La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1790 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    790
  • 4 Stars
    446
  • 3 Stars
    213
  • 2 Stars
    180
  • 1 Stars
    161

Comfortable room

By

August 04, 2021

club

Convenient access to freeway for coming and going to activities and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

August 03, 2021

As soon I as walk in somebody attended me didn’t had to wait. Good parking spaces very accessible, service was great . I would’ve like to try out the restaurant but unfortunately it was closed but over all my experience was excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. I’ll definitely book my next stay here in the future

Read More
Read Less

I know it’s Covid times, but..

By

August 02, 2021

club

In all, the room was clean, staff was great. Location was good. Can tell it’s an older property but clean. We hotel hopped around Northern Ca this trip and this was the only hotel that 1. Charged us to park despite not being fully open to offer us much amenities 2. No restaurant or bar open. Only hotel we stayed that didn’t even have a coffee bar or
some sort of grab n go breakfast. Rooms are surface cleaned well, but obviously minor detail clean is overlooked. But, I would call it clean, no food yet (do have a few snacks for sale by Lobby. Looked like pool was open when there but didn’t go in. It was basic with only half the amenities available. I’d stay again but when fully open so I at least feel like I got something out of a $16/day parking fee

Read More
Read Less

Sleep good

By

August 01, 2021

It was good need bigger Pillows but that the only thing wrong with the bed sleep good just like big pillows

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable

By

August 01, 2021

I wiish the guest rooms and hallways were as impressive as their foyer.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

August 01, 2021

club

Having never stayed at a Crown i was really impressed by the hotel and atmosphere. The pool was fun and the staff was great. Room was comfy as was the bedding. My only complaint having never been to this hotel was there was really no parking at check in. You have to go thru one of the ticketed gates and walk back to the lobby. Other than that, it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Safe secure clean n friendly

By

July 31, 2021

Very relaxing, I enjoyed all aspects of my stay there

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but you get what you pay

By

July 29, 2021

club

Went in and the first room had broken fridge doors and a view of the airport, which was not ideal. Told staff and they upgraded the room for free, which was nice. But the upgraded room had a floor that was wet around the ac for the entire time we were there. Otherwise no complaints. Nice gym, pool is good in the morning and friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

July 28, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable.
Due to Covid the restaurant and bar was shut down.
The hotel needs a desperate update. The carpet in the lobby is buckled, I tripped walking in due to the buckling.
Walls in the hallway were dirty. In need of paint. Carpets are dated and old.
Would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Price not reflective of quality

By

July 28, 2021

club

This place has the basics for you. But it has a really old feeling to it. Furniture was stained, desk chair arms chewed up, microwave and fridge needed to be plugged in, I had to move furniture to access plugs. Ceiling has visible cracks from leaks above and various patchwork. TV had limited channels, had to pay to watch everything, no youtube, etc. The incidental fee holds are ridiculous given restaurant and bar are closed. For the price you pay you could easily find a nicer more updated cleaner place to stay. They don't bring towels to room, you must go retrieve yourself from front desk. Decent location. If you're looking for just a place to spend the night you'll be fine. If you want something nicer go somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Bay Area weekend

By

July 27, 2021

Crown Plaza Has always been my fav place to stay period.

Read More
Read Less

convenient for small dog owning traveler

By

July 26, 2021

club

comfortable bed in good location but this modestly priced hotel is in need of modernization and major cleaning

Read More
Read Less