La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1445 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    716
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    167
  • 2 Stars
    117
  • 1 Stars
    114

Wedding weekend stay was great.

By

October 21, 2021

club

Stayed two nights for sisters wedding. There was a mix up with rooms but front desk staff quickly resolved. Rooms were a nice size and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for the quality

By

October 21, 2021

The hotel is extremely overpriced for the quality. The bathroom ceiling in my room started falling due to a leak in the ceiling. Water covered the bathroom floor and some of the carpet in the room. We packed up our things and moved to a different room. The new room: the sink was clogged, toilet just ran, the remote to the tv did not work and it wasn’t the batteries, a light was out and the electrical socket was out on one side. Maintenance did come and fix the things expect the socket. The hotel needs a complete renovation.

Read More
Read Less

A Disappointment

By

October 21, 2021

Hotel needs complete renovation. Even though, room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Superior Staff

By

October 20, 2021

This hotel staff should be praised for their excellent customer service! Everyone we spoke to or asked for assistance was so polite and friendly! The hotel is old and shows its age, but the beds were clean and very comfortable. This is a good choice that was not overly expensive. Its location is so close to 95, a WaWa across the street too. Very nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time

By

October 10, 2021

club

I stayed for a wedding and had a great time. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

October 08, 2021

This hotel needs a total facelift, the is excessive for the shape and amenities the hotel is in and offers

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, friendly staff

By

October 08, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice stay with great staff. I'll definitely stay when I'm back in town!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Quiet area

By

October 07, 2021

The place going true some renovation.
It is clean and comfortable.
Room has a good size, unfortunately I had some problems with cable Chanel, and the refrigerator was not working properly.
But I will give a try again for the convenience of the location.

Read More
Read Less

Ridiculous billing erry

By

October 06, 2021

I was correctly billed for my 2 nights stay via a paper receipt under my door. Several days later back home, I looked at my credit card online

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 05, 2021

This hotel has a great location just off of 95. However, basic needs like towels and cleanliness were not met and were ignored.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 04, 2021

club

Great place to stay!I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is in a good location, there is plenty of parking and the staff were very nice.

Read More
Read Less