La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1123 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    814
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel

By

November 18, 2020

club

I like this place it has a great location. Rooms are old but maintained. Reception staff are very helpful to my needs and request. I highly recommend this hotel and I will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful Hotel

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed in the hotel many times and during all stays, I loved the hotel facilities, rooms, location and specially the friendly great staff.



The front office staff were very nice and always welcoming me with beautiful smile all the day. Mr Mostafa always helped me to check-in in very short time, treat me as Platinum IHG member and always gave me a very nice comfortable room exceed my expectations. I met also Ms. Kaye in the front office that she always meets me and made sure that everything in my stay is perfect and she brought me to the room by herself that was very kind of her. she provides the best hospitality.



The room was always shining and clean. Also I had a very nice chance to meet the housekeeping Manager Mr. Nasser several times taking my feedback on the housekeeping services of the room and the hotel facilities " which always in perfect clean conditions".



I was so lucky also to meet the GM Mr. Khalid Zaki and he treated me very nicely and welcomed me again in my favorite hotel.



Thanks for IHG, Crowne Plaza staff and management for making my stay wonderful, relaxed and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

November 04, 2020

club

I felt like everyone was looking after my needs before I even say or ask for anything. Very personal touch and well-trained. Everyone was very helpful from the security, concierge, reception, resto. You know they are happy to help. Full of motivation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 02, 2020

I would like to thank everybody.
I confim that, this is my real home in UAE
Special thanks to Mostafa, Ahmed ,Maged, and kanoat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 29, 2020

every thing was great the room was clean and thanks to Mostafa and the night receptionist lady i forget her name

Read More
Read Less

Over five weeks Stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Overall I'm happy with my stay in Crowne Plaza. Location is great and I found everything quite handy. Staff is very accommodating and try their best in a professional capacity to look after their guests.
Due to my anticipated longer stay, I was upgraded to a suite without any additional charge.
The only downside I felt was scheduled cleaning every fourth day which is a bit too far. I think it needs to be at least every second day. But they send cleaners if requested so not a biggie from my side.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 25, 2020

club

Very friendly front desk people, comfortable and clean room, i also liked the bar next to the pool. Gym is also good.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

October 22, 2020

club

All about the staff they are perfect they will let you feel as if you at home with amazing smile to start your day great job everyone see you soon

Read More
Read Less

Great care of my health

By

October 15, 2020

I had the feeling that , I am in my home.
Also I want to mention to how much heath care I had from all of the staff, especially the room service.
Special thanks to Mr. Mages, and Mr. Ahmed Farouk

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room helpful staff

By

October 13, 2020

Hotel is very quiet during the pandemic .
Staff very eager to please . Room service arrangements are a little clunky - could be made easier

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable Great Staffs

By

October 11, 2020

club

Hotel is clean, quiet and with truly 5 star working staffs.

From check in to check out Yash from reception was indeed a superstar, he knows how to make the guest feel extremely welcome. Handled requests in quickest time. Was so happy to stay in a beautiful suite!

Camilla did an unforgettable favor when she extended my check out time, As we need to stay a bit more because we have a dinner reservation that early evening. Very professional.

These extra mile services wont be forgotten

Will definitely keep coming back

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and good service

By

September 09, 2020

club

Overall Awesome experience and quality time spent.

Read More
Read Less