Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 824 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean, Safe and comfortable

By

15 June 2021

The staffs demonstrate high attention to COVID-19 precautions, while still providing very good service.

Read More
Read Less

整体服务还可以

By

15 May 2021

员工很希望当助解决问题但好像实际执行中有点困难,例如房间里面的冷气温度,是不可调的

Read More
Read Less

ローカルホテル並み

By

27 April 2021

club

・チェックイン
スムーズに処理してくれた。
ラウンジの案内も丁寧に、スムーズにチェックインできた。
・スタッフ
フロント、ラウンジの対応はきちんとしていたが、
ジムのスタッフの対応は悪かった。
・部屋
窓が大きく、街並みが一望できる景色で、よかった。
部屋全体としては古くさく、壁やじゅうたんのシミがあった。
バスタブには水垢がこびりついており、気持ち悪く、入浴しなかった。
ホットドリンクは、粉末コーヒーのみ。
・ジム、プール
ジムの機材は少なめ。
室内プールの水は冷たかったが、人も少なく、気持ちよく使えた。
更衣室は乱雑。
タオルの貸し出しはジム会員のみで、ホテル宿泊者は部屋から持っていかなければならない。
事前にプールの確認をしたのに、その案内が無かった。
ジムと同フロアのテラスは広くて、気持ちよい。
・クレーム
廊下が殺虫剤のにおい(キンチョール臭)で充満していた。
睡眠時も蚊が多く、朝まで蚊との格闘で、ほぼ寝れなかった。
朝、シーツを見ると血を蚊の死骸がたくさんあった。


一部のスタッフの対応は良いが、
それを帳消しにするホテル設備の悪さ。
ローカルホテル3-4星相当。

Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

25 April 2021

房间干净、整洁。

但是前台高个子女接待员态度十分恶劣,

Read More
Read Less

会员待遇无法保证,卫生一般,积分错误

By

01 March 2021

酒店房间有霉味,有点年头可以理解,会员待遇无法保证,酒廊不开,HH改在二楼,无专人招待,来了中山肯定出去吃,想带点小点心,结果也没有,早餐为单点,品种少得可怜,出品还凑合,假日都开了自助早餐,不知这什么操作,另外离店后积分给错,两间房只给了一间。

Read More
Read Less

房間

By

03 February 2021

酒店房間清潔, 收拾房間非常到位。
房間的冷氣通風系統 需要改良, 客人應該可以調節房內的氣溫.

Read More
Read Less

早餐品种需要经常变化

By

07 January 2021

早餐品种长期变化不大,品质还有提升空间,建议适当增加当地饮食特色。

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Manager

By

07 November 2020

Manager Ken Leung is helpful to handle my special request on receving and sending some parcels. Keep it up.

Read More
Read Less

不错

By

05 March 2020

环境不错,服务不错,餐品不错,酒店位置不错,中规中矩

Read More
Read Less

Simply Fantastic

By

28 January 2020

From the moment I arrived, Chris made sure I felt welcome and comfortable.

The team are fantastic and they always make sure the stay is enjoyable.

This is not my first time staying in this hotel and for sure will not be my last.

Always a pleasure.

Thank you team

Read More
Read Less

服務能度殷切

By

21 January 2020

服務能度殷切, 酒店位置方便, 週邊設備完善, 大堂員工態度服務殷切

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务親切

By

20 January 2020

platinumelite

酒店地理位置甚佳, 前台與禮賓工作人員親切有禮,
但酒店停車行駛動線完全錯誤與不安全,已反映了,但完全沒改善的意願是一大弊病

Read More
Read Less