Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 381 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Convenient location, clean hotel

By

21 January 2017

Great stay. Always look forward to visiting. The Starbucks is very convenient and a favorite

Read More
Read Less

服务一流. 很舒服的体验

By

20 January 2017

club

希望再接再厉 我没有什么高要求 但是很舒服.




为什么要50个字- - 好麻烦 不过真的酒店可以 朋友之间议论过 全国各地都不错的 希望你们再接再厉.

Read More
Read Less

relax

By

19 January 2017

service is good but would like to see more options of food

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear Guest,thank you to the hotel, we sincerely hope you can feel our every employee's sincerity and enthusiasm.Our hotel is committed to improve the guest satisfaction, for every guest to provide superior quality of service.Food quality and service level is an issue we have been focused on, we will take catering this problem seriously, trying to improve.I hope you'll feel the arrival of the next time is not the same feeling, thank you for your coming!Hotel management
Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

19 January 2017

club

前台办理入住效率快,员工服务水平好,客房卫生干净,床铺软硬度适中,房间很干净,尤其是被子,像新的一样。最深刻的印象就是房间非常的干净,物品摆放整齐。尤其是被子,想像新的一样,很舒服!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店作出的好评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。同时,我们非常高兴得知您享受到了满意的入住体验并对我们酒店的整体与周边环境的满意。客人入住满意和愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,踏入酒店,住得舒心是酒店服务的终极目标。我们将会不断努力,务求令阁下的旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

各方面都不错

By

18 January 2017

club

地理位置好,隔离就是商场,什么都方便。房间设施设备有点旧,早餐品种及出品有待提高。酒店服务很好,员工能尽快满足我的要求和解答我的疑问。整体来说,还是不错

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
尊敬的宾客:您好!非常感谢您的入住及对酒店的评价。未能给您带来满意的入住体验,我们深表歉意!我们酒店因开业时间已有8年,存在不可避免的客观因素。但我们酒店努力改善其设施和维修工作,致力为给您提供更加舒适的环境。大信皇冠假日酒店位于繁华的商业中心,地理位置优越,方便每一位旅客的入住。我们员工热情对待每一位宾客,致力营造宾至如归的感觉。酒店全体工作人员热情期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

睡眠质量好

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

1.酒店环境很好,很大气
2.前台工作人员服务人情到位,门童服务认真全面
3.电梯速度很快
4.游泳池很不错,还有里面的桑拿
5.房间里隔音效果很好,床上的被子等物品干净整洁,晚上很容易入睡,睡眠质量也很好

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您的入住和详细点评。正是如您一样的客人对我们的不断关心和督促,才能使我们不断进步,提高客人在酒店的归属感。从您的点评中,我们很高兴的看到此次入住已达到您的期望,酒店设施齐全,为客人提供更好的入住体验,享受更优越的环境。我们始终以客人的满意度为中心,不断提升我们的服务质量。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待您的再次莅临!真诚期待您的再次光临!酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

小榄非常靠谱的选择

By

17 January 2017

一切都好,只是来的时候碰上降温,12,3度的天气,中央空调没暖气,虽然后来送过来油汀,但晚上还是觉得冷

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店作出的好评,也非常您对我们的重视。中山突如其来的降温,中央空调并未能及时作出调整,这一方面我们会加强注意,也会进行改善和调整应对措施,谢谢您及时给予我们的反馈!宾客您可及时反映到前台,酒店24小时全天候有人值班,我们酒店可向客人提供多一张棉被,尽可能让每一位客人住得舒适。希望下次您的到来,会感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您的再次光临!酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

チェックアウトが早い

By

15 January 2017

club

ビジネスで利用した。不満は特になく快適に利用できた。

出発の朝時間がない中で迅速なチェックアウトが出来この点は特に評価できるポイントでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your time for sharing your comment regarding your stay with us. We will continue to improve their service level, strengthen the training of employees, improve all aspects of the existing problems and makes every effort to do a hotel guest satisfaction. .We appreciate your comment as it is our one of most useful resource for improving our services . Thank you again for your stay and support, we look forward to welcoming you back in nearest future! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

各方面都还可以

By

14 January 2017

club

酒店的整体环境和卫生做得很好。
酒店工作人员的服务态度和效率都不错。
酒店的灯光和颜色搭配得也挺舒服的。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店作出的好评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。非常高兴能得到您对酒店环境的满意,我们客房部门一直尽心尽力为客人提供舒适的环境,同事每一位工作人员都保持一颗热情的心接待每一位莅临酒店的客人。我们酒店一直在进步,追求完美,尽善尽美,为最好的您提供最舒适的酒店入住体验。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Poor booking system

By

13 January 2017

club

No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking
No record after booking

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear guests, thank you for your interest in our hotel room precious opinions and Suggestions are put forward.I'm very sorry, because of a shortage of some department of our hotel, the reservation results in no records of this problem, our hotel will be deep understanding, found that there were problems, and make corrections.Make sure you come next time there will be no similar case, are looking forward to your check in, we will be better and better!.Once again thank you for your support, the hotel has been looking forward to your coming again, you will find that we have to make the perfect and improvement! Hotel management
Read More
Read Less

服务贴心,环境整洁

By

09 January 2017

服务非常贴心,每个环节总有服务人员的问候,沟通比较温馨。行政酒廊非常安静,时候看书听音乐。退房速度很快,前台提前准备好发票,在1分钟之内完成退房工作,对于商旅来讲非常方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对此次入住撰写点评。小榄大信皇冠假日酒店作为洲际酒店集团旗下的高端商务酒店,所有设施设备都是按照五星级酒店标准所造。我们提供贴心的服务,追求尽善尽美,让每位入住客人都能感受到我们的诚意。非常感谢您对我们行政酒廊、服务人员和退房工作的高度满意,酒店将不断完善,务求让入住者能享受到更优质的住宿体验!再次感谢您的支持与厚爱,我们诚挚期待您的下次入住! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

早餐的评价

By

07 January 2017

早餐的种类繁多,我特别喜欢有cheese。有粥,有面条。但是,有时候无服务,例如,要某样东西的时候,要说多次。人多时,餐桌没人收,管理混乱。另外,在早餐处不能退房,非常不方便

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店作出的好评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。您能满意我们早餐餐饮的质量是对我们最大的鼓舞,对于餐厅服务问题,我们会及时跟相关部门进行反馈,并作出更深入的培训和改进。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,出门在外,住得舒心,服务周到是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们将会不断努力,务求令阁下的旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less