

酒店位置很方便,早餐种类很多。服务人员也很热心,酒店健身设施也很齐全,吧台还有桌球可以打。总体感觉不错。睡得很舒服。期待下次的入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店,酒店紧邻凤凰美食街、商业步行街以及沃尔玛超市,无论休闲、购物都十分便利.作为芜湖唯一一家五星级酒店,我们致力于为客人提供最细致的服务,且一直努力提升自己的软硬件水平,希望给您带来满意的宾客体验。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,江景不错

By

06 July 2016

club

第一次入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店,整体体验很好,虽然入住时碰到房间飘窗漏水,但是正赶上南方暴雨,前台很快安排换房,升级了房型,服务人员主动到房间给拿行李,很贴心。
大床的舒适度挺好,睡眠比较舒服,很大的落地窗看窗外的江景很不错。
整体入住性价比很高。
服务人员服务态度很好,带着微笑服务,会给人下次还会住的体验。
这次入住唯一不足之处,就是换的房型和隔壁房间隔着一道锁着的门,隔音不好,隔壁房间说话能听的比较清楚,早上被说话吵醒了,但是前台换房时已经说了房间有道门打不开问行不行,但是自己不知道是连着隔壁房间的,主要是自己比较懒不想麻烦再换房间了。
总之,入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店体验不错,值得入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾:感谢您选择芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店!您的满意就是对我们酒店和员工团队最大的认可!隶属洲际酒店管理集团下的皇冠假日品牌一直致力于打造“成功人士的汇聚之所”,酒店自08年开业,一直在向这个目标努力,希望能给客人带来更好的入住体验。希望继续得到您的关注。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

静かで大きな部屋

By

05 July 2016

club

いつも利用しています。価格、サービス、利便性、部屋の大きさ、食事全部満足です。
次回も必ず利用します。友人にも紹介します。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,风景宜人。

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

能够看见长江,景色还是不错的。
交通方便,去哪里都很方便,周围有很多吃饭的地方,距离美食街一街之隔。由于楼内有大酒店,宴席较多,与客房同电梯,稍微有些影响。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾:非常荣幸能为您提供了一个满意的休憩之所。芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店假日酒店所有的员工都会努力为我们的每一位贵宾留下一段美好的记忆。 期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,视野不错

By

30 June 2016

club

最顶层的江景房,但实际上由于遮挡,能看见的江景并不多。房间的卫生间有一点小,备品中规中矩。卫生做的不错,早餐凑合吧。总的来说,和一般的假日酒店差不多,没有没有体现出皇冠的优势来。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾:非常感谢您对芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店细致入微的点评!您的肯定是对我们工作的最大鼓励。我们会持续推进服务文化,致力于成为芜湖市最友好的酒店。希望我们诚挚的服务能为您的旅途带来欢乐。热诚欢迎您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

30 June 2016

club

整体尚可,早餐因为有大型团队接待,安排在5楼小咖啡厅,品种太少,觉得与之前其他皇冠假日酒店相比差距明显。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出的肯定。我们一直在不断更新设施,希望能给客人带来更好的入住体验。我们对你提出的菜品问题会做出相应整改,希望继续得到您的关注。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

25 June 2016

酒店设施不错环境优雅,离市区也很近,周边也有公园,服务态度良好,热情,价格适中,唯一的不足就是酒店开了比较久设施有点老了,

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店,酒店紧邻凤凰美食街、商业步行街以及沃尔玛超市,无论休闲、购物都十分便利.作为芜湖目前唯一一家五星级酒店,开业8年以来致力于为客人提供最细致的服务,且一直努力提升自己的软硬件水平,希望给您带来满意的宾客体验。如您在酒店遇到任何问题请及时反馈给我们的服务人员,我相信他们会在第一时间帮您解决,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

悠闲舒适

By

24 June 2016

platinumelite

感谢酒店给我升级了套房,软硬件都很不错,但是在加床之后要求加的一套备品和房间里自带的不一样,而且漏了浴巾。酒廊的下午茶除了饮料一点小食都没有,这点比较失望。别的都符合皇冠标准,服务很好,愉快的记忆。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾:欢迎下榻芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店!得到您的高度点评,我们感到万分荣幸。在今后的日子里,期望得到您更多的关注与推荐,您提出我宝贵意见我们也将采纳,再次感谢,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

地段非常好

By

23 June 2016

老酒店的地段基本上都是最好的,劣势就是设施不够新。但好在老酒店的优势是服务不错,地处市中心周边各种方便,推荐入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店,酒店紧邻凤凰美食街、商业步行街以及沃尔玛超市,无论休闲、购物都十分便利.作为芜湖唯一一家五星级酒店,我们致力于为客人提供最细致的服务,且一直努力提升自己的软硬件水平,希望给您带来满意的宾客体验。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

卫生很好,服务很棒

By

23 June 2016

club

相比芜湖其它酒店,服务非常好。只是酒店的装修比较陈旧,房间的电视机也太小了,期待酒店重新装修,能将客房的硬件水平提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾:感谢您对芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店房间和服务的肯定,能为客人提供满意服务是我们一直追求的目标。同时也感谢您能在百忙之中为我们做出细心点评。我们会继续为每一位客人提供优质的服务,也希望您在每次入住时都能提出您宝贵建议帮助我们的提高和进步。期待您的下次光临
Read More
Read Less

早餐服务一流

By

23 June 2016

早餐服务印象深刻,主动引导座位,主动提供咖啡、茶等服务,还主动提供我一份刚出炉的牛角面包,感觉很亲切很棒。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!我们由衷地感谢您对芜湖金鹰皇冠假日酒店的支持与认可。您对酒店的赞扬和肯定,是对我们最大的鼓励。我们将不断努力营造更加舒适温馨的环境,更新设施设备,使您真正体验到宾至如归的感觉!恭候您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less