La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1297 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    729
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    71

Disappointing

By

July 23, 2021

platinumelite

I have been a regular customer of the Crowne Plaza for well over a decade. In years past, it has been my "go-to" place to stay when I traveled to Los Angeles. This was my 1st trip since 2019. Sadly, the hotel property has been allowed to deteriorate below its prior standards. The pandemic can't be blamed for everything. For example, on day 1 I should have been able to wash my face after checking in. But, I couldn't...no face cloths in the room...none to be found by the front desk. On day 2, tracked down a housekeeper (you must ask for service) to try to get face cloths...she had none on her cart and had to leave the floor to find some. No valet...okay. No bellmen...sigh again...but okay. Not shuttle...okay. But, where the food choices used to be considerable and the quality was excellent. Now, "dining" choices are limited to high priced, carry-out, and mediocre quality. As a long-standing customer, I am sure to return. I can only hope that the quality and customer service are restored, sooner rather than later.

Read More
Read Less

commerce

By

July 21, 2021

nice place to stay just wished i had more time to enjoy the property

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 19, 2021

platinumelite

Great price could use softer beds and a larger tv would be good
Very polite and quite no noise. Wish they offered coffee in lobby

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

July 17, 2021

club

Love that they have great room service people everything was really good great experience

Read More
Read Less

TV is broken, No coffee maker

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

TV is broken, asked someone to fix it. He said it's unfixable.

Read More
Read Less

Value for somewhere to sleep not family friendly.

By

July 10, 2021

Not family friendly. No microwave and refrigerator in rooms never seen that before.

Read More
Read Less

Bang for Buck

By

July 07, 2021

platinumelite

Free parking - cannot beat it. Location is not the best, but with a car, you are fine. You would be driving anyway. Worked out perfectly for me and met my needs. Poker room is different; kinda odd with some rules, but overall good. Worth staying if you want something convenient where you do not plan to stay in the room much. I was gone most of the day anyway, but came back to sleep comfortably. I would rather have free parking and drive as opposed to staying closer and driving anyway, but paying $75 a day for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Broken Bathroom Doors

By

July 06, 2021

platinumelite

The bathroom doors are falling apart and the hotel staff did not do anything to fix it after reporting the issue the 1st night. I was told the Manager will just contact me but the Manager fails to contact me after I checked out to resolved the issue either. I booked 1 night and my wife book another night for a total of 2 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 04, 2021

club

There spa is one of a kind there rooms have great beds

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

June 30, 2021

club

The hotel is very nice and the bed is excellent providing great sleep. However, a person would expect an executive suite to at least have a refrigerator inside. Other than that I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Drove from Oxnard for a couple days of gambling

By

June 29, 2021

Everything was fine except no one told me the restaurants were closed with nowhere nearby to go for food

Read More
Read Less

Will not be returning

By

June 28, 2021

Room description did not inform that the bed sizes were small, room did not look, smell or feel clean. Bathroom had stickers on the wall, hair on the floor, fingerprints on head boards and tables.

Read More
Read Less