La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1921 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1292
  • 4 Stars
    508
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

air-conditioned

By

September 27, 2021

club

Air conditioner working very well but not smooth
I told your team already

Read More
Read Less

be aware of the rule of benefit

By

September 27, 2021

Afternoon tea is available only the day of check in.

Read More
Read Less

ベッドと朝食

By

September 21, 2021

club

ベッドは程よい柔らかさで良く寝れた。照明関連では、マスタースイッチで全ての照明を消すことが出来ずベッドから出て消した。ベッドサイドの照明スイッチにトイレ照明があると良い。玄関の照明スイッチの場所が分からなかった。

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Cozy Hotel

By

September 20, 2021

club

This hotel is located very close to Lumpini Park, so the view from our room is merely like form NY Central Park ^^

All services were tremendous, and also F

Read More
Read Less

Will come back again.

By

August 30, 2021

club

Crown Plaza Lumpini is one of the best locations in Bangkok. It is within a walking distance of the biggest park in Bangkok and surrounded by many shops, restaurants, and food stalls. The staff is so attentive and friendly. The room is spotlessly clean with a comfortable mattress and a good view. The price is very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Staycation

By

August 23, 2021

club

This was a great staycation experience in the Crowne Plaza.
I was surprised with the Afternoon tea and Happy hour. No further dinner was needed.
The Happy hour snacks in the room were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

August 19, 2021

club

It was lovely. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was well maintained and clean. We will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and accommodations

By

August 16, 2021

This was my first time visiting the APAC region, and Crowne Plaza was my first experience of Thailand after quarantine. The hotel was very conveniently located for my business needs.
The staff made my stay very enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel to customers.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable suite with full of breakfast variety.

By

August 16, 2021

club

Your suite is just so fit for 2 guests. And staffs in Panorama is so friendly and helpful. Always keeps their eyes on guest but not make me uncomfortable at all.

Read More
Read Less

very nice package and service

By

August 10, 2021

This hotel provides many kinds of ingenious packages under pandemic situation. Really awesome to stay for current period is well. of course safe and clean enough!

Read More
Read Less

快適な客室

By

August 03, 2021

club

客室のファンクションについて問題ありません。朝食も含めてフードはもう少しブラッシュアップしたほうがいいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

ロックダウン時の宿泊

By

July 25, 2021

platinumelite

 ホテルから出てもレストランで食事もできない状況だったので、ホテルに滞在している時間が長かったが、いろいろと行き届いた対応をしてもらい助かりました。

Read More
Read Less