Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
75%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,9

berdasarkan 1651 ulasan
75%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1651ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    731
  • 4 Bintang
    427
  • 3 Bintang
    186
  • 2 Bintang
    167
  • 1 Bintang
    140

Poor

By

Desember 09, 2020

Dirty room dirty parking area lack of parking dirty bathroom extremely poor beds

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

Desember 08, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay for one week business trip. Although the lockdown limited what to do at least the stay was comfortable and room clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad service

By

November 22, 2020

Couldn’t provide tv service. Which should be on top of the list with these trying times.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just because COVID doesn’t mean have less people working

By

November 21, 2020

club

Needs to be maintained better. Employee needs to not inform us that two weeks ago person went crazy in room and that is why no shades on lights

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

November 07, 2020

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Currently lacking in amenities but this is due to covid restrictions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

CLEAN, SAFE STAY

By

November 01, 2020

The hotel was clean, quiet and safe.
Rooms are a bit dated, but beds are comfortable.
Due to COVOD--19 restrictions, there was no restaurant staff on site.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good, but room for improvement

By

Oktober 30, 2020

I love this hotel for the ambience, but they really have let it get run down in the past few years. Holes in the walls, rusty nasty pipes, sliding glass doors that dont slide properly and come off the tracks. It needs a facelift but it is a gorgeous hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Brett

By

Oktober 29, 2020

platinumelite

Clean but out dated hotel, over priced for what you get

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My place

By

Oktober 13, 2020

Good place to come, need more security I think, wish the restaurant was open

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Super Loud Alarm All Night

By

Oktober 05, 2020

club

First, I would like to say the young man at the front desk all night deserves an award for keeping a calm and friendly demeanor under horrible circumstances. He was so amazing.

The earthquake alarm in the hotel (which sounds absolutely horrific) went off frequently and for long periods of time all night until about 4 in the morning. My boyfriend and I couldn’t even stay in the room so we waited in the car for it to be resolved. Paid for a hotel room.... spent the night waiting in the car not experiencing the room. If you’d heard the alarm you’d know it was absolutely impossible to just stay in the room and wait.

I wasn’t mad and I know it wasn’t the guy at the desks fault and we didn’t want to add to his stress... but I was really shocked that after what happened nobody offered us an extra night on the house or our money back. SHOCKED. We barely even got to experience the room. It was just extremely disappointing. That’s a lot of money to spend on something you barely get to use.

The staff was very nice and it was clean and beautiful but based on that experience and having no solution or amendment offered to us at all, I don’t think we’ll ever go back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Property - Despite COVID

By

Oktober 05, 2020

I had a wonderful stay at this property. It was well maintained and the lobby and restaurant would have been extra nice if not for COVID shutdown. It's unfortunate but perhaps another visit when everything is back to normal.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

breakfast would have been nice, even a grab and go back of some sort.

By

Oktober 03, 2020

Fabulous location, fabulous staff, however there was not even a muffin available or coffee for breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit