La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 750 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly Staff

By

July 14, 2021

Staff could not do enough for us as a group during the COVID restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant stay

By

July 13, 2021

club

His hotel was very nice to stay out. The outside looked quite old and dated but the inside was very modern with a lovely bright touch.
We stayed in a family room and my husband was on the sofa bed while I slept in the main bed with my daughter. As lovely as it was we did have to ask someone to come and make the bed up for us but it was nice it was clean the staff were absolutely friendly at the front desk then the staff were great at breakfast. During the breakfast time you have to order if you want something different like a poached egg or vegan / vegetarian option.
Also if you’re staying longer than a night and you want your room cleaned you must request this at the front desk as it’s not done automatically. However it was a lovely pleasant visit I did use and sauna and steam room which was quite small but it’s something that needs to be booked in also very nice and clean and the gym is quite big

Read More
Read Less

It’s just dusty , and looks like no1 doas a proper clean

By

July 13, 2021

club

Absolutely disgusting loads of dead flys on window seal carpet super funny , the dust over the glasses was unreal and the cupboards I had to go round ask wipe everything down still good soils ok control bad

Read More
Read Less

longstay in Basingstoke

By

July 12, 2021

Samantha and Liam did a great job of looking after myself and my colleagues for the whole 5 weeks of my stay. Kudos to them for their professionalism, attention to guests wishes and courteous helpfulness at all times. room was comfortable beds and pillows just right. Will definitely stay again on my next trip to Basingstoke.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable modern room

By

July 11, 2021

Very Comfortable bed and smart clean rooms.
Enj staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 11, 2021

I regularly stay at this hotel for business, the reason I keep returning speaks for itself. Staff are extremely friendly and welcoming and anytime there are any problems they always do more than they can to help.

Will keep returning and recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Basingstoke July 2021

By

July 09, 2021

platinumelite

Received at reception everything ready, seamless process with membership recognition, very pleased with my newly refurbished room and bathroom - very contemporary and functional, USB charging ports around room. Clean and well presented room

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, nice staff

By

July 09, 2021

club

Room was comfy, large bed and clean room. Breakfast was not good, cold and not much for restricted dietary requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Executive Room was not as expected

By

July 09, 2021

Lovely good standard 4 star business hotel. I was upgraded to an Executive room as a Spire Member but there was almost none of the extras that make these rooms extra nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 07, 2021

club

A good hotel with good service. Food was very slow at lunch time but good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and delightful dinner

By

July 05, 2021

club

Bed was very comfy and good size
Dinner was lovely and tasted fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Amazing night stay

By

July 04, 2021

club

Very lovely staff. Rooms were so nice and spacious , beds were comfy Just overall a lovely stay. Breakfasts was nice too staff were very helpful x

Read More
Read Less