Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 644 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

健身房设备

By

25 September 2016

club

健身房设施过于简陋,只能完成一些自重训练。不清楚室什么原因,甚至向员工索要毛巾擦汗都表示没有准备。希望下次能改进。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel making steady progress

By

23 September 2016

Several months after last visit, there have been obvious
improvement in the Executive Lounge. Quality of food served during Happy Hour was more than satisfactory and great to see friendly staff around. Do keep up with your good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Distinguished guests, thanks for your understanding and support of Crowne Plaza Wuxi Taihu, our hotel sincerely look forward to your next stay. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

23 September 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁,服务好

By

23 September 2016

房间干净,整洁,床铺舒适,枕头舒适,床单被套干净,洗漱用品品质好,毛巾干净,新。服务态度好,热情,积极主动。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

超值的体验

By

21 September 2016

club

酒店员工训练有素,非常专业。退房的时候还有小礼物赠送,非常的贴心。客房非常棒,结构合理整洁有序。尤其是看到了太湖焰火,非常的超值。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务态度良好,环境卫生整洁

By

21 September 2016

club

服务态度良好,环境卫生整洁,泳池设施完备
总体来说满意,毕竟是星级,软件很好,服务人员礼貌友好,硬件的话很适合商务出行,细节都挺好,床和枕头都很舒服,拖鞋很厚很软很舒服!浴室里的用品看出品质,从肥皂到棉签!插头有usb接口很方便!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

干净卫生

By

21 September 2016

club

我希望房间很干净,特别是卫生间,就像日本的酒店,卫生间十分的干净,没有异味,然后 枕头很舒适的高度。适合亲子的 游玩

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

员工亲切,服务较好

By

20 September 2016

员工亲切,服务较好。不足之处:浴室浴缸较小。泳池衣柜有损坏无法正常使用。跟衣柜若能提供拖鞋会更好。……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,您的宝贵意见对我们十分重要,我们已经认真记录下来并会在今后的工作中不断努力改进、优化。衷心希望您下一次体验时,感受到酒店的变化。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务一般,订房系统搞不清楚

By

20 September 2016

我之前网上预定,订单号是62271178,两间两晚,并且正常check in。并且安排了需要的2个婴儿床,这点不错,但是床上用品差评,婴儿床只有薄薄一层垫子,下面就是硬板,宝宝被子也是大被套套小棉花毯,松松垮垮很不舒服,边也没有扎起来,棉花毯露在外面。
到第二天,酒店说订单变成了两个,一间2晚,一间变成了1晚。导致我中午回来后无法顺利进房间。
去前台办理后,给了张新房卡,结果我2小时后游泳回来,这张新卡2又失效了。不得不穿着泳衣门口等。。。。管理太混乱了。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意,但您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,酒店管理团队正对此进行认真回顾及总结,我们将在今后的服务中努力改进,避免此类事件再次发生。期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店!谢谢!
Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意,但您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,酒店管理团队正对此进行认真回顾及总结,我们将在今后的服务中努力改进,避免此类事件再次发生。期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

环境好,性价比高

By

20 September 2016

就在太湖边上,环境很好;酒店人员服务态度很好,离店后还有专门人员电话回访。早餐非常可口丰富。下次还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,衷心期待您下一次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

硬件尚可,环境不错

By

20 September 2016

club

基本上符合皇冠的定位,因为生日当天入住的关系还给升了房,酒廊东西不多但很清净。不足主要有两点
1、前台主动提出来的,说好的欢迎水果到结账走人都没见到
2、一家三口入住的,登记时没有主动开口事后也没有补送儿童拖鞋等,这个不应该

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,您的宝贵意见对我们十分重要,我们已经认真记录下来并会在今后的工作中不断努力改进、优化。衷心希望您下一次体验时,感受到酒店的变化。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

物超所值,无以伦比

By

19 September 2016

房间设施好且很新,员工友善乐于帮助解决住宿期间的问题,如果是游玩蠡湖太湖的话,酒店位置很好,在房间就可以看到湖。办理入住时前台给予很大帮助。很不错。早餐很丰盛,品种多质量高。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less