Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 741 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

741ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    488
  • 4 Bintang
    194
  • 3 Bintang
    30
  • 2 Bintang
    20
  • 1 Bintang
    9

Nice welcoming return during a still difficult time

By

Oktober 29, 2020

I must commend the staff and management, for the cleanliness, understanding and calm, helping to ensure my business trip of 12 days was pleasant, super clean, and I felt SAFE. The COVID precautions were prevalent upon arrival, and continued through out the hotel. My thanks to the Security Women and Men. They kept their distance, while stile performing their duties diligently. The ladies that took care of my room on the 5th floor did a superb job (whenever I let them in) :-). The cooks were spot on as I'd been there for a while there was no hesitation in creating my personal salad, or my Yoke free omelettes in the morning, which the Men and Women servers of their Restaurant never forgot. They got my order correct and timely day in and day out...
The management staff Stanley, and Stephen, as well as Fiona, worked tirelessly with a limited crew to ensure customer satisfaction. (I often sat and watched from across the lobby).
If this staff was simply doing their jobs, i wouldn't have been moved to provide this long review. But it is merited, I wish I knew everyones names.. In these precarious times, this hotel staff achieved top marks in my books for maintaining a clean, professional, atmosphere at all times. It was really a pleasure to return to the hotel after my meetings of the day. Hopefully this COVID mess is over soon and i can visit again on my next business trip..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mr. Joe Moseti

By

Oktober 24, 2020

club

Professional service and clean immaculate room well designed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay at Crowne plaza

By

Oktober 14, 2020

Beautiful experience with excellent quality and hospitality

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Please look into this hotel especially during these difficult times.

By

Oktober 12, 2020

I have already written everything. As I said please try to stop chasing loyal ihg customers away . Thanks .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

An Enjoyable Staycation

By

Oktober 07, 2020

This hotel has only recently reopened for guests due to COVID-19. Not all restaurants and bars were open, and the gym, spa, pool and hairdresser were still closed. Staffing is also not at pre-COVID levels. All staff wore masks at all times I saw them, sanitiser is available in many areas. Staff in the restaurants also wore gloves.

Everything in the rooms was fine, except that the air-conditioning didn't work as well as hoped - it was too warm for my liking. Beds were very comfortable and gave us all an excellent night's sleep. The bathroom was very clean and everything worked. TV options were limited - but that may change when the hotel is fully operational again.

Breakfast was decent with a nice variety of options, but dinner at Sikia was a highlight. There was a limited selection of meals, but everything we ordered from this restaurant on both nights was of a high quality. The fish meal was the best I've had in a long time, and the chicken was delicious too!

Staff were excellent throughout. They were courteous, friendly, and willing to make an extra effort to ensure that we were happy with our stay. Special thanks to Justice on security (who acted as our concierge when we arrived) and Fiona on the front desk.

This hotel served its purpose very well - to give my family a relaxing staycation. We returned home refreshed and happy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Concierge

By

Maret 09, 2020

club

I suggest you improve on the quality of your concierge services during check in and check out

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good

By

Maret 03, 2020

club

Very safe and comfortable hotel.
If there are more variety of menu at restaurant, it must be better.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent facilities

By

Maret 02, 2020

club

Apart from the excellent room and hotel facilities, the hotel service staff were truly wonderful! They were kind, proactive and dedicated to their work. Allarn (Housekeeping), Maurine (Room Service)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great business Hotel.

By

Februari 28, 2020

club

This hotel has amazing staff and the service is great keep up the standards.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel definately will stay here again

By

Februari 25, 2020

club

Excellent services at this property staff were excellent will recommend rhis property to friends and family.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Un hotel de qualité

By

Februari 25, 2020

club

La salle de conference ou nous avons travaillé la sonorisation n'etait pas au top. Il faut ameliorer.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely hotel in a very quiet district

By

Februari 24, 2020

club

The Crown hotel was perfectly located for my needs while in Nairobi and the services provided by the staff were excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit