La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1024 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1024reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Excellent stay

By

September 16, 2021

club

I couldn’t fault my stay at this hotel if I tried .
Booked a suite for my daughter 13th birthday

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 15, 2021

club

It's a good hotel with a pool and sauna, but a bit away from city centre and nearest bus operates only Monday to Friday. You have to eaither call a taxi or walk for about 20 minutes to get to next bus to city centre

Read More
Read Less

romantic stay

By

September 13, 2021

club

comfortable modern bed room and bathroom
modern hotel
excellent room facilities tea/ coffee
restaurant up stairs 10 / 10 chef food was amazing
bar staff could improve some nites it took ages to order drinks and there was loads behind the bar .
location is very far from Belfast City no shuttle available

s

Read More
Read Less

Below expectation for CP

By

September 13, 2021

I’ve stayed in many Crowne Plaza’s as they typically offer a good service, are clean and meet my needs from a professional and leisure point of view but I was so disappointed by Belfast.

Requested a crib when booked. Received a room with sofa bed.
Took 2.5 hours to resolve, including chasing staff once. Packed away sofa bed and found floor beneath to be filthy.
Had to wait 15 minutes for our main meal dishes to be cleared. Skipped dessert as a result.
Requested ice bucket and two champagne glasses to our room. Had to chase again when not delivered within 45 minutes.

Not major issues but shouldn’t have to chase.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely relaxing stay with lovely river walks

By

September 10, 2021

Hotel, parking, staff (reception, catering, cleaning and maintenance) all personable and very friendly, hotel room , bar area, breakfast/dining room and food all excellent. Excellent river walks within minutes of the hotel. Would definitely recommend and look forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Top quality hotel

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

Very good hotel, gym on the back is first class. Food and presentation of the place always good. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 08, 2021

club

We spent 2 nights with breakfast included in the family room with 2 queen beds. The room was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and comfort.

By

September 06, 2021

club

Pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We chose it for convenience for the location for our specific events we needed to access but I would happily stay again for the value and comfort it offered. Room was lovely and nicely equipped, staff were pleasant and helpful and breakfast selection was good. We also enjoyed an early morning swim. Our only criticism was that the shower floor in the room was very slippery and needed care, although we loved the overall design and decor. It was good value at the time we stayed.
I would definitely stay again and would certainly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

September 06, 2021

Lovely Hotel in a great location, food was excellent and room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly however service was poor and could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, cleanliness

By

September 06, 2021

club

Great hotel , very clean , staff very helpful.
Rooms comfortable .
Menu for dinner needs a major reinvention very limited food choices .
Breakfast has better choices

Read More
Read Less

Club Lounge Closed

By

September 05, 2021

club

Nice hotel with lovely staff but I was let down by the non availablity of the Club Lounge that I paid for and was not infored of this until I arrived at the hotel - 2 drinks vouchers for the bar each night did not maje up for this and no other recompemse was offered - very disappointing from a major hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

September 04, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed in a lot of hotels for work. This was one of the best hotel experiences I have had. Friendly staff, good dinner, quiet room, comfy bed. Quiet and safe neighbourhood. Loads of parking. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less