La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1923 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1923reviews

  • 5 Stars
    838
  • 4 Stars
    653
  • 3 Stars
    242
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    82

Fantastic location.

By

July 23, 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend this Crowne Plaza for your trip to Chengdu. It was the best location! Almost everything we wanted to see was within a few km. Lots of restaurants around. It’s is well located! Clean, and great staff. The breakfast was quite large, but not suited for Western tastes. Lots of fruit and pastries, but almost everything else was Chinese breakfast food. Also, the egg station was combined with fried bread…so if you want to keep flour and gluten away from your protein…that won’t happen. The egg chef is filled with flour on apron and hands. And the coffee machine could be replaced to have better latte- but within 2 minutes from a Starbucks if you want something western. With that said, a fabulous hotel and we will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

房間寬敞,浴室明亮。

By

July 20, 2021

platinumelite

房間寬敞,但燈光太暗,浴室很大且明亮,行政酒廊餐廳很舒適!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but chaotic breakfast

By

July 13, 2021

club

The rooms on the executive level are comfortable if a little more compact than I was expecting. If you want a bath tub you may have to request one, we didn't get one.

The lounge level is lovely and the buffet and happy hour are very good quality and varied each day.

For some reason the lounge is currently closed for breakfast time and I would not recommend going to the main restaurant. It is under staffed, low quality, chaotic, messy and there are not enough tables to accommodate a sold out weekend. If you are enjoying the luxury of the lounge and the comfort of the room then don't go down for the breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located

By

July 13, 2021

Overall, nice experience. The bedrooms are a little dated. The location is excellent. Breakfast is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

体验非常好的一次入住体验

By

June 23, 2021

酒店的硬件设施虽然有些老旧,但是丝毫不影响酒店的服务品质。
虽然是第一次入住,同事帮我预订的时候只提交了手机号,酒店就已经匹配到了我的会员号,并帮我作了升房。
退房的下午因为要开个远程会议,酒店也帮忙安排了行政酒廊的小会议室。
早餐也比较丰富,有当地的担担面以及现做的包子,很有特色。有一个给餐厅的建议是帮忙找好座位以后,可以设置一个『占位』牌,以免又被其他客人误以为是空座。

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

May 07, 2021

Gutes Hotel, Gute Lage im Zentrum
Etwas älterers Hotel aber zu empfehlen

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适但洗手間一般

By

May 05, 2021

platinumelite

房间舒适但洗手間一般,在住房期待間很多地方都要找工程師来维修

Read More
Read Less

unpleasant on the last day of my stay

By

March 24, 2021

I chose to stay three days in Chengdu City Centre Crowne Plaza for transferring to some local city. I’m glad that some of rooms were renovated in a modern style. And I got room upgraded to an executive suite. For the first two days, I was satisfied with the arrangements, facilities, service of the hotel.

However, the last day of this stay wasn’t pleasant. When I was back to room at night, I found that some cigarettes smoking smelling at my bedroom. I can’t believe this would be happened on the Non-smoking floor. Although the management sent the notice of the short cut-off electricity, but after 30 minutes of that there wasn’t electricity in my room. I had to call the front desk twice, and waited for 20 minutes I got service supports on site. More over, the smelling of smoking was still there. Because I would check out the next day and it was very late of the day, I didn’t ask to change a room. I thought there was something wrong with the air circulation and my room No. was 1910. What’s more, the room air conditioner temperature couldn’t be changed, sometimes it was too hot in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. Too hot though.

By

February 08, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and well appointed. My biggest gripe is that it's way too hot in the rooms and the temperature controls do nothing. The bathrooms are a bit dated but I know the hotel is going through some refurbishment and will no doubt have modern bathrooms in the future.

Read More
Read Less

great location but poorly maintained

By

December 08, 2020

club

I like the location of the hotel. Very convenient to walk to lots of shopping malls but the interior is poorly maintained. At least the carpets should be replaced. The showerhead is less adjustable and obsolete.

Read More
Read Less

服务好,位置好。

By

December 06, 2020

platinumelite

服务很好,位置就在春熙路旁边,走路过去五分钟!早餐种类还是很丰富,有很多本地特色!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic location in central Chengdu, rooms are very comfortable though the decorations can be a bit old. Service is generally good but in around midnight many services are no longer available (eg. bar) or would take super long time (eg room service).

Read More
Read Less