Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 378 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

舒适

By

19 January 2017

club

前台办理入住效率快,员工服务水平好,客房卫生干净,床铺软硬度适中,房间很干净,尤其是被子,像新的一样。最深刻的印象就是房间非常的干净,物品摆放整齐。尤其是被子,想像新的一样,很舒服!

Read More
Read Less

各方面都不错

By

18 January 2017

club

地理位置好,隔离就是商场,什么都方便。房间设施设备有点旧,早餐品种及出品有待提高。酒店服务很好,员工能尽快满足我的要求和解答我的疑问。整体来说,还是不错

Read More
Read Less

睡眠质量好

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

1.酒店环境很好,很大气
2.前台工作人员服务人情到位,门童服务认真全面
3.电梯速度很快
4.游泳池很不错,还有里面的桑拿
5.房间里隔音效果很好,床上的被子等物品干净整洁,晚上很容易入睡,睡眠质量也很好

Read More
Read Less

小榄非常靠谱的选择

By

17 January 2017

一切都好,只是来的时候碰上降温,12,3度的天气,中央空调没暖气,虽然后来送过来油汀,但晚上还是觉得冷

Read More
Read Less

チェックアウトが早い

By

15 January 2017

club

ビジネスで利用した。不満は特になく快適に利用できた。

出発の朝時間がない中で迅速なチェックアウトが出来この点は特に評価できるポイントでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your time for sharing your comment regarding your stay with us. We will continue to improve their service level, strengthen the training of employees, improve all aspects of the existing problems and makes every effort to do a hotel guest satisfaction. .We appreciate your comment as it is our one of most useful resource for improving our services . Thank you again for your stay and support, we look forward to welcoming you back in nearest future! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

各方面都还可以

By

14 January 2017

club

酒店的整体环境和卫生做得很好。
酒店工作人员的服务态度和效率都不错。
酒店的灯光和颜色搭配得也挺舒服的。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店作出的好评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。非常高兴能得到您对酒店环境的满意,我们客房部门一直尽心尽力为客人提供舒适的环境,同事每一位工作人员都保持一颗热情的心接待每一位莅临酒店的客人。我们酒店一直在进步,追求完美,尽善尽美,为最好的您提供最舒适的酒店入住体验。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Poor booking system

By

13 January 2017

club

No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear guests, thank you for your interest in our hotel room precious opinions and Suggestions are put forward.I'm very sorry, because of a shortage of some department of our hotel, the reservation results in no records of this problem, our hotel will be deep understanding, found that there were problems, and make corrections.Make sure you come next time there will be no similar case, are looking forward to your check in, we will be better and better!.Once again thank you for your support, the hotel has been looking forward to your coming again, you will find that we have to make the perfect and improvement! Hotel management
Read More
Read Less

服务贴心,环境整洁

By

09 January 2017

服务非常贴心,每个环节总有服务人员的问候,沟通比较温馨。行政酒廊非常安静,时候看书听音乐。退房速度很快,前台提前准备好发票,在1分钟之内完成退房工作,对于商旅来讲非常方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对此次入住撰写点评。小榄大信皇冠假日酒店作为洲际酒店集团旗下的高端商务酒店,所有设施设备都是按照五星级酒店标准所造。我们提供贴心的服务,追求尽善尽美,让每位入住客人都能感受到我们的诚意。非常感谢您对我们行政酒廊、服务人员和退房工作的高度满意,酒店将不断完善,务求让入住者能享受到更优质的住宿体验!再次感谢您的支持与厚爱,我们诚挚期待您的下次入住! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

早餐的评价

By

07 January 2017

早餐的种类繁多,我特别喜欢有cheese。有粥,有面条。但是,有时候无服务,例如,要某样东西的时候,要说多次。人多时,餐桌没人收,管理混乱。另外,在早餐处不能退房,非常不方便

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店作出的好评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。您能满意我们早餐餐饮的质量是对我们最大的鼓舞,对于餐厅服务问题,我们会及时跟相关部门进行反馈,并作出更深入的培训和改进。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,出门在外,住得舒心,服务周到是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们将会不断努力,务求令阁下的旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

住的舒服

By

31 December 2016

club

真的不错,每次来中山,首选这里,住得舒服,很干净,自助晚餐和早餐感觉非常好,下次还会来住这里的。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店作出的好评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。同时,我们非常高兴得知您享受到了愉快的住宿体验并对我们酒店餐饮的满意。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,出门在外,住得舒心,服务周到是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们将会不断努力,务求令阁下的旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

舒适的环境,满意的入住体验。

By

30 December 2016

时隔一年多,再次入住小榄的大信皇冠假日酒店,整体的入住体验还是很令人满意的。唯一一个需要改进的地方就是酒店中的气味,也许是因为装修时间比较久了,尽管酒店中喷洒了香水,但还是能闻到一股腐朽的味道。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您是IHG®优悦会会员!感谢您抽出宝贵时间对我酒店点评,您的意见是我们始终努力的方向!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。对于您反映关于酒店味道的问题,我们已经跟相关部门反馈,并会尽快作出调整和改进的,多谢您的宝贵意见,我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

30 December 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location. The rooms are spacious and the staffs are friendly. I always enjoy my stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest,Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Xiaolan.We are pleased to know that you appreciated the room and the staffs at the reception of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantlyimprove our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations.Thank you once again, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less