Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1204 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1204ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    674
  • 4 Bintang
    282
  • 3 Bintang
    122
  • 2 Bintang
    84
  • 1 Bintang
    42

School Visit

By

November 23, 2020

club

Easy check in, very nice room and staff was friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend

By

November 14, 2020

Clean, quiet atmosphere. Friendly staff. Close to restaurants and shopping

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome hotel

By

November 11, 2020

club

This hotel looked good online but even better in person. I took my boyfriend there as a birthday gift

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Worst experience ever

By

November 05, 2020

club

None the less thank god I was able to go stay at a friends on Friday from the noise and sat was the worst I got no sleep and nothing was done I complained to the front seat several times regarding the issue

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay

By

Oktober 21, 2020

Nice hotel. Staff were wonderful. Would have been nice to have pool open. The gym was open but not the pool. Made no sense at all

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not bad

By

Oktober 20, 2020

club

Not bad for price. Restaurant was closed due to Covid, and there was no fridge in room, but otherwise not too bad.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wyomissing

By

Oktober 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Just wish the restaurant was open. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not what it used to be!

By

Oktober 17, 2020

club

Carpets and bathrooms are showing signs of aging. Previous stays had fantastic breakfast offering while this stay didn't even offer water.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 15, 2020

Room was very clean and comfortable, staff was very welcoming and friendly. Everything was very helpful .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing

By

Oktober 13, 2020

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We had everything we expected and needed. The only thing I packed was a USB port; at least I didn't find any. These days they seem to be in the lamps or the furniture at facilities.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Todo cómodo

By

Oktober 12, 2020

Deberian habrir el restaurante y ofrecer el servicio d desayuno ya que para mi fue un poco complicado salir a buscar el desayuno

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One night with small dog

By

Oktober 11, 2020

You can stay in this huge modern hotel with a pet, but your room won't be a KING and it will be in the back dark area of the hotel. I did not like that especially coming in at night time, around 8pm. The room was clean. Carpet old. No meals here due to Covid. Front desk man friendly but we had to wait a long time to get in the door at Milan because he didn't tell us there was two entrances and since it was dark it was hard to find. CP should have a map of the hotel. Also should have list of local eateries so you don't have to search and search. We spotted Groumand Cafe for breakfast. Excellent, behind the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit