Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1625 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1625ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1180
  • 4 Bintang
    213
  • 3 Bintang
    90
  • 2 Bintang
    76
  • 1 Bintang
    66

Great location and amenities

By

Desember 02, 2020

Excellent hotel, staff was friendly and nice, location was great, free breakfast was great as well. The room had a hot tub on the balcony which was a major plus. Any issues, the staff responded right away.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Could of been better

By

November 30, 2020

club

My checkin was troubled. I waited for a moment to clear up reservation. Had to call customer service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bathroom cleaning needed attention

By

November 23, 2020

club

Bathroom needed attention was not cleaned when we checked in

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

BAD Customer service!!!!!!!

By

November 18, 2020

unpleasant customer service.... Had to wait 1 day and half for appropriate room.. Desk clerk made serval accusations on calling the current room... where the phone didn't even work , to update us on the room being ready... I had attendant to come to the room to check if phone was operable..... "Ivan" ... when this information was brought to the manager ... he abruptly picked his phone up and Said MINE WORK!!!! and proceeded to slam his phone down in Distaste for me researching his information on the call he didn't place... in short I paid for something that was never received, nothing I could do since I had traveled 16 hours to celebrate my birthday. Other than to suppress the negative energy from the attendant having a bad day..... The Hotel is one of my Favorite..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poorly managed hotel

By

November 04, 2020

This hotel has the potential to be great, however, the poorly
Managed staff and lack of upkeep are a huge turn off. The staff does not wear name tags or address any issues. The manager may or may not be there and when he does you can expect him to not care, and offer you the option to check out which he hopes you take. Our room reeked of cigar, the AC made loud noises all night, and the fridge was not operational. We were hoping all the previous reviews were wrong however they were not- this hotel is not worth the dollar and am surprised IHG even puts it name on it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed!!! Love it, love the patio both upstairs and downstairs.

By

November 01, 2020

I love everything about Z Ocean! Everything was great I love the room my room was great. I really love the bathroom and how we had our on private Jacuzzi. I definitely will stay here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing, beautiful, and worth every penny.

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

Staying at this hotel, you won’t regret it. The staff, hotel, beach, and surrounding restaurants are thee best.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hidden Gem Of Miami

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

1 of the Most Affordable Best Places to stay in Miami, looks Old on the Outside But Very Above Average. And I Love the private balcony of the penthouse suites, just wish I could get a room closer to the Ocean Dr. SIDE

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice bed awesome shower

By

Oktober 13, 2020

club

It was decent don’t think it’s worth the money, the view is not the best

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay

By

Oktober 09, 2020

Really enjoyed this vacation was a much needed getaway

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Leisure stay

By

Oktober 05, 2020

Great place to stay. Very close to the beach. You get complimentary chairs and umbrella at the beach. Walking distance to great restaurants. The cafe attached to the hotel is great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

best hotel in South beach

By

Oktober 05, 2020

Great view and the jacuzzi on the balcony is nice also the umbrella comes in handy

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit