Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 358 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

性价比高,服务态度好

By

22 November 2016

1. 性价比高
2.泳池很好
3.晚餐和早餐很丰富
4.办理入住和离店手续效率非常高
5.服务人员态度好,会尽可能满足客人提出的要求

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店作出的好评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。同时,我们非常高兴得知您享受到了愉快的住宿体验并对我们酒店的整体环境、客房设施及员工服务的满意。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,出门在外,住得舒心,服务周到是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们将会不断努力,务求令阁下的旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

早餐餐點

By

21 November 2016

club

我是一個很注重早餐品質的人
商務旅行時常不吃中午餐的
所以通常早餐都希望能吃到自己想吃的餐點,甚至能夠有更多選擇性
個人比較喜歡西式餐點做為早餐,
尤其像是我去過的其他五星酒店相比
貴酒店的餐點可能還有待加強
以上純屬個人意見

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要。您所提及的问题我们已反馈至相关部门,并作出相应解决措施。请放心,我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待您的再次莅临,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

干蒸湿蒸房建议常开

By

14 November 2016

常去中山小榄,很喜欢游泳;但是干蒸房和湿蒸房经常没开,湿蒸临时开需要等房间变热,不太方便;需要额外花时间等待;有些人想蒸结果到了那又没开,又不愿意等,下次可能就不去了~ 这样子人会越来越少;这样客户体验不太好;其他都很满意!谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店作出的好评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,并将进一步完善酒店服务和设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施和服务质素,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,出门在外,住得舒心,服务周到是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们将会不断努力,务求令阁下的旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,早餐相当丰富

By

11 November 2016

club

到中山就一直住这家酒店,感觉在中山来说,这家是最好的,干净整洁,早餐相当不错,丰富营养,会推荐朋友或同事入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验和对酒店客房配套设施和餐饮的高度认可。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验和对酒店客房配套设施和餐饮的高度认可。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in ZhongSan

By

08 November 2016

Always stay at Crown Plaza Hotel when I visit ZhongSan the Lighting city. The best managed hotel around this area. Price is reasonable during off peak season but always money well spent.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 November 2016
Dear Guest ,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us and We appreciate your loyalty as a[ Gold IHG® Rewards club member.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Xiaolan made your stay experience morememorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Hotel Managerment
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,硬件设施有些老旧。

By

07 November 2016

platinumelite

服务员的笑容和服务都不错,酒店的位置也不错,楼下有星巴克,周围有酒楼、KTV、购物中心,而且酒店房间隔音不错;酒店停车位有点紧张,应该想办法给住店客人预留车位,毕竟都提着行李。硬件总体还维护保养不错,就是地毯没有清洁到位,有异味。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店作出的好评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们酒店位于小榄镇中心,毗邻大型购物中心,周边配套设施齐全。感谢您对我们酒店客房提出了宝贵意见与建议。为此给您此次入住带来的不便,我们感到抱歉。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要。您所提及的问题我们已反馈至相关部门,并作出相应解决措施。请放心,我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待您的再次莅临,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

02 November 2016

club

已多次入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店, 原因是酒店保持一貫的清潔, 員工服務態度好, 房間舒適, 令我夫婦倆有賓至如歸的感覺, 另因交通, 購物, 飲食等等都很方便, 下次仍會選擇入住啊。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店作出的好评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。同时,我们非常高兴得知您享受到了愉快的住宿体验并对我们酒店的整体环境、客房设施及员工服务的满意。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,出门在外,住得舒心,服务周到是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们将会不断努力,务求令阁下的旅途愉快。期待您的再次入住! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

31 October 2016

club

Our family stayed at this hotel for several days while visiting family. We had three rooms, one of which was a suite. All three rooms were excellent. They were spacious, clean, and quiet. All aspects of the hotel service were excellent. We are definitely staying here for our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 November 2016
Honored guests, hello!Thank you for your great letter to the crowne plaza zhongshan high praise.You are IHG ® PCR member, we thank you very much for your loyal patronage.At the same time, we are very glad to hear that you enjoy the pleasant accommodation experience and the overall environment of our hotel, guest room facilities and service employee satisfaction.Guests happy is our biggest pride employees, away from home, living comfort, good service is every traveler's expectations, it is the ultimate goal of hotel service.We will continue efforts to make your trip perfect.Look forward to your stay again! Hotel management
Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse.

By

31 October 2016

Chambre confortable et silencieuse, personnel accueillant et réactif. Dommage que la qualité de la connexion internet ne soit pas au rendez vous. Accès et débit très faible.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Xiaolan. Your comments about the problem which your commented, We will improve insufficient place as soon as possible, has reached the requirements of the guests .We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Hotel Managerment
Read More
Read Less

小镇不错的酒店

By

27 October 2016

小镇不错的酒店 下次来还住。
床铺舒适,服务一流。 小镇之选。。。。

就是积分兑换太高了,应调到 15000。其他都不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 November 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店作出的好评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。同时,我们非常高兴得知您享受到了愉快的住宿体验并对我们酒店的整体环境、客房设施及员工服务的满意。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,出门在外,住得舒心,服务周到是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们将会不断努力,务求令阁下的旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

小榄皇冠假日酒店入住性价比很高

By

24 October 2016

platinumelite

1.房间玻璃的隔音效果很好,人在里面即使是靠近马路的房子也听不到嘈杂声,很容易睡眠
2.床上用品整洁,睡上去很舒服
3.房间网速很快,上网一点都不卡
4.前台工作人员态度好,工作效率快,发票水单等都是提前帮你打印好,退房时只要直接拿走就可以了,退房时间很短

Posted byHotelStaff
24 October 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店作出的好评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。同时,我们非常高兴得知您享受到了愉快的住宿体验并对我们酒店的整体环境、客房设施及员工服务的满意。我们致力为客人提供最优质的服务,能够达到客人的期望是我们最大的希望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们将会不断努力,务求令阁下的旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Value for Money and convenience

By

24 October 2016

Value for money hotel and easy access. However, the breakfast food variety shall improve. Besides, the internet and Wifi access shall improve so that I can access Facebook and company intranet via Safenet.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 October 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Xiaolan. Your comments about the problem which your commented, We will improve insufficient place as soon as possible, has reached the requirements of the guests .We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Hotel Managerment
Read More
Read Less