La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1967 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1967reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1147
  • 4 Stars
    545
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    54

Nice

By

October 13, 2021

club

It was a nice stay for two nights I preferably would of liked halal food and for room service to have more of a range

Read More
Read Less

Another brilliant stay

By

October 07, 2021

Having stayed at a few hotels in Birmingham, this hotel is our first choice for convenience, facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Friendly Staff

By

October 07, 2021

club

My overall experience was really good and I would stay again. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very clean. My only complaint was that the mattress on our bed was very soft. When you and someone else lay on it, you both roll into the middle. Other than that, I would diffiantly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Could've been better but, will be coming back soon!

By

October 05, 2021

I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone involved in the day to day running of this hotel as I was able to enjoy my stay after not been anywhere in nearly 2 years. The heater in my room that wasn't very good did give me an unpleasant sleep but, the bed was still comfortable and the room was clean. Thank you very much everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza September 2021

By

October 05, 2021

Reasonable value although car parking at the hotel is expensive. I had to be at the ICC for two days , this is a great location for this.

I will use again .

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room, great breakfast

By

October 04, 2021

club

Room was ok and comfy. Bathroom a little small and cramped for two. Breakfast was great, fresh and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 01, 2021

Stayed here before and hope to be staying here again...
Very convenient for the city centre, stations and concert venues.

Read More
Read Less

First hotel stay for a while

By

September 26, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Ideal for central Birmingham and close walking to all New Street station and the Bull Ring. Here for a Genesis Concert at the Arena. Minutes from Gas Street Basin.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

September 24, 2021

club

Nice hotel in easy walking distance to centre and arenas.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service and great staff

By

September 24, 2021

Stayed at the hotel as attending a concert. Room lovely on the 7th floor, fantastic view. Had lunch which was great and very reasonably priced. Will definitely be back as enjoyed the whole experience.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

September 24, 2021

Really nice team working there which made a huge difference. They were all personable and went above and beyond at every encounter- they all had a sense of humor too which made me feel at home. I will stay again when I travel for work. The only improvements I would recommend is comfier/softer pillows and the addition of hair conditioner along with the complementary soap and shampoo (no women like the 2 in 1 stuff!)

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

September 23, 2021

Fantastic service by all the staff I came into contact with

Read More
Read Less