La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1262 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    633
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    95

Awful

By

October 19, 2020

club

This place was awful and the service there was none

Read More
Read Less

Staff and service

By

October 19, 2020

There was nothing that I didn't ask for that they would not provide great staff great attitude food was great at the restaurant downstairs in the lobby area also keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Hey hotel was fine

By

October 19, 2020

I have never been in another IHG hotel with such dirty windows, I like to check in early and have the curtains open so I can see out. I could not see out of the windows they were so dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 17, 2020

club

Our guest room was large, clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. Check in was easy. Checkout was effortless.

Read More
Read Less

Poor communication about lack of services

By

October 15, 2020

club

No communication that bar/restaurant was closing, that rooms would not be cleaned daily and cleanliness of hotel elevators and lobby area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 13, 2020

club

The room was cleaned well - could have given us trash bags

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 13, 2020

club

The young lady at checkin was kind of busy but she never got rattled and kept a smile on her face.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent services and great job during this time, keep up the good work crown plaza team.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

Stayed here for a wedding. Hotel took all necessary Covid precautions. Staff was polite. Other guests did not follow elevator procedures which is not hotels fault, but was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, lovely stay

By

October 05, 2020

club

The staff was very welcoming and courteous. The room was clean and it was notated that extra precautions were taken due to the pandemic. The breakfast was good and check in/out was easy!

Read More
Read Less

frequent guest at this hotel

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

I've been coming to the Crowne Plaza North Wilmington for four years and always have a positive experience. Staff are friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are quiet. Restaurant and bar are not fancy, but service and food are good. Rates are fair. Just 15 minutes south of PHL airport and 10 minutes north of downtown Wilminton. Easy access to NJ and downtown Philly. Recommend for business and leisure travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

September 29, 2020

place was great and close to the ice rinks. I would stay again

Read More
Read Less