Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1756 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1756ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1220
  • 4 Bintang
    229
  • 3 Bintang
    111
  • 2 Bintang
    98
  • 1 Bintang
    98

Needs an update

By

Desember 01, 2021

club

Hotel is showing its age. It needs an update. Mold was growing on the patio and on the outside wall of the patio which was visible from the street.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice, but has room for improvement

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is perfectly located, with direct access to Ocean Drive. There is a Starbucks and several restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance. The front desk staff was not rude, but definitely inattentive. I felt as if I was bothering them when I had a question or request. There were also some conflicting information from staff to staff, for example when asked about restaurant hours, gym usage, the answers were different from one employee to another. The rooms are very nice, like small apartments, with bar area, mini fridge, very large and nice bathrooms and large balconies. The hotel does show signs of aging and might benefit from a refresher, some of the furniture show signs of years.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing

By

Oktober 28, 2021

club

This hotel is beyond wonderful my husband and I spent the beginning of our honeymoon here before going on a cruise.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location, good service.

By

Oktober 26, 2021

Everything at the hotel was nice. From pulling in to the parking lot and having valet take my car down. From checking into the hotel and hanging out outside on the beach. Very nice place to stay for a week or weekend go away.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

This could have been a 10

By

Oktober 23, 2021

Housekeeping needs to be as helpful and thorough as the front desk with Kito and Matthew

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay!

By

Oktober 20, 2021

platinumelite

Will stay again, thanks for all your help! The staff was attentive and helpful. The room was clean and quiet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome food and amazing shower

By

Oktober 17, 2021

This hotel has a ton of potential with some updating and tweaks but overall a great place. The restaurant/food was really really good! The bed was comfy and nice in the fact when you moved it didn’t disturb your partners sleep. The shower…. Awesome! Nice large walk in with a rain forest head, handheld head and body sprayers. The pressure was out of this world (except body sprayers but they aren’t needed anyways), able to take a long hot shower and when other water being used didn’t affect the shower. Loved having the unique roof top tub.
The room needed some updates, the Bose system is outdated so no Bluetooth. Room had no welcome info/details outlining key things like WiFi login, instructions on how to use things, restaurant menu/room
Service, etc. Sliding door really heavy and hard to open and lastly kind of stingy on towels. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay here and it is right at the start of Ocean drive so you are close to anything you need and the park/beach are right there!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

ummm

By

Oktober 14, 2021

Not sure what to say about this hotel. First it was so nondescript that if not for our GPS we would have passed right by it. The balcony had stairs where we could go to a roof top balcony which was cool. The top balcony had a hot tub that we could have had them turn on, however it looked like we would have needed several vaccinations to use it. Wouldn't call it dirty per se, just nasty. Cleanliness throughout the hotel was lacking.

Not sure about price as we used reward nights to pay for it.

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Would stay here again for free, but I wouldn't choose this hotel if I was paying.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Caution IHG Reward Members, use your points at another hotel

By

Oktober 11, 2021

platinumelite

Let me start by saying the Crowne Plaza South Beach - Z Ocean is a fine hotel; my issue is more about how an IHG elite rewards member is treated, and frankly, the hotel does not recognize reward members nor treats them well.

I was given a room next to the elevator (my profile asks not to be placed near an elevator). The room was in the worst location in the hotel, a corner room, as far back as possible, with the smallest balcony; when I called, I was told that I could not move my room because of the occupancy; it was a Thursday, and according to hotel staff, not busy at all. I also was told the rooftop terrace was not available to guests. I then asked about a late checkout and was told it was not possible, but oddly a day use (an app) had the hotel available from 9 am to 4 pm for 189.00.

I have been an elite member for ten years and always felt special when visiting an IHG property, however not this property, I truly felt like they were letting me use my points, and because of that, you get what you get. At 60,000 points per night, I could have used them down the road at the Kimpton (great property and location – indeed on the beach), Interconnectional, who always treats you well.

Very sad to say, one of the worst experiences I have ever had using points and would consider this if no other property was available in the area. This has always been a go-to hotel, not anymore, not worth the 180k point I used. I will be asking for a credit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff that were helpful

By

Oktober 05, 2021

Angel Javier was most helpful in trying to resolve our concerns. The manager was unavailable, and would not return calls even after contacting corporate and customer relations.
Miguel was rude when calling in on the phone and hung up on me several times. He was unconcerned with my problems of having reservations cancelled by no fault of my own two times. Nothing like arriving in Miami and not having a reservation waiting.

Gave us a Penthouse/Rooftop Suite that was far from a Penthouse luxury suite. Rooftop was raggedy. No cover and no lounge chair. Just an old table and chairs.

Front Porch Cafe food was decent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Downgrade

By

September 24, 2021

platinumelite

I used to love coming to Miami and staying here but when COVID hit everything changed. Last year was just average but this year the room was so humid that everything was wet in the room. It felt dirty but I decided to stay but when I called the front office for linen the staff said they didn’t have any. That was it for me. They informed me that some rooms were owned by private owners. I was in shock. It felt like I was in ghost town and the only person staying there. I was so disappointed that I packed my stuff, got my money back and left to Kimpton where my stay was fantastic. They have lost another customer and I’m pretty sure there are more to come.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Trip to South Beach

By

September 24, 2021

Currently, Z Ocean is experiencing staffing problems and is unable to provide the service levels normally expected at a luxury hotel. However, the limited staff is doing everything possible in responding to requests from guests. We stayed for 5 nights and houskeeping only serviced our room once. Currently, there is no room service and the pool bar is not open. Ironically, you are not allowed to bring any food or beverages into the hotel from outside!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit