Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 338 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

in-advance preparation and quick response

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

My rooom is well preparaed to my requests that I did the last item, eg. pillow and towel.
Quick response to arrange air re-freshing after I called the front desk about the smoke smell in my room.
But there are mosquito in the lobby lounge....

Read More
Read Less

前台、客房服务贴心

By

23 September 2016

club

这是我第二次入住中山皇冠假日酒店了,对于酒店的整体环境和服务我是比较认同的。酒店的管理相对人性化和到位,在小榄的酒店是具有很高的性价比,还会再次选择这间酒店。

Read More
Read Less

性价比一般

By

20 September 2016

club

性价比一般,房间有烟味之类的异味,早餐预定后不能退,预定过程没有特别注明不含早餐,应该下次不再考虑如果中山大信皇冠假日酒店了

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,交通方便,生活便利

By

20 September 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流,交通方便,生活便利,房间整洁,餐食多样,网络方便;
床头如有USB充电设备就更完美了;
窗户打开太小,能开大点,通风会好很多

Read More
Read Less

商旅休闲皆相宜

By

09 September 2016

club

此次出行中山,毫不犹豫地选择了之前住过的中山大信皇冠假日酒店,除了因为其位于中心地段,周边休闲各点方便,还因为其难得的室内泳池。这次因为某些原因,前台帮忙安排升级了套房,感觉真的棒极了!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
尊敬的Zankie,感谢您在此与我们酒店团队分享了您在此次入住所获得的优悦的住宿体验。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可酒店的配套设施、地理位置以及对酒店室内泳池的喜爱。酒店位于小榄商业中心,毗邻大信繁华商业圈,时尚购物、娱乐综合设施一应俱全。作为洲际酒店集团旗下的高端商务酒店,酒店始终致力于为所有住客提供一流的服务和住宿体验,因此,您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,我们将继续给你提供高效服务,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。期待您的再次莅临! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

06 September 2016

club

每次到小榄,都会入住大信皇冠酒店, 性价比很高, 入住环境适合个人休息和早餐丰富, 每天的果汁和水果我比较喜欢...

只是有一个问题, 我的会员设置里面的个人偏好, 每次到店都没有给正视....我明明要求的是远离电梯, 你却给了我电梯旁边的那个房间...有点和我作对了.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您本次下榻于中山大信皇冠假日酒店,同时亦很高兴收到您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。得知您在此享受到了愉快的服务体验并对我们酒店的餐饮和环境给予了高度评价,我们心感雀跃。关于您所提及的问题,我们已反馈至相关部门,并努力做出改善。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我們热切期待著您的再次光临,您将发现我们所做出的改进和完善。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

WIFI及网络感觉不太快

By

04 September 2016

club

洗手盆下水感觉有些堵塞, 前台热情,服务周到,晚餐非常不错,房间干净整洁,其它方面整体感觉不错,下次还会来入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
尊敬的客人,十分感谢您能抽出宝贵的时间来对中山大信皇冠假日酒店拽写点评。非常高兴酒店的服务、餐饮等方面能令你足够满意!您的意见对我们非常重要,我们将会与我们的酒店团队分享此份激动人心的喜悦。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标。衷心期望您下次入住能继续选择我们酒店并在此光临我们的餐厅,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验和美味的佳肴享受。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

餐厅服务员业务很生疏

By

29 August 2016

club

要给起码的培训。遇到不明白的问题就应该及时寻求同事的帮助而不是置之不理。很感意外的服务。建议提醒酒店业务更好

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
尊敬的客人,您好,非常感谢您入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间撰写点评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常重视您的反馈。很遗憾,酒店这次的情况未能让您对酒店的服务足够满意。关于您所提及的问题,我们深感抱歉。酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管对员工进行相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务。如您希望与我们深入交流, 可发送邮件至以下邮箱与我们联系:ken.liang@cpzsxl.com。诚挚期待您的再次下榻!谢谢。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

29 August 2016

1. 前台工作效率高
2.只要工作人员能做到,都会尽力满足各科的要求
3。环境比较舒适
4。酒店位置地处黄金地段

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店,并与我们团队分享您的入住感受。很高兴从您的评点中了解到您在我们酒店享受到优越的服务体验,同时对酒店的地理位置给予了高度的好评!我们非常重视每位酒店宾客的意见,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。您的称赞与点评帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持,期待您的再次下榻,以见证我们的进步! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

22 August 2016

服务非常及时,前台人员和大堂经理非常专业和热情。全体成员非常善于解决问题。

位置非常方便。交通很顺畅。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您对我们酒店的服务及其地理位置给予了肯定!我们将与我们的酒店团队一同分享此份喜悦。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。客人入住并享受到优越的住宿体验是我们酒店员工最大的骄傲。在今后,酒店将通过不断完善和优化,为您提供一个更加好的服务,以及更为优质的入住体验!我们热切期待着您的再次光临! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

很好睡

By

21 August 2016

金卡有迎宾赠饮。房间很宽敞整洁,服务人员热情亲切。最重要的是枕头非常舒服,不知道能买到吗?酒店大堂的星巴克开到晚上12点,大堂bar有点简陋。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您选择入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店,并且在此与我们分享您此次的入住体验!在您的分享中我们了解到您对我们酒店的人员服务、客房的配套设施及酒店其他配套的满意!一直以来我们致力于为顾客提供最佳入住体验,我们将通过不断完善,为您提供一个更加舒适安逸的客房空间。我们真诚期待您的再次下榻,优享优悦旅程。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

very good hotel

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

I appreciated the stay experience at Crowne and would like to say thanks to the staffs here.

super nice hotel I have ever visited

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and love our service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Managements
Read More
Read Less