La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Più Meno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1915 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1915reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1260
  • 4 Stars
    459
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    44

Receipt of room charge

By

February 21, 2020

Hotel did not issue the receipt of room charge. Can you send me by email attachment?

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel in Downtown Auckland

By

February 21, 2020

club

Well located hotel. There is a lot of construction going on around the hotel. The bay is within an easy walk as well as the main shopping area. The concierge was very helpful in storing our bags for a later airline departure.

Read More
Read Less

ロケーションはとても良い

By

February 19, 2020

市内にあり、利便性は高い。部屋の広さも十分であるが、利用した部屋の特性か隣の部屋のテレビの音が夜中に小さく聞こえる。このクラスのホテルではあり得ないこと。一晩我慢し、次の日にフロントに言うもなぜ夜中に言わなかったかと責められ、交渉の末に変えてもらった部屋はコネクティングルームで前日より狭い部屋だった。
こちらの過失は全くないのに謝罪などはなく、もっと狭いところに変えられるのは、いくら満室とはいえ納得できるものではない。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

February 19, 2020

Great hotel location near many good restaurants as well as other activities such as Sky Tower. Hotel restaurant had excellent buffet although we did not take advantage of it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but unhelpful reception staff

By

February 18, 2020

club

Reception staff made my late night check in harder than it needed to be and were rather unhelpful.
The hotel would not refund my bond onto my debit card, which many other hotels have been able to do.
No valet parking service was available to use. The carpark was adequate but spaces were very small.
The room was nice and the gym was decent as well.

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,早餐不错

By

February 12, 2020

地理位置没的说,从机场打uber不到50,标准化服务。房间陈设有些老了,但是满足需求。

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Auckland - before cruise

By

February 12, 2020

Our stay in Auckland was highlighted by our night at Crowne Plaza. It is close to everything and we enjoyed walking around before our quiet nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, good location

By

February 11, 2020

This is a good Crowne Plaza. The location is very handy for lots of Auckland CBD locations. Rooms are spacious, with nice linen, comfortable bed and nicely appointed decor. The food and beverage service in the Club Lounge is very nice. I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

the noise for two nights

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

Why the noise of the first night and second night can't be solve?The bar has already been closed at 0 o'clock,what about the noise till 2 o'clock?

Read More
Read Less

親切なスタッフ

By

February 05, 2020

club

コンシェルジュの方がとても親切な方で、出発の際、ペットボトルのお水を用意してくださいました。また、精算書の不明な点をわかりやすく説明したくださり、とても助かりました。数日後、国内旅行から戻り、再度チェックインした際は、私たちの事を覚えていてくださり、おかえりなさいと声をかけてくださいました。ホテルでのサービスが想像以上に良かったので、私たちの旅行は最高なものになりました。

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 05, 2020

club

The hotel is situated in the CBD but it is very close to Sky City and a mere 10 minutes from the waterfront. The rooms are a little dated buy having said that I could plug in my UK appliances which was a good benefit for me. Room service was efficient but be aware the portions are large! Mini bar items are expensive and you have to pay for water. Bed and linens were excellent - you will get a good night’s sleep here, there was no real traffic or “nightlife” noise but we were on the 24 floor.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

February 05, 2020

club

Needs to be updated. Service good but it looks tired and well worn

Read More
Read Less