La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1791 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1048
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    71

完美入住体验

By

November 08, 2020

这是我第一次入住皇冠酒店, 性价比非常高, 房间宽敞且安静,设施也都比较完善,酒店还贴心的赠送了水果和消毒包, 两晚的接待人员Carol 和Vera专业又周到, 处理问题果断且十分满意,好评给两个小姐姐!

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

November 07, 2020

酒店人员服务比较到位,但酒店设施比较陈旧。房间里的空调无法制热,询问工作人员后,被告知所有房间空调都是这样,既然坏了,为什么不去修理?

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

性价比高,入住期间酒店服务很好,还给升级了房型,非常满意

Read More
Read Less

a tired hotel

By

June 11, 2020

not the std one expects from IHG group. staff was helpful which made the difference this time. room quality / appearance was embarrassing for IHG.

Read More
Read Less

离机场很近,楼下有必胜客呷哺呷哺

By

May 11, 2020

club

壁纸有点老化,有的下水道下水慢,总体挺好的,视野很广阔,附近有其他的餐厅可供选择,送机巴士很快也很舒适

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport - good for overnight stay

By

May 10, 2020

platinumelite

Flying to Beijing from Shanghai at night and has to stay overnight. Selected due to location

Read More
Read Less

清潔感失われていた

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

2年ぶりに利用しました。
2年前と比較して、清潔感は失われていました。
私にとっては、単に空港からの利便性良いと言う位置付けのホテルとなりました。

Read More
Read Less

Good place for a stopover when transiting Beijing airport

By

February 15, 2020

platinumelite

I greatly appreciated the very helpful check-in staff who made me feel very welcomed and who did all that they could to accommodate my requests and to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Owing to the coronavirus epidemic some facilities had to be closed temporarily but the hotel did its best to provide alternatives. Even though these were not the usual quality, in the circumstances the hotel did very well to cope with the crisis and I hope that soon they will be able to restore their usual excellent services.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

服务热心,卫生环境优良,接送到机场准时,有欢迎水果和饮料

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza PEK airport

By

February 01, 2020

platinumelite

Quick stay. Wish we could have stayed longer. Met our expectations. A bit pricey for a China hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent two thumbs up

By

January 31, 2020

club

Only cons: this survey is kind of too long :-) all other aspects are positive

Read More
Read Less

thank you

By

January 25, 2020

thank you I enjoyed the professionalism of your staff

Read More
Read Less