La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 333 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Crowne plaza review

By

May 25, 2020

club

I have had an incredible stay. I love my room. The big windows really helps lighten up the atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 23, 2020

The staffs are really care about my needs.

Special thanks for mr Jamshed for being patient with me for many of my questions and request.

Read More
Read Less

The staffs

By

May 12, 2020

I would like to appraise the high service level provided by the hotel staff, especially Mr Gaffa from the restaurant.

He is always friendly, attentive and strive to exceed my expectation all the time.

Also to Mr Ricardo and his team. They are always attentive and assuring to me that the hotel will continue to maintain high service even at challenging times like this.

Thanks to all the staffs at the hotel.

You guys made me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

May 10, 2020

club

Stay is just perfect. Everyone is great. Kunal from FO and Deepak Chef are just a blessing to us. A big thank you to them.

Read More
Read Less

浴室の不潔さ

By

May 09, 2020

シャワーから赤い水が毎回出てくる。蛇口の水も赤く、加湿器が赤色に染まったほどである。
また、シャワー室の排水が悪く常に床が湿っている。写真通り中央の排水口が床より高くなっているため、構造として水が流れるようにはなっていない。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay During Corona Times

By

April 25, 2020

club

Spacious clean rooms with a beautiful view of the city has helped me stay here for the past 3 months.
I would like to thank the entire staff for taking care of all my needs and making sure I feel as comfortable as my home. I commend the house keeping department for taking extra precautions after the virus had us all locked down.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location. feels at home everyday.

By

April 05, 2020

club

It was a nice stay in this hotel. my sleep every night is so sound that i cant even notice my alarm clock ringing.
i love the comfy bed as well. a quick nap seems long hours of sleep that makes me recharged for the day.
Overwhelmed by the staff's hospitality from the managers to housekeeping attendants.
It has been a great time spending my stay here.
thank you and more power.

Read More
Read Less

Closest to home

By

April 04, 2020

club

Fantastic staff, superb service, my short term stay turned into a long term stay not due to a lack of adequate housing options, but for all the lovely people I met on daily basis who have made stay in the hotel closest it can get to home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and like pillow

By

March 31, 2020

club

This was an amazing stay and one of my unforgettable journey in the gulf area.

Will plan to be here with my family at the earliest.
If my family was with me they would have been enjoyed every moments here.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever in qatar

By

March 24, 2020

club

Best , everything were perfect looking forward to come back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

March 22, 2020

club

I had a very nice stay at the hotel. The staff were amazing especially Mr. Rahim from reception. The rooms are nice. Overall everything was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 21, 2020

club

Hotel is commendable but after staying for too long you will be get bored on the variety of food (breakfast) this is before the restaurant was close due to corona virus.
Also, the housekeeping who cleans the room should be in proper hygiene. They clean the room, made the bed and touches your personal things and if that person is not in proper hygiene then it transfer all the germs. Im not being OCD but im just concern for my well being.

Read More
Read Less