La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1776 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1023
  • 4 Stars
    508
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    48

Good location and great breakfast

By

September 20, 2020

club

Excellent room and lovely breakfast and going with 3 kids always a challenge but they loved it.

Sharon at breakfast was especially lovely and helpful.

Will visit again as I'm able to.

Read More
Read Less

Good but will not revisit.

By

September 18, 2020

I booked purely for the lounge access. I live in IHG and have over 400’000 points in this year even with COVID. To be told only after confirming and unable to cancel that these facilities are unavailable is unfair. To be told then that the lounge breakfast is available in the restaurant but at an extra cost does not seem right or fair.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 17, 2020

It’s a good place to stay overall but the whole charging customers an extra £4 after them purchasing a meal from room service is weird to me. I have never experienced this before and I do not get the point of it. Why charge me an extra £4 just to bring food upstairs, I asked for extra towels and they were brought upstairs for free. Is it not kind of the same effort it requires? So why is one free and one not free.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 15, 2020

Excellent Service, clean room and quite atmosphere. Amazing service during breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 12, 2020

club

Great hotel, good location, taking covid very seriously but still providing excellent service. Special shout out to Gemma in the bar for really excellent customer service, friendly and approachable. Also the hostess at breakfast although omitted to get her name. Staff really couldn't do enough to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 08, 2020

Very comfortable hotel, staff could not do enough for you!
Jasper was friendly and knowledgable about the local area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Location Great Staff!

By

September 07, 2020

Top Notch Hotel with a great location excellent breakfast and excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

Good service Covid compliant.

By

September 06, 2020

club

Pleasant and helpful staff. There was a member of staff ck stantly cleaning in the reception area and cleaned the lift buttons before I stepped in.
Rooms was large, clean and pleasant.
The breakfast had to be booked and there was helpful staff and social distancing in place in the dinning area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Birmingham stay

By

September 06, 2020

club

We have had a wonderful stay at this hotel. We were upgraded to a club room on the higher floors meaning we had a great view of the city centre. Transport links are great into Birmingham as an uber only took 2 mins to arrive. Only complaint I have is the stairs from the carpark up to the hotel were very dirty but that shouldn’t tarnish the hotels reputation as they were great!

Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable bed

By

September 04, 2020

Great location to city centre. Helpful staff at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff and clean room

By

September 02, 2020

club

Air conditioning unit noisy in the room. Not a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 02, 2020

Very nice clean hotel inside and out, located in good area, family and kids loved it

Read More
Read Less