Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 648 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

客房舒适

By

27 September 2016

不错的体验,早餐很好,客房服务及卫生也很好。前台的客服人员也非常有礼貌,入住和结帐速度也很快,酒店还专门有优悦会会员结帐的通道,很不错。

Read More
Read Less

性价比不高

By

26 September 2016

club

酒店整体环境还是不错的,房间略有些陈旧,行政酒廊没有主食,选着不多。关键是酒店泳池不能使用,带着孩子亲子游的要问清楚了。

Read More
Read Less

房间比较大 ,服务态度较好

By

26 September 2016

club

房间比较宽敞,但没有铺夜床 ,开业没几年吧,室内家具保养一般,有点旧了, 电视太差店 ,清晰度一般,频道太少了,晚上房间漏光,睡觉质量不大好,周边没什么吃饭的

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,用具质量较好

By

25 September 2016

club

环境优美,用具质量较好。服务一流。
酒店配套设施可再增加些非普通类的,如球类场地等。
儿童早餐尽量将标准进一步放宽免费或优惠,可更吸引顾客。

Read More
Read Less

健身房设备

By

25 September 2016

club

健身房设施过于简陋,只能完成一些自重训练。不清楚室什么原因,甚至向员工索要毛巾擦汗都表示没有准备。希望下次能改进。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel making steady progress

By

23 September 2016

Several months after last visit, there have been obvious
improvement in the Executive Lounge. Quality of food served during Happy Hour was more than satisfactory and great to see friendly staff around. Do keep up with your good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Distinguished guests, thanks for your understanding and support of Crowne Plaza Wuxi Taihu, our hotel sincerely look forward to your next stay. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

23 September 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁,服务好

By

23 September 2016

房间干净,整洁,床铺舒适,枕头舒适,床单被套干净,洗漱用品品质好,毛巾干净,新。服务态度好,热情,积极主动。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

超值的体验

By

21 September 2016

club

酒店员工训练有素,非常专业。退房的时候还有小礼物赠送,非常的贴心。客房非常棒,结构合理整洁有序。尤其是看到了太湖焰火,非常的超值。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务态度良好,环境卫生整洁

By

21 September 2016

club

服务态度良好,环境卫生整洁,泳池设施完备
总体来说满意,毕竟是星级,软件很好,服务人员礼貌友好,硬件的话很适合商务出行,细节都挺好,床和枕头都很舒服,拖鞋很厚很软很舒服!浴室里的用品看出品质,从肥皂到棉签!插头有usb接口很方便!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

干净卫生

By

21 September 2016

club

我希望房间很干净,特别是卫生间,就像日本的酒店,卫生间十分的干净,没有异味,然后 枕头很舒适的高度。适合亲子的 游玩

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

员工亲切,服务较好

By

20 September 2016

员工亲切,服务较好。不足之处:浴室浴缸较小。泳池衣柜有损坏无法正常使用。跟衣柜若能提供拖鞋会更好。……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,您的宝贵意见对我们十分重要,我们已经认真记录下来并会在今后的工作中不断努力改进、优化。衷心希望您下一次体验时,感受到酒店的变化。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less