La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1600 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    159
  • 1 Stars
    135

Great hotel

By

June 01, 2020

club

Had a great stay with my kids at this hotel. Just needed a night away and they loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Would recommended

By

May 31, 2020

club

Great stay good price very relaxing and pet friendly

Read More
Read Less

Hotel :)

By

May 19, 2020

club

Comfortable, quiet and great service
There was no breakfast being served
Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

great night away

By

May 16, 2020

club

I absolutely love staying here!!! It has a very peaceful and tranquility in both the room and all over the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible internet services

By

May 11, 2020

Internet was horrible. Being stuck in a hotel room without internet during this alleged difficult times is not a great to treat guest. Nobody watches cable anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza

By

May 03, 2020

Hotel es limpio externamente, sin embargo las habitaciones son anticuadas y no se notan muy bien aseadas.

Atención del personal en la entrada es algo mediocre.

El estacionamiento es algo cerrado y requiere tarjeta lo cual da una sensación de seguridad.

Las habitaciones se escuchan entre unas y otras.

Read More
Read Less

I was disappointed with some basic needs.

By

April 29, 2020

club

No room service. Provided me with coffee maker and coffee but no cups. Hair dryer stopped working. Acoustic ceiling falling from roof, was it asbestos? Cockroach in room...
When I mentioned it to the front desk she didn't even make eye contact, just pretended to write it down and didn't say anything... just are you checking out now?
Uh yeah, Bye. Not even a sorry or I will have someone check into it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2020

club

This is a hotel I enjoy the scenery of the inside lobby area it beautiful just to look at overall bedrooms are always kept nice and clean anytime I've stayed here

Read More
Read Less

Everything Done Right!

By

April 10, 2020

As one of the COVID-19 responders that were lodged at this property, they did everything within their power to ensure our stay was as safe and comfortable as possible.

The common areas were being cleaned frequently and housekeeping kept the room spotless, it was evident that they did a thorough cleaning every day.

The restaurant actually adjusted their hours so that we would not have to leave the premises before and after our shift.

Read More
Read Less

Corona Disppointment

By

April 06, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was OPEN for a BED at Full Price.

Poor communication led to major disappointment. Made reservation but there were no warnings that the property was not at FULL SERVICE.

No food, no restaurant, no breakfast, no bar, no pool, no fitness … basically everything was closed except access to your room. No ice even in ice machines.

Disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful people

By

April 02, 2020

Very helpful staff during difficult times. Would like to return when all of the amenities are allowed to be open.

Read More
Read Less

Great people and hotel

By

March 24, 2020

Very nice staff. Awesome bar. The food is really good, really yummy restaurant. to have both their is the best. Great pool and hot tub. Really nice lounge with fishies. The people working their are the best.

Read More
Read Less