La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1879 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    883
  • 4 Stars
    494
  • 3 Stars
    220
  • 2 Stars
    143
  • 1 Stars
    139

Close to the airport

By

July 24, 2021

platinumelite

Okay for airport hotel, very close.
The drop off zone for customers is limited.
The front desk staffs are not very friendly.
The bed was very hard, not comfortable but the room was very quiet despite being close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Airport stay over

By

July 21, 2021

Thank you! The location was ideal for what we were looking for!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at hotel

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

Rundown property. Needs a makeover. Loud rooms and uncomfortable bed. Do not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

It was someplace to stay

By

July 20, 2021

Very displeased with the hotel staff at the front counter did not recognize you as a member. Of IHG did not give me my 300 check in points
Overall comfortable beds quiet Hotel very run down on the outside in the parking lot overgrown weeds everywhere no grass ever been cut bushes never trimmed and cleaned up parking lot looks junky but they give you free parking

Read More
Read Less

Old, needs an update

By

July 17, 2021

The deadbolt was broken. Room had an old smell. Bathroom needs updating. Towels had hair on them

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

July 17, 2021

It was a nice hotel. Getting back to full service and that takes time but the staff was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

Great customer service. Quick check in. Clean rooms.Close to the airport and Burlingame.

Read More
Read Less

Not a pleasant stay

By

July 14, 2021

club

I stay there for two night but , I'm very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Staying elsewhere next time

By

July 09, 2021

Nothing open, no bar, no restaurant, no pool, no hot tub. Even the little store didnt have anything good. Half drank bottle of wine left in my room from previous tenants. Bed is solid like a rock. Even the little store didn’t have much to offer. Staying elsewhere next time in the area.

Read More
Read Less

A little gateway to SFO

By

July 08, 2021

platinumelite

Not a bad choice for near airport hotel, properly located closed to airport and freeway, parking not really a issue here since it not free…overall it not a bad choice if need to stay close to airport

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay, mediocre atmosphere

By

July 06, 2021

club

Hotel needs a facelift. Ex landscaping, repaving parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Easy and quiet location from airport

By

July 05, 2021

platinumelite

This airport was your standard hotel. It was super quiet which is much appreciated after a day of air travel. Bathroom needs some maintenance but other than that a great stay. Near some excellent food locations

Read More
Read Less